Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dutch's Ford Mercury

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

751 Indian Mound Drive, Mt Sterling, Kentucky 40353 Directions
Sales: (888) 550-1689

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Dutch's Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2019

"Dutch’s Ford Service and Sales"

- Dave G

Dutch’s Ford is the only place I ever take my vehicle. I have purchased my automobiles from Dutch’s exclusively for the past 20 plus years. I never shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lawson
April 23, 2019

"Service of car"

- Whiskers

Excellent customer service. Was given a loaner car to drive. Repair of car seems to be successful. Would recommend Dutch’s to others needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 30, 2017

"Honest"

- LexAudiTT

This dealership was a joy to work with; especially, Jen and David? (Sales Manager). They were open, helpful, not pushy, honest. At no time did I feel I was being "sold" or "pushed" into a deal. I really appreciate their style, integrity and honesty. I would recommend this dealership to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Perry
5.0
Other Employees : Jen and David? (sales manager)
July 15, 2017

"Pleasant experience!"

- blestlady67

Folks if you are looking for a good reliable, used automobile.look no further. The folks at Dutch Chevy is for you. Don't waste your time shopping around, because they don't waste time.I found them to be honest, accurate respectful and fast.They really do go above and beyond to help get you behind the wheel and on your way.I have never found an auto dealership anywhere that treat you like a person instead of a sales. I have had some bad expierience in my time with some,but not here I cannot praise or thank them enough. It truly was the best auto shopping experience I have ever had. I am sold for life.You won't be disappointed. Go see these folks first. Grateful customer! Saundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenneth Dehart
June 07, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Kenny

Lonnie Pendleton went above and beyond to help us find the exact car we wanted. He kept us informed through the process and it was a good experience. Thanks Lonnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Pendleton
May 04, 2017

"Friendly "

- Bigbluefan1981

Very friendly, not pushy, helpful with working getting the price down. Thanks to Randy the salesman for a great experience! Will be back if the price is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 12, 2017

"Up front.."

- Cat

Got exactly what I went for. .Brandon was great and friendly. .had what they said they had unlike some dealerships. .great service... like my used truck ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branson Coyle
October 02, 2016

"They don't care about you or your car"

- Rupard

My Ford Taurus was in their repair facility for 31 days. I bought it there and they offered no courtesy vehicle. They did not fix it due to inability to get parts. I paid them $910 for what they did manage to repair. I had to search for ten minutes afterwards to locate my car. I found it on their back lot covered in dried grass clippings and bird poop. Found damage to passenger headlamp and greasy stain on front seat. Check engine light came on during ride home. They had failed to reconnect oxygen sensor. Fixed it myself. I sent pics via email to general manager and owner expressing my experience. They have not bothered to respond. Bad way to conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Breeze and Brandon Willis
May 14, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- Val G

I've purchased three used cars from Dutch's now, and all of them were good, reliable cars. The sales staff is honest and seem truly interested in making sure you get the right automobile for your needs. They also helped me a lot with financing, as I had very little previous experience with it. I plan on returning to Dutch's for all of my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Chapman, Brandon Coyle
May 01, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- Mark.G

Just purchased a 2015 Escape and couldn't be happier!. From the moment I first enquired about a vehicle, my sales person, Randy Chapman, bent over backwards to ensure that I got exactly the car I wanted. From searching dealers to find EXACTLY my car, to taking the time to explain all the features, Randy was the most helpful car salesman I have ever dealt with. From the time I picked out my vehicle, to delivery was only 2 days. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Dutch's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Chapman
1
1 - 10 of 12 results