Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc

4.8

549 Lifetime Reviews

3315 US Highway 70 E, New Bern, North Carolina 28560
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 550 reviews

March 27, 2020

"It's a good dealership I would come back again to do..."

- cynthia smith

It's a good dealership I would come back again to do another purchase. Everyone should come here. People are friendly you will feel so comfortable here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you Cynthia for thinking so highly of us! Congratulations on your purchase! Remember we are here for you even after your purchase so if we can help in any way please do not hesitate to call!

March 26, 2020

"Great experience as always!"

- shfulcher

Was in to get my Rogue inspected and oil change/tire rotation. Josh Brown has got to be the best Service Rep EVER! He is kind , efficient and always keeps me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan and trusting us with your Rogue! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if we can help in any way!

March 25, 2020

"JOSHUA AND KENNY ARE 100% PROFESSIONALS they always make..."

- zipp1152

JOSHUA AND KENNY ARE 100% PROFESSIONALS they always make me feel valued. As a female i never dread interacting with these gentlemen! This is all i have today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for your praises! Please reach out if we can help in any way! Thank you for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan!

March 24, 2020

"Great Service"

- SHARONPATRICE

I am extremely pleased with this service visit! John was able to get me an appointment quickly, and he kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle throughout my visit. This is the best dealership I have ever worked with. They treat me like I am a member of the family, and that makes me want to always do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for thinking so highly of us Sharon! Please let us know if we can help in any way! Thank you for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan!

March 23, 2020

"Great experience. The sales person was awesome...."

- bucksh47

Great experience. The sales person was awesome. Explained every detail in depth . Very polite and considerate. Loving my car so far. Everyone was easy to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

We are so glad you had such a great experience from start to finish! Thank you for choosing Eastern Carolina Nissan. Please let us know if we can help in any way!

March 20, 2020

"I love Eastern Carolina Nissan. The sales and finance..."

- rodreb1974

I love Eastern Carolina Nissan. The sales and finance people are great. They provide excellent service. They go the extra distance to get you the best deal. The service team os also fabulous. I was on my lunch hour and my car wasnt ready, they gave me a ride back to work and offered to pick me back up if I didnt have a ride. They found my issue with the car which was a factory fault. Everybody should buy a nissan. This us my second one and is very reliable. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach
Mar 20, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future!

March 20, 2020

"The sales manager at this location is amazing. The entire..."

- BREANNA_MARTI

The sales manager at this location is amazing. The entire team is friendly and on the ball. As an added bonus they have coffee and actual creamer not the powdered stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Billy,Kenny , josh,John, Curtis , Shawn
Mar 20, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for thinking so highly of our team Breanna! We strive to provide nothing but the best for our customers here at Eastern Carolina Nissan! Please reach out if we can be of any assistance!

March 19, 2020

"No complaints from us"

- RFBAIREDALE

We dropped the murano off, and the service was completed on time. We encountered an efficient and friendly staff. We would certainly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"Service "

- rncrenna

Joshua was a big help in servicing my 2019 Sentra , and caring and listening on what i think on the car that i am not happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"Super friendly staff and finally fixed a problem I’d been..."

- savannahvasquez252

Super friendly staff and finally fixed a problem I’d been having for awhile that my other dealership couldn’t seem to fix. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 18, 2020 -

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you Savannah! Please let us know if we can help you in the future-- we are just a call away!

11 - 20 of 550 results