About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eby Ford Sales, Inc.

4.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

2714 Elkhart Rd., Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Sales: (574) 534-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Eby Ford Sales, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Quite Satisfied"

- T-MANAZ007

My wife and I were looking for a specific Ford Escape, Titanium. Since we live in Arizona, we of course checked out our local dealer. They could not find the specific vehicle we were wanting within a reasonable distance, but added that one was available in Ohio. I called Eby's (I used to live in Goshen) and after some negotiation they got the vehicle for me, and I couldn't be more pleased. Not many dealers will go that extra mile (and in this case literally) to make a sale. I will always check with them before I buy another Ford product. Of course it is helpful to know what you want, and what the vehicle price generally sells. I had no problem acquiring a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Large
December 03, 2017

"insulting to say the least"

- midwestcorvette

my wife and I were looking at a 2011 challenger rt Eby had on the lot-so we took our 2 owner,near perfect,always garaged,24,000 mile, red 2006 mustang that we have owned over 8 years,(car has never seen a winter) just to see what a Ford dealer might offer on a trade.WOW-is all I can say,they rated the car as ROUGH condition and offered us $2,300,and did not budge one penny the overpriced challenger that was not as nice as our mustang. never again will I darken the doors of this dealership....... note*the young salesman was polite but the vehicle appraiser needs to be fired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alec-salesman
February 14, 2017

"Certified lincolns"

- Diana

Jay Lange is great salesman the service department is great ,worked with me got everything done I needed. Great company to work with. I recommend Jay Lange. Paint department did a real good job to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay lange
February 11, 2017

"Great place, awesome selection."

- Purdue2000

I'll be back to buy a car very soon. Great place, awesome selection on new and used vehicles. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lange
February 11, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service with Knowledgeable Salesman "

- MeShell0914

While in town for a weekend, I stopped in to Eby Ford to get some information on possibly purchasing or leasing one of the Lincoln SUV's. I had the pleasure of talking to Jay Lange, who was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. He knew all of the answers to my questions and was very helpful. I didn't buy a new Lincoln that weekend, but I am still contemplating it. If I decide to buy a new Lincoln I would definitely go out of my way to do business with Jay Lange and Eby Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lange
February 10, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Lex87

Worked with Jay Lange in the sales department. Eby Ford provides excellent customer service! Spent a lot of time with me, working to find the right car for my situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lange, Thad Large
February 08, 2017

"Sales associate "

- princess9

Best service ever. Jay was friendly and was well informed when it came to product knowledge. I won't purchase from anyone or anywhere else but Jay Lane and Eby Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lane
January 23, 2017

"Poor Body Shop Repair"

- Disappointed Customer

Body Shop. would have never expected such a poor disappointing outcome. Extreme amount of time waiting and very poor craftsmanship forced my decision to move my unfinished project to another location. After talking about this to others about this it seems to be a common problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Carpenter
May 22, 2016

"Overall good experiences "

- Enigma-2

I've bought several cars from Eby over the years, and I well satisfied with the sales stall and especially with their service department. Every automobile dealership has its good points and bad points, but Eby does try to do good work overall. In some cases have gone over-and-above to keep me satisfied. Clean, comfortable waiting room with popcorn and Starbucks coffee, cable TV (wish you would add CNN, hint) and large variety of magizines. Over my wife's Sebring convertible over to having it serviced at Eby as the locsl Chrysler dealer is poor at best. They even gave her a loaner for her Sebring as they had to keep it over. Really great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results