Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dulles Motorcars Subaru

4.3

189 Lifetime Reviews

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, Virginia 20175 Directions
Sales: (888) 792-1353

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Dulles Motorcars Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"Dulles Subaru - Excellent Service!"

- Michael R.

Excellent service as always. Never disappointed; ahort wait despite not having an appointment. Fitz is a top-rate service advisor! Highly recommended for servicing one's Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz
April 04, 2019

"Great experience. "

- Nitty

Best car buying experience ever. Easy on trade in and purchase. Sami was great to work with gave me a good price on the trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
March 01, 2019

"Good customer service but untrustworthy "

- Ivy

PROS: - Good Customer Service - Fast and efficient - Clean vehicles CONS: - Not trustworthy (didnt live up to extra key promise) - Retracted $250 military discount - $895 processing fee when we brought our Navy Federal Financing and had no trade in Recommendation: Buy a car there but don’t trust them. Remember business is business and they DO NOT CARE about you, your family, if you are military, law enforcement, in any way shape or form. Dulles Motorcars Used Car Sales had excellent customer service and we had a fairly seamless transaction. They have a nice kids area, while we waited all staff that walked by -cknoled us and was friendly and helpful as needed. They had the vehicle clean for us and it was ready to go when we alerted them we would arrive as we had already viewed it one month prior. Their $895 “processing fee” is ridiculous but to be fair; they were upfront with us about the fee and it is listed on their website and auto postings. One month prior they offered us a $250 military discount. When we returened, they did NOT honor that discount. We were willing to pay the full listed price regardless because of their impeccable customer service and the experience they provided was worth the extra $895 fee and denial of the previously aggreed military discount. They receive only one star because we triple checked that the vehicle came with two keys. When asking for commitment of the extra key on the “we owe” sheet. Eric reaffirmed “we are not that kind of a dealership”. As we were leaving the building, very excited, we asked for the second key and Eric easily stated it was not available and a “too bad so sad” attitude. Manager Ali; happened to overhear the conversation and stated they would “make things right”. Manager Anand was also aware and long story short; we left with an empty promise of Eric stating he would “work something out”. One week later; we have not received an extra key or even a simple telephone call/text/email. With the availability to search the internet for the best deal on a vehicle purchase, customer service can go a long way and earn business. It’s too bad that they didn’t take the extra step to live up to their word with the providing the extra key or they would have earned a 5 star rating which would have differentiated this dealership from the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
December 16, 2018

"The best experience to purchase a car "

- Billy Benites

my First time buying a car in that dealership was with Sammy, I was just going for service and started to look around in the meantime, Sammy approach to me in such a friendly and cordial manner I felt welcome and not pressured to buy, that day I ended up trading my car for a new one. This is my third purchase with him, he is always very professional and helpful, I only trust him to find me what I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami R.
November 30, 2018

"ripoff"

- rgsavee

If you enjoy being ripped off right in front of your face. Go no further, this is your place. From the moment you step in to the final contract signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Does not matter you will not get a call back
November 23, 2018

"Bait and Switch tactics"

- MustangRules

We looked at a 2012 Rubicon which the picture had stock rims. We test drove it and then I noticed it had different rims on it. I mentioned thos to the salesman and he stated "We won't mention it". When we looked at the price the numbers did not make sense. Finally the finance manager came over and we asked what the $2495 dealer prep fee was. Come to find out the extra money was for the new rims and prep fee also for a 3month/3000 mile warrenty. The was never on KBB or car gurus. I was then told it was on their website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam W.
October 27, 2018

"Great and fast"

- tgk921

I've lived in military towns where dealership were never trusted. This is a trust worthy and very accommodating dealership. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 09, 2018

"Very smooth buying experience "

- DCfam49

We are very happy with our Dulles Motorcars experience. Bought a new Subaru Crosstrek from Sami and he was a pleasure to work with, was very professional, and knowledgeable. Sami went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Ramada
July 30, 2018

"Good Dealership "

- f207155

Friendly, helpful and accommodating. Nice clean dealership area. They expressed the desire to exceed my expectations. They came out to my new car and helped me transfer my belongings to the new car and showed me how everything works on the new car. Helped me sync up my iPhone and program radio stations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Battle & Nate Montanez
July 20, 2018

"Excellent Dealership; Outstanding Price paid for New Subaru"

- Richard_in_VA

I recently assisted my daughter in purchasing her new Subaru. The price paid was fantastic and the customer service was absolutely first rate. Eric, Tracy, Livia, and Hussein were exemplary professionals. The most outstanding part of the deal was the price paid for the new Subaru. I had shopped many dealerships and on-line services and Dulles Motorcars beat the best price by far. Everyone was attentive and did their absolute best ensuring our experience was stellar. The benchmark in our experience is that after the many vehicles purchased over many years, my wife and daughter despise auto dealerships; for Dulles Motorcars, both were very complimentary in their thoughts to the extent each said they had no issue with the experience and would not have a problem purchasing another vehicle from them (which just might happen since we are considering a Forester.) That, is the highest compliment that ever could be made for a car dealership. Thanks guys - great deal and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric White, Tracie Mongold, Livia Lanfrankie, Hussein Farzad
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results