Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels

New Braunfels, TX

4.6
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3191 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd

New Braunfels, TX

78130

Directions

38 Reviews of EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"What a great experience with Cliff !! Awesome service..."

- MFields

What a great experience with Cliff !! Awesome service and really took the necessary time and attention to ensure our purchase was exactly what we needed. Kept in touch during the sale process and exceeded the expectation. I highly recommend Cliff and would definitely return to him for any future needs. We went to purchase my daughter a Jeep and as a father - ensuring here satisfaction is my priority — Cliff was instrumental in her satisfaction by showing her all the functionality of the Jeep and making her happy. Thanks Cliff - You rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff
September 06, 2020

"I could not be more happy with my experience at EchoPark...."

- clairemb3

I could not be more happy with my experience at EchoPark. I worked with both Nick Singley and Manny Miranda. I know Nick works with CarCash but he was a tremendous help in picking out my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, answered any questions I had and assured me that I would get the best service with EchoPark. After researching other dealerships in the area, that was true. After submitting applications online, Daron was very quick to respond to me and when I said I was working with Manny, he only had kind words. Once I picked a vehicle, Manny Miranda stepped in and immediately got the car on hold for me, got my information and got the paperwork put together. When I came to pick up the car, they were both there waiting for me, had everything ready, and even had the vehicle cleaned. I was there for less than an hour which was amazing compared to the other dealerships I have been to. The facility was spotless and everyone was following CDC guidelines during this COVID-19 time. I did notice that anytime someone walked in, all staff greeted them kindly and professionally. At the end of my purchase, a manager came to speak to me and she was very kind and professional. I have told all of my friends, family who live in Florida (Tampa location just opened), and coworkers about EchoPark and how great it has been. Manny was stellar. He didn’t push me to get anything I didn’t need, got me the most fair price in my opinion and was very personable. Nick Singley went above and beyond his job position to help me out. He helped me research the cars that were available, helped get in touch with the finance manager because Manny was off that particular day and checked on me throughout the time I was there in person to make my purchase even though he was obviously super busy. He was knowledgeable, kind and professional to everyone that I saw him interacting with (there were about 3 families the time I was there) and especially with me. I had probably 100 questions and he always answered me even though he isn’t a salesman. It’s obvious that he cares so much about EchoPark as a business and is willing to do whatever to make the customers happy. I was very stressed as a first time car buyer and they made the whole process so easy. I am so thankful for them. I hope this gets shared because they deserve it. EchoPark deserves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Miranda, Nick Singley
Sep 10, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels responded

Claire - wow! What a wonderful review you have found the time to leave for Manny, Nick, Daron and the rest of our team in New Braunfels! Reviews like this are what keep us all motivated daily! If you have question number 101, please do not hesitate to reach out!

September 04, 2020

"Awesome service all around ... Gabe terrific. Second time..."

- Elp777@live.com

Awesome service all around ... Gabe terrific. Second time we buy a car here and we will keep coming back for sure. great pricing and great service what else can you ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
Sep 10, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels responded

Elp777 - thank you for your kind words on Gabe and this wonderful review! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with your second experience! We can not wait for the 3rd!

September 04, 2020

"I was very impress how easy and fast the process was...."

- Yolimo

I was very impress how easy and fast the process was. Gabriel was very easy to talk to and explain all that needed. I will definitely tell all my friends about this place.. Thanks Gabriel for everything for getting my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Galbreath
Sep 10, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels responded

Yolimo - thank for this wonderful review and all those stars! If you need any other assistance, please reach out! Thank you for the recommendation and happy motoring!

August 10, 2020

"Excellent customer service and competitive pricing...."

- abhifeb13

Excellent customer service and competitive pricing. Special thanks to Miguel and Kasey for helping me choose and purchase 2017 Kia Sportage EX at a reasonable price. In fact I also recommend them for their used collection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Kasey
August 08, 2020

"Gabriel and Isaac were very helpful in getting me into my..."

- satch

Gabriel and Isaac were very helpful in getting me into my Santa Fe. I recommend this dealer to everyone I know and anyone looking for a newer low mileage vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Isaac, Sabrina
August 05, 2020

"Friendly, professional experience"

- KAB

Laid back and no hassle experience. They provided plenty of time to review and discuss our decision, not setup like your typical car dealership. I would recommend Echo Park New Braunfels to anyone looking for a used car without the pressure and the typically negative experience experienced during car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Molina
Aug 07, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels responded

KAB - awesome review in regards to the recent experience that Peter was able to provide at our New Braunfels location! Your recommendation means the world to us. If you need any further assistance, please just reach out!

August 03, 2020

"Really great experience. Jordan was top-notch...."

- Shannon

Really great experience. Jordan was top-notch. Appreciated the extra steps they took for cleanliness during the pandemic (masks, sanitizer, plenty of distance) Very easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Aug 05, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels responded

Shannon - thank you for taking the time to share about the recent experience that Jordan was able to provide. We are doing all we can to make sure that every person that walks through our door is safe during this time. Thank you again for sharing and have a great day!

July 02, 2020

"Best buying experience "

- Bellpat812

I live 4 hrs from the New Braunfels location, so getting there was not fun. However, the moment I walked into the front door of Eco I was greeted very warmly and professionally. The car everything they promised, and buying process and work with Woody, though an Aggie, was an AWESOME experience. I won’t deal with another dealership. These guys Rock it!! Thx Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Woodrom
Jul 03, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels responded

Bellpat812 - thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to leave this wonderful review on Woody and our EchoPark New Braunfels location! To be honest, I have not laughed at a review so hard before! I loved the "although an Aggie" comment! We can't wait for your next visit!

June 21, 2020

"Echo Park Automotive had the exact vehicle I was looking..."

- cherokee21st

Echo Park Automotive had the exact vehicle I was looking for and equipped the way I wanted. The process to purchase the vehicle was easy and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford McGuire
Jun 23, 2020 -

EchoPark Automotive Outlet New Braunfels responded

cherokee21st - we love to come in and see all those stars! Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results