Back

Earnhardt Peoria Kia

Phoenix, AZ

4.2
192 Reviews

17431 N 91st Ave

Phoenix, AZ

85382

Directions
Sort by

192 Reviews of Earnhardt Peoria Kia

November 29, 2022

Sad, I have bought 3 cars from this dealership however this is my last. Don't get me wrong Johnny was and is the best sales rep and Earl in finance is very professional. What has changed my mind is th More

by jenniferatowner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny Pearlstein 10 stars Earl Stanley 20 stars...lol lol
Nov 30, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

Jennifer, You are absolutely right. This is something that should have been addressed in private between members of our team and is not something that should be done in front of our customers. We do appreciate you sharing your concerns, as we have used this as a learning opportunity. I understand Scott has apologized to both you and our salesperson regarding this and once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Regards, Chuck Weesner General Manager Chuck.Weesner@earnhardt.com

Nov 30, 2022 -

jenniferatowner responded

Hi Chuck Thank you for your response. I am very happy to hear this did not get set aside however used as an opportunity for learning. I pray team builiding, encouragement and strength goes through out the dealership. As no one is GREATER than another, we all walk the same ground Make it a great day and keep smiling

November 23, 2022

I love going to Peoria Kia and having Mark Cronk assist me. He is the very best service person I have ever had. He is professional, and very knowledge. He keeps you informed and explains what needs to be More

by jeandominguez4841
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cronk
Nov 28, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

Hi Jean, it's a pleasure to hear that Mark constantly provides you with the experience that you're looking for! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chuck Weesner General Manager Chuck.Weesner@earnhardt.com

November 11, 2022

I love going to Peoria Kia for any and all service to my Sportage. I bought this vehicle there in addition to the two Sportages I had previously. Mark was very informative about needed services in addition More

by kitteaston2651
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Nov 11, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

Thank you for always choosing Peoria Kia! We're proud of our team for always taking excellent care of you & your Kia Sportage & we look forward to continuing to help you care for it. Until next time! Regards, Chuck Weesner General Manager Chuck.Weesner@earnhardt.com

November 07, 2022

The sale was amazing, great people. Went in recently for my first oil change/8k mile checkup.... I've had better times at a Quik-E-Lube. My advisor, Brian, I never saw hide nor hair o More

by Kitara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Simon
Nov 09, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

Kitara, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're disappointed you had a negative experience with our service facility, and sincerely apologize that we suffered a mechanical failure with our wash department. You should be receiving 5-star service, which is why I'd like to speak with you further about your recent visit. Please contact me when you have an opportunity. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Kraig Angel Parts & Service Director kraig.angel@earnhardt.com

October 18, 2022

Scott Feichtinger recently sold me a new car. He was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process, and I left pleased and satisfied with Scott and the dealership. A good experience! More

by c.sopran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feichtinger Five stars
Oct 19, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

We're thrilled you found exactly what you were looking for, and that Scott ensured you drove home with a smile on your face! Welcome to the family! Regards, Chuck Weesner General Manager Chuck.Weesner@earnhardt.com

October 10, 2022

ZERO STARS for the team at Peoria Kia. I purchased a vehicle here, signed the paperwork, agreements, add-ons & everything (WASTED HOURS of my work day) and was suppose to come back within More

by kgeam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Jordan
Oct 17, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

We understand your time is valuable and it was not our intention to waste it. We're disappointed that there was a miscommunication and you were unable to get behind the wheel of this vehicle. I understand you spoke to Scott Clark here about this further, but should you like to discuss your experience in any further detail, please feel free to contact me. Regards, Chuck Weesner General Manager Chuck.Weesner@earnhardt.com

September 28, 2022

We shopped over the phone and Earnhardt Peoria Kia had the best deal. We made an appointment to test drive the car and I absolutely loved the way it handled. So happy with our purchase. Our salesman, J More

by Hollywood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Pearlstein
Sep 29, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

We're more than happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of stellar with Johnny. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Chuck Weesner General Manager Chuck.Weesner@earnhardt.com

September 12, 2022

Always great service on my car. Matt the best! Professional, friendly. No complaints from me! More

by Siouxzmc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Sep 13, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

It pleases us to see that you always receive the service that you deserve from Matt! Hope to see you again! Regards, Chuck Weesner General Manager Chuck.Weesner@earnhardt.com

August 11, 2022

Had some issues with a recent purchase made by my parents. Worked with GM Chuck to address. He was able to take care of the concerns and my parents are happy with their purchase. More

by PAYASKO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Worthen
Aug 26, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and I'm glad that we were able to address them and your parents are satisfied with their purchase now. Should you or them need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm happy to help. Regards, Chuck Weesner General Manager Chuck.Weesner@earnhardt..com

May 28, 2022

I just had my low mileage 2019 Optima serviced . Heather was very polite and helpful. The service was completed in a reasonable time. My only problem is that when I got in my car the floor mat had More

by 2019Optima owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Penna
Jun 02, 2022 -

Earnhardt Peoria Kia responded

Thank you for both your business and your feedback. We've made sure to address this with our service team and have used this as a learning opportunity. We hope your Optima is treating you well and we look forward to providing you with the 5-star service you deserve at your next visit. Regards, Derek Holmes Parts & Service Director derek.holmes@earnhardt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results