About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's World

4.9

544 Lifetime Reviews

3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (866) 928-0315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

544 Reviews of Driver's World

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Great experience "

- Thorney3

Jarvis at drivers World is one of the best to work with he found us several cars to look at that had exactly what we wanted and we were able to go home with the car my wife wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Donahue
Oct 18, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Drivers World. Jarvis is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. Thanks again for your business and congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

October 15, 2017

"Nishant was wonderful"

- hello

The first dealership that I have been to that didn't jump you and was very willing to work with you. It took them no time to get us in and out. We will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nishant
Oct 18, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thanks for the feedback. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

October 09, 2017

"Buying"

- HanesZ&L

My husband and I had come into your location to "look" for a car for my husband to drive. He had seen a few online that he liked. It was nice to see the one that he really liked. So when we got there Everett was the man that approached us and took care of us through it all. We were very skeptical about approval but Everett assured us that there were many options. After a few hours and to my surprise we left with a car. Everett stayed with us from the time we walked in the door until the time we drove away in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett J. Banks
Oct 10, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thanks for your kind words. We appreciate Everett and we are thrilled that he has taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

October 02, 2017

"Thank you Drivers World!!"

- megmio

Being a 21 year old female with very little knowledge of cars, I knew it was going to be difficult shopping for a vehicle. However, Randy Miller, my salesman, was absolutely amazing and did such a great job of making sure I was confident in my decision. He was very friendly, honest, and truly cared about my needs and wants. He answered all of my questions with great detail, proving he was very educated. I ended up purchasing a 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe, and I couldn't be more in love! Randy drove the car to me, since I was stuck at work, to make sure I wouldn't be another second without it! Talk about OUTSTANDING customer service! Once I received the car, it was completely detailed, inside, outside, and under, it had a full tank of gas and smelled BRAND NEW. The rest of the staff at Drivers World was just as great! They made the process of buying a car easy and hassle-free! I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone who is in search of buying a car. A HUGE thank you to the staff of Drivers World for making my experience so memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Montville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Miller
Oct 05, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you for sharing such kind words with us! We hope you won’t hesitate to reach out at any time and let us know if there’s ever anything we can do to be of any service. And, of course, come back to see us again very soon! Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

September 27, 2017

"I walked in there just wanting to be happy with a car"

- richard.dejesus13

My current car was just dying on me. After I replaced 3rd transmission in the car, I knew it was time to start looking. I walked into Driver's World with Chris Thompson, who had sold my wife and I another car the year before. He knew my parameters of my expenses and gave me options of vehicles. At first I was hesitant to buy another vehicle, but after doing the calculations, I could afford it. I left happy in my truck and will be forever thankful to the Driver's World for offering such a good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thompson
Oct 03, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you and congratulations on your new truck. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Chris. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

September 26, 2017

"Xavier sold me a great Tacoma "

- Toyotaguy

Xavier was very patient and professional and worked with me for a easy and excellent sale. Would definitely recommend Xavier And checkered flag to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
Oct 03, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Xavier could be so patient and professional. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

September 25, 2017

"Wonderful dealership"

- Shoppingforjeeps

I visited this dealership to look for a new to me (used) jeep and was instantly welcomed by everyone. The atmosphere was very wonderful and calm. Nothing Like I've ever dealt with at any other car dealership. Absolutely no stress! Xavier was awesome and very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked with me on every one of my needs. If you need a car, this is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Sep 27, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Drivers World, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a pleasurable and stress-free car-buying experience. I am happy Xavier was able to meet your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Happy driving! Sincerely, Lee Brooks General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

September 23, 2017

"Awesome Dealership "

- Jennifer Miller

We went to Drivers World on a recommendation and it was the best experience I've had buying a car. Xavier Ellis is totally awesome, treated us great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Ellis
Sep 27, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Jennifer, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Xavier provided you with the best car buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

September 22, 2017

"Great car buying experience."

- Lungs

If you ever have gotten that sick feeling from purchasing a car from a used dealership, then you must try friversworld. These folks are great. I feel I made new friends from their knowlagabe and professional staff. Everett was very helpful and just awsome. I will never ship anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Banks
Sep 27, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Everett and the rest of our team. We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, helpful and knowledgeable. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Sincerely, Lee Brooks – General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

September 20, 2017

"Bought a used BMW from Xavier Ellis"

- Tank

I came to buy a used BMW and XAVIER Ellis helped me find the car of my dreams. XAVIER is an amazing professional! I will only buy my cars through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
XAVIER Ellis
Sep 27, 2017 -

Driver's World responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review. It satisfies us to know that Xavier was able to assist you in finding the car of your dreams. Here at Drivers World, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new car for a long time to come. Happy driving! Sincerely, Lee Brooks General Manager - lee.brooks@checkeredflag.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results