Back

Dutch's Ford Mercury

Mt Sterling, KY

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

751 Indian Mound Drive

Mt Sterling, KY

40353

Directions
Sort by

23 Reviews of Dutch's Ford Mercury

February 04, 2020

Got the oil changed in my car yesterday. Good, quick service; young man even got me in a day sooner than planned. Appreciate it!!! Thanks Matt More

by Ginniemckenzie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt I think...
January 22, 2020

My recent visit to Dutchs Ford was my very first visit to their service department,I was greeted pleasantly, they listened to my concerns, made suggestions,,Then followed up with recommendations. My ove More

by drbwildcat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 12, 2020

Oil and filter change. Tire rotation. They checked brakes, belts, battery, cooling system, fluid levels and air filter. They kept car clean and did work in good time. More

by dan-heer-eng
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager.
January 09, 2020

My vehiche has an emergency issue i Indianapolis and it was Brandon who told me the part was under warranty not Capitol City Ford. Brandon took the time to take my call, review the history and the warran More

by Maureen Daniels
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Willis, Ronnie Perry
December 29, 2019

Every one was friendly, helpful and understanding of my needs . I was given the chance to drive the car to help me make up my mind. More

by j-debrine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Chapman, Ronnie Perry
December 19, 2019

I took my vehicle in for a recall. I was well pleased with the service. The waiting room was comfortable. The staff were courteous and efficient. Couldnt have been a better experience. More

by WK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Perry
November 13, 2019

I really like this service department they got me in and out just drove up ask them if they could get me in awesome the best More

by Pam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk names it’s the one that’s there always at desk, Ronnie Perry
October 31, 2019

Great service! They were able to schedule me for same day appointment for oil change and tire rotation . Entire staff friendly and courteous. I thought the service charge was reasonable. More

by debbie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in service.
October 23, 2019

Had my truck there many times still not fixed Service is terrible had my f350 there multiple times for same reasons last time they had it for a month will not go back.They fixed a small dent on th More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon in service, Brandon in sales
August 03, 2019

John Cain Great service on all phases of the purchase from Dutch’s family of dealerships. Have purchased multiple vehicles at Ditch’s Will buy there again. More

by Coach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Coyle
1
1 - 10 of 23 results