Back

Dutton Motor Company

Riverside, CA

4.5
88 Reviews

8201 Auto Dr

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions
Sort by

88 Reviews of Dutton Motor Company

September 05, 2022

I have never bought a car from a lot or dealership in my life because of the hassles let alone bought one online without a test drive but salesperson Bruce & the Dutton dealership made this online buying ex More

by bb67gt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Johnson
April 05, 2022

negative 3 stars if possible, so far the worst business auto purchase satiation I have ever been in. years ago had great service this time everything from saying done deal final loan approval to saying su More

by p tech
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ken/rudy
March 27, 2022

Yesterday was the Best Experience I have ever had buying a car. The salesman Tim Carney was so helpful and not pushy. He even took the time to show me how everything works. He went over everything fr More

by BGold1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim carney
February 20, 2022

Dylan Geraci was hands down the best sales rep we have ever worked with purchasing a vehicle. We had time to look over some vehicles on our own before he approached us which made our experience even bette More

by m_vanloon40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Geraci
February 08, 2022

Great dealership. Ken is an excelent sales rep that listens and respects what we had in mind. We felt so comfortable with Ken, we even shared our personal life experiences. Highly recommend Dutton Moto More

by Tomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Anderson
October 17, 2021

Ken Anderson and the Dutton dealership always provide great service and show appreciation for our purchases. This is our fifth vehicle from Dutton. Each time they go out of there way for us. Thanks again More

by Lucentink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Anderson
August 26, 2021

An 5star place & everyone was top notch especially Luis Lopez. I would recommend this dealership to all looking to buy a new vehicle. Excellent indeed!! More

by Leandel56@
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, Luis & Theresa
July 30, 2021

Awesome treatment by sales Personnell Tim Carney he was up front honest and professional and great communication by Tim and Curtis….Bravo!!!great company will spread word. Told each Tim and Curtis that my More

by Smart3sons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Carney. And Curtis
July 03, 2021

The customer service is great in this place, Especial is Tim Carney (he is great sales man, friendly & has many information), but after you buy the car and leave the treatment is very poor. They say they do More

by bishoig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 28, 2021

Special thank to Curtis Aitchison for the help and services he provided me in my search for another vehicle. I purchased a 2018 Cadillac XT5. Curtis made sure to cover all of the points in familiarizi More

by Papadew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Aitchison
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results