Back

Dutch Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

South Charleston, WV

4.7
112 Reviews

339 Maccorkle Avenue SW

South Charleston, WV

25303

Directions
Sort by

112 Reviews of Dutch Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

November 23, 2022

They have always made appointments around my schedule service is great I’ve never had any problems and would recommend this dealership More

by Mopar 21
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold stover
October 01, 2022

My salesman David was wonderful, he helped find exactly what I was looking for and was so patient (I can be very indecisive). All the staff was so professional and the manager of the detail area was wonder More

by Maggie.Marie.adkins
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wingett
September 04, 2022

This dealership was friendly and worked with me. Clay, the salesman I worked with, found me additional rebates. Clay also helped as asked, to move certain larger items to the new vehicle. I would de More

by Mikeheath.veteran
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Hay, Nick Patton
August 15, 2022

Brady is my go to guy. He is absolutely amazing, and I refuse to buy a vehicle from anyone else. He always gets me the best deals, and goes out of his way to ensure my sati More

by Kimberly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
July 10, 2022

Calib S Cool was an amazing sales person. He was very Informative and super cool. I enjoyed the process of working with him. Definitely 5 stars from me. More

by valeka_s
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calib S Cool, Jordan A Curry Dutch Miller
June 29, 2022

Arnold Stover went above and beyond to make my buying experience the best I’ve ever experienced. More

by Christian hill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Stover, Joey Gresham
June 15, 2022

Our salesman Grady was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. More

by Christen Hartwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady
April 11, 2022

Great a customer service, couldn’t have found anyone else to go above and beyond to meet our expectations. More

by jenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Cox
April 10, 2022

They satisfied my needs. It was a good experience and everyone was helpful and friendly. Tommy Sanders was especially good and took care of me. More

by Walkupwindow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Sanders
January 31, 2022

I had an issue with my Jeep. They got me in right away and repaired my Jeep the same day. These guys are the best! More

by Peggy Spradling
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results