Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Earth MotorCars

Carrollton, TX

4.8
418 Reviews
Welcome to Dallas Fort Worth's Premier Luxury, Exotic and Classic Cars Dealership. We specialize in offering the Finest Vehicles, Providing Outstanding Customer Service, Obtaining the Best Financing Options and Stocking a Large Selection of Luxury Vehicles, Exotics, Classic Cars and More! See for Yourself what Thousands of Customers have Discovered over the Years and Make your Next Purchase from Earth MotorCars! Our Goal is to Make you a Customer for Life! Earth Motorcars values your business; we strive to be one of the most prestigious & honest Internet driven dealerships in the Country and we want your next vehicle purchase to be the easiest and best experience ever! We have a perfect rating on Ebay & the BBB so rest assured our quality will be unsurpassed in every aspect and we strive for nothing less than your 100% satisfaction while hopefully creating a customer for life!

3216 Kellway Dr #132

Carrollton, TX

75006

Directions

By Type

Showing 418 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Go here first!!There is an amazing selection of high end..."

- Tammy Maserati

Go here first!!There is an amazing selection of high end cars to choose from, each one better than the last. David was knowledgeable and pleasant, with no pressure. He gave us excellent service and communication even after the sale. This is my new go to dealer. Ps. Loooove my new Maserati!! Thank you David for helping me find my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Trevor did an excellent job with my transaction. He..."

- Kyle Brown

Trevor did an excellent job with my transaction. He stayed in touch, worked through the process, and there was no car sales nonsense. The vehicle was delivered on time and as promised. I am not really ever excited about buying vehicles, and very quick to terminate discussions when the haggling begins. Trevor was straightforward and made the process easy to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Amazing buying experience. Quick, honest and no hassles...."

- James

Amazing buying experience. Quick, honest and no hassles. I went from initial contact to completed sale in less than two hours time. Alex was especially great to work with. He listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered just that. I would highly recommend this team for anyone looking to purchase an amazing vehicle. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"DO NOT WORK WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY ARE DISHONEST AND..."

- recruiterpro85

DO NOT WORK WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY ARE DISHONEST AND WILL RIP YOU OFF. THEY ARE BEING REPORTED TO THE BBB AND OTHER AGENCIES. THEY ARE THE MOST SCREWED UP DEALERSHIP AND IT IS A REAL SHAME LOTUS HAS ASSOCIATED ITSELF WITH THESE BUNCH OF CLOWNS.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 09, 2021

"Amazing experience, great facility, top notch sales..."

- Brian C

Amazing experience, great facility, top notch sales personnel (Alex) made my experience phenomenal! Car quality is off the chart, really recommend this place to anyone in the market. I have already sent my closest friends here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Everyone on the staff were very professional and nice. I..."

- Clyons

Everyone on the staff were very professional and nice. I flew in from Houston on a Wednesday morning and by time I got there paperwork was ready. Chatted with David Carr for a while at his desk before signing paperwork. I would definitely recommend sending people here to buy a car. David and I walked through there showroom floor and they definitely have a lot of nice cars. Old and new.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan in finance was easy to work with.
June 22, 2021

"Great experience. In and out under two hours. Dave and..."

- Lsjohanson

Great experience. In and out under two hours. Dave and Jonathon were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Warriach
June 12, 2021

"David Carr did an excellent job representing the car I am..."

- Yards98

David Carr did an excellent job representing the car I am well satisfied with the experience at Earth motors he was very helpful and honest in all of the questions about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"The salesman Ivan and the finance manager Jonathan did an..."

- Money

The salesman Ivan and the finance manager Jonathan did an excellent job getting me info on my way vehicle and having it ready and my paperwork ready for a smooth transaction. Thanks Guys Donnie Madden

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan
May 12, 2021

"Best car purchase experience ever. Bijan, Jonathan and..."

- DeDE

Best car purchase experience ever. Bijan, Jonathan and the Hoss were so nice, professional and informative. We arrived 15 minutes before closing, from out of town, found a car and they had no problem staying later and making everything just perfect from our trade in to driving away in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Warriach & Hoss, Bijan Shadman
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results