About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's World

4.9

606 Lifetime Reviews

3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 928-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

606 Reviews of Driver's World

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lisa leslie

Chris Thompson worked with me on purchasing a car today and he was unbelievable, and made the process as comfortable as possible. I would recommend him to anyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 03, 2018

"Tampered Odometer!"

- DanS

Sold me a car with a tampered odometer. Would not do anything to remedy the situation after I found out. Lawsuit pending! Do not recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bates
February 26, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- Camaro SS

Bought a 2014 Camaro. I always wanted a sports car. My car buying experience was outstanding. Xavier Ellis the salesman was very knowledgeable with the process! I will definitely recommend friends and family to come to Driverworld of VA. Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
February 25, 2018

"Chris Thompson, best salesman "

- Kayaklover#1

Chris Thompson epitomizes customer service. He worked diligently to get me the deal within my budget. They took my request seriously and helped me get the car at an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Thompson
February 02, 2018

"Xavier is the best!"

- Brenda New

All I can say is WOW! Purchasing a car from Xavier at Driver's World in Virginia Beach was a great experience. Xavier was polite, respectful and 100% professional. Driver's World is all about "no haggle" pricing, but Xavier went to bat with his manager to make a cosmetic repair on the car I wanted to buy. For me, it was a make it or break it situation and Xavier made it happen. When my husband and I returned the next day, the repair was made and the car looked spectacular. I'm a detail person and it was perfect inside and out...we purchased the car and we love it. If you're buying a vehicle expect excellent customer service and an honest salesman who will work for you, call and set up an appointment with Xavier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
February 02, 2018

"No pressure no drama"

- pearl1122

It was a good experience Kevin was friendly he was informative. The experience was at all as bad as thought it would be. I would like to thank Kevin for making this transaction go so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bates
February 01, 2018

"Everett Banks Review "

- Denise123

Everett Banks took care of us during our car purchase. He gave us some good information. He went to another car lot and got the car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"The best"

- Lail17

My husband and I have been working with Xavier for awhile looking for the right truck for my husband and we finally found the right one. My husband is happy with his new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
January 31, 2018

"Went in unsure if I could even get a car"

- benjaminva

Amy and Xavier made purchasing a car easy and painless. It was my first car purchase and I really didn't know what to do as far as financing. Xavier contacted me and let me know that Driver's World was able to work with me. I took an Uber in and drove out in a 2012 Jetta, and I couldn't have done it without Amy helping me gather everything I needed. Thanks guys I can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Perkins
January 31, 2018

"Absolutely Phenomenal Buying Experience"

- prymest1

Very fast... very easy. After we selected a vehicle and agreed to all the terms, we were out of there within 1 hour! If you're tired of the old school sales tactics, then you can do yourself a favor by visiting Driver's World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Casarez
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results