About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dulles Kia

4.3

41 Lifetime Reviews

107 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, Virginia 20175 Directions
Sales: (888) 710-5690

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Dulles Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"Kia Service Survey"

- sigma1914

Fitz is always very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough...He always provides excellent service every time I bring my car in or my company cars in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim "Fitz" Fitzgerald
December 19, 2018

"wonderful "

- AKia

Fitz was very helpful and patient. The car repair went well. And when it looked like I might be late to pick up my son from school, they provided me with a loaner car so I could pick up my son and then return to pick up my car when the repair was completed. Very helpful and made my experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz Gerald???? I know his name was Fitz
November 25, 2018

"Depends on who you talk to "

- Customer304

My experience was varied. I had my car towed there at 9 a.m. in the morning. I had to fight to get information about my car through the service representatives. It took 7 hours for them to let me know what the issue was, and that was after me having to call them. They also tried to make minor issues seem like huge problems. When I went in to speak with them and drop off the part, I spoke to the mechanic who was working on my car and he was absolutely wonderful. He was very straight to the point and gave me honest answers. After dealing with the mechanic my experience was wonderful. It was just the service representatives that was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fitz the sales representative
September 13, 2018

"Great professional staff"

- AP

I had a wonderful experience shopping for a car yesterday. Naim, my sales consultant, was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Tracie, the business manager, completed all the forms in a timely manner and answered the questions I had as well. I will recommend this dealership, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naim Bryant and Tracie Mongold.
August 28, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Kenny

I would highly recommend Dulles Kia to anyone in the market for a new car. They were honest and upfront with me during the whole buying process. I want to especially thank my salesman Nathaniel Montanez for his honesty and knowledge of the vehicles I looked at. He was able to find me exactly what I was looking for and went through the setup of everything in the car before I left. The business manager Rebecca Salyer explained all the numbers for me and was very helpful and efficient in getting all the paperwork signed and me out the door a happy customer. Give Nathaniel a call if you are in the market for a Kia or Subaru. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Montanez Rebecca Salyer
August 20, 2018

" Customer service "

- Bev Leesburg

I appreciate the awesome customer service I received from Fitz. He was considerate, helpful and kind. Thank you Fitz for your suggestions and all your help! Bev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz
June 05, 2018

"Kia Optima Hybrid "

- Manthony1906

I really enjoyed my experience. They made the process simple. I was in and out in less than an hour. Car was ready and paperwork filled out as much as possible before I arrived. Would recommend to anyone interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Ramada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Hamdan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Holy Cow, I left with a car and still had money for lunch!"

- Pete Inno

I kept waiting for them to try and gouge me somewhere in the price and it never happened. I came to the dealership with a TrueCar quote that I thought was fair and they honored the deal. I walked out the door with the price I wanted to pay. No dealer in my local area could match their price for the Kia Niro so I drove over 100 miles to do business with this dealership. They were a pleasure to deal with. There wasn't any high pressure upselling that is prevalent at other dealers. Angela spent a lot of time going over the features and technology of the vehicle (there are many in this hybrid model). A pleasant experience overall. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Battle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike, I forget his last name, a guy with a firm handshake.
May 16, 2018

"Very nice customer service "

- Royaganjali

The price was good, the customer service was very good, they explained every detail of transaction so patiently . Very friendly sales persons. their knowledge was very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of the people we worked with weren’t listed above:Christian, Mike, Cliff, Livia
March 03, 2018

"Oil change "

- Pcarothers

I have always had a good experience at that dealership. Scott is usually there checking me in and helping me. He always goes above and beyond. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott at Leesburg Virginia
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results