Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc

4.8

549 Lifetime Reviews

3315 US Highway 70 E, New Bern, North Carolina 28560
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 550 reviews

April 08, 2020

"We always have our service done through EC Nissan and..."

- Eddie Reynolds

We always have our service done through EC Nissan and they always provide a great and friendly experience! Thank you guys for always being customer oriented!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2020

"An amazing place to purchase a car. This was my first car..."

- SHANQUANAKOO

An amazing place to purchase a car. This was my first car purchase and I am more than glad I chose this facility to purchase from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2020

"The Best"

- pborden56

THANK YOU to all those involved in helping make my deal on my 2019 Frontier Pro4X. You all were AWESOME and heck of a great Dealership Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn is the MASTER of customer service in making things happen
Apr 06, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

You are so welcome! Thank you for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future.

April 05, 2020

"Always a pleasure!"

- WeLovePawz

This was for my free 5,000 mile service - the staff were friendly, caring and clearly wanted me to leave happy. They noticed that my inspection had expired, and quickly handled the issue, even though I had come in from another county.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for stopping back by! We appreciate your kind words! If there is anything that we can do to help please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan!

April 03, 2020

"This place really looks out for their people I brought a..."

- julisaberrie

This place really looks out for their people I brought a used car but they treat me like I purchased at 2020!! I will be buying my next car ECN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you so much for your praise! We are always here for you at Eastern Carolina Nissan! Please reach out if we can help with anything in the future!

April 03, 2020

"Great buying experience - Shawn Becton is great!"

- Josh

Eastern Carolina Nissan was great to work with during the buying process. Low pressure and very helpful. I worked with Shawn Becton and Rainy Day initially and both were fantastic. Highly recommend buying from these folks if you are in the market for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Josh, Thank you so much for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan! If there is anything we can do to help you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new vehicle!!

March 31, 2020

"Great service, awesome staff"

- billythomann

The transaction was smooth and quick. Thanks to all involved. Kenny was extremely helpful and accommodating. I recommend everyone do business here if possible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for thinking so highly of us Billy! Thank you for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help you in the future!

March 31, 2020

"Beautiful clean roomy nice employees Keep you updated on..."

- pennycraven

Beautiful clean roomy nice employees Keep you updated on what’s going on with your car while servicing and Josh explains what I don’t understand, very courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tena Maddrey
Mar 31, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Penny, thank you for your nice words! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Thank you for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan

March 30, 2020

"Excellent service. Very helpful, definitely enjoyed my..."

- burley21549

Excellent service. Very helpful, definitely enjoyed my experience, I definitely would recommend Eastern Carolina Nissan to other people great services.The best out come. Awesome Work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for stopping in! If we can help in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call here at Eastern Carolina Nissan!

March 28, 2020

"Replaced my radio which showed a malfunction on previous..."

- jjhfov

Replaced my radio which showed a malfunction on previous visit. Reinstalled key software and made sure everything was functioning properly. Very happ with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results