Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dutch's Ford Mercury

Mt Sterling, KY

4.6
23 Reviews

751 Indian Mound Drive

Mt Sterling, KY

40353

Directions

23 Reviews of Dutch's Ford Mercury

Sort by
February 04, 2020

"Got the oil changed in my car yesterday. Good, quick..."

- Ginniemckenzie

Got the oil changed in my car yesterday. Good, quick service; young man even got me in a day sooner than planned. Appreciate it!!! Thanks Matt

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt I think...
January 22, 2020

"My recent visit to Dutchs Ford was my very first visit..."

- drbwildcat

My recent visit to Dutchs Ford was my very first visit to their service department,I was greeted pleasantly, they listened to my concerns, made suggestions,,Then followed up with recommendations. My overall experience was pleasant and would visit them again for future service needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 12, 2020

"Oil and filter change. Tire rotation. They checked..."

- dan-heer-eng

Oil and filter change. Tire rotation. They checked brakes, belts, battery, cooling system, fluid levels and air filter. They kept car clean and did work in good time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager.
January 09, 2020

"My vehiche has an emergency issue i Indianapolis and it..."

- Maureen Daniels

My vehiche has an emergency issue i Indianapolis and it was Brandon who told me the part was under warranty not Capitol City Ford. Brandon took the time to take my call, review the history and the warranty expiration date!!! Thank you Brandon.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Perry
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Willis
December 29, 2019

"Every one was friendly, helpful and understanding of my..."

- j-debrine

Every one was friendly, helpful and understanding of my needs . I was given the chance to drive the car to help me make up my mind.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Perry
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Chapman
December 19, 2019

"I took my vehicle in for a recall. I was well pleased..."

- WK

I took my vehicle in for a recall. I was well pleased with the service. The waiting room was comfortable. The staff were courteous and efficient. Couldnt have been a better experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Perry
5.0
November 13, 2019

"I really like this service department they got me in and..."

- Pam

I really like this service department they got me in and out just drove up ask them if they could get me in awesome the best

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Perry
5.0
Other Employees : Idk names it’s the one that’s there always at desk
October 31, 2019

"Great service! They were able to schedule me for same day..."

- debbie

Great service! They were able to schedule me for same day appointment for oil change and tire rotation . Entire staff friendly and courteous. I thought the service charge was reasonable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in service.
October 23, 2019

"Had my truck there many times still not fixed "

- Jason

Service is terrible had my f350 there multiple times for same reasons last time they had it for a month will not go back.They fixed a small dent on the drivers door and got overspray all over the windshield,hood,sunroof almost everything they worked on still not fixed. I wouldn’t recommend this dealership for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon in service, Brandon in sales
August 03, 2019

"John Cain"

- Coach

Great service on all phases of the purchase from Dutch’s family of dealerships. Have purchased multiple vehicles at Ditch’s Will buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Coyle
1
1 - 10 of 23 results