Back

Durango Motor Company

Durango, CO

4.9
259 Reviews

1200 Carbon Junction

Durango, CO

81301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 259 reviews

February 29, 2024

Garrett and Jailyn were true professionals! Made the whole experience a great experience! Highly recommend them and Durango Motor Company! We drove from El Paso TX to Durango CO and it was wort More

by javalles66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Black
February 20, 2024

I worked with Zach M in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Zach streamlined the whole process and cut out most of the wait time. Paperwork took less than 50 minutes, which I greatly appreciated. Zach was si More

by SM
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach M.
February 19, 2024

Great customer service! Garrett is a great salesman! Highly recommend this salesman and this dealership! More

by javalles66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Black
January 28, 2024

Derek Romero managed the vehicle transaction; his guidance, and process management, allowed me to concentrate on work, in Charleston, and not be concerned about replacement car, insurance, title/regi More

by mark.l.hughes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romero
January 22, 2024

Our sales staff was excellent Mel, Kestrel, And Tanner. I would use them again thank you More

by John Glotfelty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Watson, Tanner Halfman, Kestrel Cheney
January 18, 2024

Mel Watson made this car buying experience the best we’ve ever had! We appreciate it! More

by Glotfelty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Watson
January 13, 2024

If you’re looking for the place to purchase your next ride, this is the place to go - Sam and Alec went above and beyond to get my wife into a reliable affordable car and couldn’t be happier - great sele More

by Kevyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Latham, Alec DiLorenzo, Zach Benz, Kane Tucson
January 11, 2024

Eric Simon was our salesman. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and professional. He helped find the right vehicle for us. He really went above and beyond to sati More

by geishburyla
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Simon
December 21, 2023

Mel Watson was so kind and helpful. He was honest and not pushy. He went above and beyond. More

by hastonmeg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Watson
November 09, 2023

Great Experience buying from Durango Value Autos. Zach McGarry was very personable and clearly passionate about his job. It made the process smooth and enjoyable. And always a positive experience wo More

by markdkelley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach McGarry, Tanner handlock
1
...