About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's Auto Mart

3.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

5355 S. University Drive, Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 400-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Driver's Auto Mart

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"recomendable 100% muy buen trato "

- maria

trabajan rapido el grupo no tube que esperar horas de horas. me senti muy especial la amabilidad y la disponilidad con que manejaron la venta, muchas gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norka, Carlos Romero, Carlos Cabo
January 07, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Xeddy21x

I typically trade in my cars every 3 years, for the last 18 years. This has by far been the best experience yet. No pricing games and Sales associate was professional. The dreaded finance office was also quite pleasant, no pushy Finance guy trying to cross sell me add ons he know I didn’t need. Will definitely give these guys first shot at my next trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norka Santana and David Martinez
January 04, 2018

"A++++++++++"

- Mauren75

Just bought my last car at Driver's Auto Mart and had an experience that I've never had before when I've purchased my prior vehicles. I was hesitant about their one price policy with no haggling and I can assure you that l will be recommending my family and friends. Wilbert Rodriguez and David Martinez are true professionals and made my car buying experience stress free. I can see why everyone is talking about Driver's Auto Mart being the best priced used and excellent service. Congratulations to the whole staff you guys were great!! My brother and mother will be there next month to buy their vehicles. Mauren Dominguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbert Rodriguez and David Martinez
January 02, 2018

"DO NOT BUY ON THIS DEALER!!!!!!!!"

- Eduardozm

DO NOT BUY ON THIS DEALER!!!!!!!! Mr. CARLOS ROMERO on Finance, DECEIVINGLY added charges to my car finance. Lied about my original payment and %, then added The GAP insurance saying the amount would not change, lied again when i asked how much would this add to my account. Reviewing my first bill i see more than 1700$ on charges and additions i was not mentioned. More than 8 weeks and 4 trips to the dealer and still waiting for my PARTIAL refund...some of the charges they can remove. Mr. David "manager" for finance is suppose to take care of this.....STILL WAITING, never answer the phone or return calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
carlos romero
December 29, 2017

"Precios bajos "

- Osmin

Nosotros vivimos en Miami Lakes, y manejamos hasta Drivers Automart por los precios excelentes que ofrecen. El servicio fue rapido y eficiente. Realmente lo recomiendo . Wilberto, David y Carlos Cabo, gracias por todo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilberto, David, Carlos Cabo
October 15, 2017

"Such a good experience "

- Kmptennis93

I went to dealers auto mart just to see what they had. Eddie greeted me in the parking lot and I told him my situation and what I was looking for. He made sure to take care of me. As he called him self A.K.A fat boy with good luck. He made sure to give me a good trade in value and I got to drive him in a new car. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Carlos
October 13, 2017

"Great buying experience and staff"

- s10car

I went to Auto Mart due that the dealer next door told me you will find what you are looking for there and he was correct. Eddie greeted me at the front door I already knew what I was looking for so I told Eddie what trucks do you have on site and we test drove one he was nice to me also the Manager Jorge he was good as well gave me a fair price on my traded in but no deal on the first day due that the truck was a V6 I was looking for a V8 . The promised me that they had a shipment coming in and they had a few trucks coming that will fit my needs. Eddie he was great he call me the next day told me the truck is in come by after work and I did so he drove it to the door my oldest son told me buy it dad it is cool and nice. We test drove it ran great no problems there now the hard part is the money interest rate was ok for a used car but my credit union beat them so I will do a refine David he was great he show me the numbers I did not like but I was able to find a different way of buying this car and I thank him for letting me do this if not there will not be no deal but at the end we had a great time good truck and I am happy with the deal I made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Jorge, David
May 01, 2017

"Fantastic "

- janet123

Staff made you feel welcome. Great place to come and I will tell my friends, family and co-workers. I should have came here first Driver's AutoMart in Davie,Fl. I drove off with my 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, they will help you in every way to get the vehicle you want. Shoutout to George, he's the best working with a great staff. Thanks again, Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Alberto, Yajaira, warranty man and Wilberto
January 19, 2017

"Disappointed "

- Roland Elek

The service ridiculous. Go anywhere else to buy a car. The manager so refuse. First They lie to me about % interest. Second. They want me to pay for the registration twice but i never got it. This is not all about $20 but costumer service. That is the way how you loosing costumers DO NOT EVER BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Goodwin, Paul Marleena A
January 16, 2017

"Once they got my money, they were done - NEVER AGAIN!"

- Btynkc

The only reason it's 1 star is because the sales associate, Nina, was ok to work with. I live out of state & purchased a 2015 Tahoe. Buying the vehicles was an easy painless experience. Nina took pictures and a video walk around of the vehicle and sent them to me b/c I am out of state. Dealing with the finance department was a fairly good experience as well. But once everything was finalized, they didn't want anything to do with me. I had to call back/email several times to get temporary tags since they were not included when the vehicle was delivered to me. The state I live in requires a title in hand to register the vehicle. I'm aware that I should not get a title since I financed part of the purchase. I now realize that it's my job to contact the bank that has my loan and request the title be sent to me. It took over a month and a half of me calling repeated times to actually speak to someone that had any knowledge of this. I'm past the 30 days allowed to register my vehicle and must pay a penalty once I receive the title. The lack of response and plain disrespect from the employees at this dealership is unreal. I called just today and was transferred to someone in finance and when I mentioned I had an issue that I needed to get resolved, I was hung up on. And the majority of the time I was transferred to someone, it just rang and then said the mailbox was full so I was unable to leave a voicemail. I honestly don't know how they are able to stay in business but I will NEVER work with this "dealership" again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nina, Christina, Allen
1
1 - 10 of 26 results