About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dutch's Ford Mercury

4.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

751 Indian Mound Drive, Mt Sterling, Kentucky 40353 Directions
Sales: (888) 550-1689

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Dutch's Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2017

"Honest"

- LexAudiTT

This dealership was a joy to work with; especially, Jen and David? (Sales Manager). They were open, helpful, not pushy, honest. At no time did I feel I was being "sold" or "pushed" into a deal. I really appreciate their style, integrity and honesty. I would recommend this dealership to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jen and David? (sales manager)
July 15, 2017

"Pleasant experience!"

- blestlady67

Folks if you are looking for a good reliable, used automobile.look no further. The folks at Dutch Chevy is for you. Don't waste your time shopping around, because they don't waste time.I found them to be honest, accurate respectful and fast.They really do go above and beyond to help get you behind the wheel and on your way.I have never found an auto dealership anywhere that treat you like a person instead of a sales. I have had some bad expierience in my time with some,but not here I cannot praise or thank them enough. It truly was the best auto shopping experience I have ever had. I am sold for life.You won't be disappointed. Go see these folks first. Grateful customer! Saundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenneth Dehart
June 07, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Kenny

Lonnie Pendleton went above and beyond to help us find the exact car we wanted. He kept us informed through the process and it was a good experience. Thanks Lonnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Pendleton
May 04, 2017

"Friendly "

- Bigbluefan1981

Very friendly, not pushy, helpful with working getting the price down. Thanks to Randy the salesman for a great experience! Will be back if the price is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 12, 2017

"Up front.."

- Cat

Got exactly what I went for. .Brandon was great and friendly. .had what they said they had unlike some dealerships. .great service... like my used truck ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branson Coyle
October 02, 2016

"They don't care about you or your car"

- Rupard

My Ford Taurus was in their repair facility for 31 days. I bought it there and they offered no courtesy vehicle. They did not fix it due to inability to get parts. I paid them $910 for what they did manage to repair. I had to search for ten minutes afterwards to locate my car. I found it on their back lot covered in dried grass clippings and bird poop. Found damage to passenger headlamp and greasy stain on front seat. Check engine light came on during ride home. They had failed to reconnect oxygen sensor. Fixed it myself. I sent pics via email to general manager and owner expressing my experience. They have not bothered to respond. Bad way to conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Breeze and Brandon Willis
May 14, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- Val G

I've purchased three used cars from Dutch's now, and all of them were good, reliable cars. The sales staff is honest and seem truly interested in making sure you get the right automobile for your needs. They also helped me a lot with financing, as I had very little previous experience with it. I plan on returning to Dutch's for all of my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Chapman, Brandon Coyle
May 01, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- Mark.G

Just purchased a 2015 Escape and couldn't be happier!. From the moment I first enquired about a vehicle, my sales person, Randy Chapman, bent over backwards to ensure that I got exactly the car I wanted. From searching dealers to find EXACTLY my car, to taking the time to explain all the features, Randy was the most helpful car salesman I have ever dealt with. From the time I picked out my vehicle, to delivery was only 2 days. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Dutch's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Chapman
February 27, 2015

"Thank You!"

- Vickie Moriarity

I can't thank Randy Chapman enough for working with me to get a new car at a rate I could afford. He did this so quickly, and before I knew it, I was driving home in the most beautiful 2014 charcoal gray Ford Focus with cruise control and all sorts of great features! I have received so many compliments in the last week from many people I know. Randy made my day when he called just four hours after our initial discussion to tell me the car could be mine at a price I knew I could afford. Additionally, Greg Messer went out of his way to make sure that I had all the warranties and protection I wanted, and I wanted a lot as I am single with no family in the area. I work a lot of hours and reliable transportation is critical for me! Finally, Tommy Breeze stopped me before I left, made sure I knew how much he and Dutch's Ford appreciated my business and assured me my great service will continue as long as I own my car. I have great faith in his sincerity. The next day, Randy Chapman and Tommy Breeze made sure my car would get the paint and interior protection and allowed me to borrow a loaner even though they knew I would be working 6:30 to 6:30 the next day. They worked around my schedule to ensure the car would get the protection I wanted it to have, and they happily worked with me to do it in a timely manner. This is by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car and, with continued service like I have received, I don't plan to shop for cars anywhere else. The personnel at Dutch's Ford care about me as a person, not just about selling me a car! Thank you, gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Chapman, Greg Messer, Tommy Breeze
November 12, 2013

"I want to thank your dealership and your service manager..."

- rob12558

I want to thank your dealership and your service manager Steve for putting my $6800.00 2006 5.4 F150 engine in back in March 2013, I have had nothing but issues with it since. Seeing wires hanging and disconnected and broken off bolts are not a issue to your dealership it really makes people want to bring there vehicles back to you. I live 3 hours away from your area, I'm glad your service personnel feel good about themselves when they do an incomplete job and the quality assurance team gives it the ok. The issue is all the extra parts from the old engine left in the engine compartment created more problems. Thanks for your expertise mechanical knowledge of your service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Service Manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results