Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dynamite Auto Sales Inc

Phoenix, AZ

4.6
21 Reviews
Dynamite Auto Sales is a Phoenix, Arizona pre-owned auto dealership. Please check out our complete used car inventory where you will not only find affordable used cars, but trucks, SUVs, and vans as well. We are here to help make your car buying experience as simple as possible by providing car buyer's tools to: ask our sales team questions, get a quote, or schedule a test drive - all from the comfort of your home. Dynamite Auto Sales also offers financing to almost anyone, so whether you have no credit, good credit, or not so good of credit, give us a call at 602-528-0848. When you're ready to come in and 'kick the tires', our friendly sales team will be ready to serve you. We are located at 3050 E Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ 85008 and within easy driving distance of Glendale, AZ, Buckeye, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Chandler, AZ, and Casa Grande, AZ To better serve our customers, our Phoenix car dealership sells both domestic and foreign cars including Chevrolet, Dodge, Ford, Honda, Jeep, Mercury, Nissan, Toyota, Volvo, and much more.

3050 E Van Buren St

Phoenix, AZ

85008

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 21 reviews

January 12, 2021

"The people were respectful the product they were trying..."

- alm614566

The people were respectful the product they were trying to sell was bad. Damaged, hole in taillight and the lights for seatbelt would not go off and it had a symbol of a yellow triangle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Dynamite Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the vehicle you viewed not being in a condition that met your expectations. In order to keep our prices low for certain items that are non-essential or purely cosmetic, we will leave them unrepaired as many of our customers prefer to take the savings rather than pay for expensive reconditioning and Dealer preparation. However, we endeavor to always disclose any such defects to our potential customers at the point of sale and make sure that any such repairs are relative to the age and miles of the individual vehicle in question. In some instances, we are also more than happy to make these types of repairs but due to the availability of the parts and our mechanics schedule, we will arrange for these items to be taken care of on an appointment basis after the sale has been finalized. For more details please do not hesitate to contact me directly Joel Gans General Manager Dynamite Auto Sales

August 10, 2019

"My family of 5 off the bus"

- BBWSingleMom

Thank you Paul at Dynamite auto sales for making it possible and easy for myself and my kids to get a Vehicle Great place to get a car go now now now !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ware
August 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lizsalas51

I just bought my new car!! Raul is the best sales man!! Thank you for the great experience!! He goes the extra mile for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Fast went in and right out with my car "

- reesecamacho17

Got in and out with the car really reliable place to get your car from fast and friendly and easy had everything ready for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ware
August 06, 2019

"Good group!"

- chas0176

Good people here. Bought a used car last week and it had some issues on the second day driving it. They addressed the issues immediately which is what one would expect. Salesman “Paul” worked the deal with me and is knowledgeable & very friendly. I believe this deal will go great and I can upgrade with them soon. Try them out for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girl up front was sweet. Don’t know her name., Paul Ware
July 29, 2019

"Dynamite Experience!!!"

- Chris316

Pleasant experience. I asked what they had that fit within my budget, they had a great selection. I arrived at the lot and drove off in my new car in just under 1 hr. Easiest car buying experience ever. Awesome customer service and a great car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ware
July 27, 2019

"Friendly staff "

- Kia19

Stoped by Dynamite auto after a long day of car shopping.Staff were helpful and friendly. Dealership worked with my budget to get me a car. glad i was able to drive home in my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ware
July 26, 2019

"Ray An Christina’s Happy moment "

- Chinita213jmv

We are both so happy to have drove off in our New car..THE SALES REP Paul was so helpful an friendly.. An was more then helpful in getting us in our new car. The whole process was stress-free everything made easy to get us in the vehicle of our choice .. Thanks Paul .. CALIFORNIA HERE WE COME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ware
July 21, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Mariahphifer

This is my third car purchased from this dealership Paul helped me out today responded quickly gave me the best deal he can overall my experience is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ware
July 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- Daniel3737

Roy and Paul were great and went above and beyond to make sure i walked out with a bigger car for me and my family. Very friendly and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Ware
1
1 - 10 of 21 results