Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero)

Cicero, NY

4.8
369 Reviews
Buying your next car is simple at EchoPark Automotive. Start by searching our wide selection of 1-4 year-old vehicles online. We'll get you the best price (up to $3000 less than the competition!) fees and financing terms in writing before you even come into one of our stores for a test drive. Our cars undergo an extensive inspection and reconditioning process backed by our own 30-day/1000 mile warranty. Shop for your next car and schedule a test drive at EchoPark today.
Contact Dealership

8010 Brewerton Rd

Cicero, NY

13039

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 370 reviews

January 19, 2022

Melissa is so sweet and made a great car purchasing experience super similar. Even my dad was impressed! Thank you! More

by Christinepizon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

Julien dis a great job!!!! We aren’t ready to buy and he didn’t pressure me More

by joe yen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

joe yen responded

Mary the Manager Julien Woodson All Very Friendly But still Professional Employees Of Echo Park auto Cicero NY 5 stars Outta 5

January 18, 2022

Transparent and professional. The entire team was friendly and they created a great buying experience. The car selection is second to none. Julien was a great partner in the purchase of our Infinity. More

by Matt J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2022

Went to buy my wife a new vehicle for the upstate by winters, and was met with a very warm greeting from the salesman, all the way to the finance manager. But HUGE shoutout to the employee Jack in finan More

by Wattba2892
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero) responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero). Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 15, 2022

Frank was very helpful in getting the car ready for me, giving me all the information on the car and allowing me to drive the car on the highway. Erin was amazing on working out the numbers for my financi More

by horses1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero) responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero). Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 14, 2022

Jack was great!! super efficient & worked at a timely manner… paired me with the car exact car i wanted!! Pleasure doing business!! More

by Taylorp121212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stinziano
Jan 19, 2022 -

EchoPark Automotive Syracuse (Cicero) responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

January 13, 2022

Melissa really stepped up to the plate when the original sales guy never showed for the appointment! Cheerful & helpful! More

by Ninans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Very helpful, not pushy and has been a pleasurable experience buying a car here. I would buy here again More

by NATE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2022

Melissa made my car buying experience nothing short of amazing, she was very attentive and did everything she possibly could to make the experience enjoyable. She was a very relaxed and outgoing, it reall More

by Gavin L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2022

Clean and good service. Heavy push on the add ons. Not really marketing to cash buyers. More emphasis on the payments. Good selection of used cars More

by tloucks1104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results