About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dutch Chevrolet Buick

4.5

10 Lifetime Reviews

6 Belmont Ave, Belfast, Maine 04915 Directions
Sales: (207) 338-1470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Dutch Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Nate C

Top-notch service as usual, great team, great dealership. Always courteous and professional, came in for an oil change was told 40 minutes was out in less than 30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 11, 2018

"Dependable, Friendly, Fast and Reasonable in Price"

- Equinox13

I have been dealing with Dutch Chevrolet for almost two decades, bought several cars there and had them also serviced. I never had a complaint. In short: almost a good reason to buy a car there is the service department. Thanks, David, Reggie and all the others! Greetings, Mark L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Reggie
January 24, 2018

"Honest and Helpful service"

- Paul Babirak

Mark was extremely helpful when we got our first car. As a first time car buyer, it was comforting to know someone was there to walk us through the process. I would recommend Dutch to anyone who wants an easy and honest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Kylee, Kevin
November 28, 2017

"As expected, great service."

- chris

No one but Dutch Chevrolet has ever touched my truck. Since owning my truck for 6 years now I can say that I love m y truck and when I am in need of another I will absolutely recommend Dutch to anyone else looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Nate.
October 13, 2017

"Very couteous and professional!"

- johnworth

We have recently purchased a new Buick from Dutch and found them to be a top notch service center. Highly recommend! They provide a shuttle which is very helpful to get service done in a time efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get the names of the staff,but they were great!
October 07, 2017

"Customer Service and Service of my 2008 Equinox"

- Kathy

Once again, the car service area saw a problem, alerted me of it , fixed it and then proceeded with the all wheel alignment on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know the man who serviced the car.
July 15, 2017

"Love Dutch"

- Bev

Wehave purchased five cars from Dutch and have found the sales experience and all followup maintenance to be flawless. On the service side we have had prompt service and offered rides, loaners or quick service and a pleasant place to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Ben and Dawn
June 26, 2017

"Dutch Chevrolet , Incredible "

- Jeffry123

From the competent service department, and the great Sales team all your needs will be met. It does not matter who you deal with, all the staff are focused on customer service. From the service , sales and customer service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Chambers, Mark Yarborough, and Dawn who holds Dutch together.
March 31, 2017

"Always the best in sales and service!"

- gmasep

We knew we were in the right place when we bought our car and truck. The sales experience was flawless and smooth. Then came the reminders for needed service for each. There was contact by phone, email, and postal. Each was spread out time wise so as not to be pestering. The service visit was like old home day, touching base with everyone at the dealership. We're actually looking forward to the next visit. I would recommend Dutch Chevrolet/Buick to anyone looking for quality sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Mark, Greg
February 25, 2017

"Do not do business with Dutch Chevrolet"

- Vickinickerson

I owned a 2003 Buick Park Avenue. Dutch charged me $2,300.00 for an air suspension and then $965.00 for a fuel pump and windshield wiper motor (the first one failed during a rain storm and had to wait a week to get the second motor installed) and then....this is the clincher....they wouldn't put an inspection sticker on my car because of rust. My Dad had worked for Dutch for years and I had bought the car when my Dad passed. Dutch's will rip you off. They are greedy and they do not care about loyal customers. Please do not do business with them. I'm a single mom and social worker and I have had a terrible experience with Dutch Chevrolet. If Dryden Dutch was still alive....I'm sure I would've been treated better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Ray, Greg
1
1 - 10 of 10 results