Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Duncan Acura Audi

Roanoke, VA

4.7
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2032 Peters Creek Rd.

Roanoke, VA

24017

Directions

123 Reviews of Duncan Acura Audi

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2020

"Craig is always responsive, knowledgable and a delight to..."

- kathy

Craig is always responsive, knowledgable and a delight to deal with. I am always out of there within the time frame he gives me too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
December 08, 2020

"Had my car in for service. Craig, service manager took..."

- bernd

Had my car in for service. Craig, service manager took all Covid precautions when entering and had the service completed on time. Very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Friendly knowledgeable service advisor. Work completed in..."

- marvin.wright

Friendly knowledgeable service advisor. Work completed in stated time. Waiting area nice but could be slightly larger. Followed Covid-19 protocol. Would highly recommend to fellow Audi owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hughes
November 30, 2020

"Craig is always knowledable , helpful and personable. He..."

- Michael H

Craig is always knowledable , helpful and personable. He arranges a loaner for the days the work is done. He returns calls and calls when he has more info about the work to be done and when the car is ready. I am very happy with the Audi service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Creel
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Provides first class engagement and makes effort to make..."

- Home2VA

Provides first class engagement and makes effort to make the service process convenient. Craig is a tremendous asset to Audi and great resource for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Creel
5.0
November 21, 2020

"Service is always top notch. Reasonable prices and..."

- jrh

Service is always top notch. Reasonable prices and outstanding quality of service. Will not be taking my vehicle anywhere else for maintenance unless it’s another Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Mikullitz
November 18, 2020

"Always a productive and good service people. The service..."

- ww9394

Always a productive and good service people. The service department did a thorough job on the install of my tires and wipers. Craig was very helpful on the follow up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
November 18, 2020

"Always easy to schedule an appointment. Very flexible..."

- SML TUAN

Always easy to schedule an appointment. Very flexible with drop off and pick up times. Jason was friendly and efficient as usual. Bill Call always takes the time to say hello. Its like being part of a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Hughes
November 18, 2020

"Consistently outstanding service every time in taking..."

- LE

Consistently outstanding service every time in taking care of my Audi. From scheduling the appointment, to welcoming me in the door and reviewing work to be done, to performing the service in a quality and efficient manner, to communicating with me, to sending me out as a happy customer -- perfection. I have worked with both Craig and Jason, and both are professional and friendly. I really appreciate that Lynwood called me to let me know that an earlier appointment was available after I left a voice message that morning -- great communication, timely, that I really appreciate. Bill helped me previously to understand the dashboard technology, which was really important. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Lynwood Creel
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
November 13, 2020

"Craig always takes good care of us and both of our Audis...."

- frednbeth

Craig always takes good care of us and both of our Audis. Bill Call is always ready to help as well. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Other Employees : Craig M.
11 - 20 of 123 results