About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet Park Meadows

4.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

8351 Parkway Dr, Lone Tree, Colorado 80124 Directions
Sales: (303) 500-5730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Ed Bozarth Chevrolet Park Meadows

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Great dealership experience!"

- Mfaville

I purchased a vehicle today at Ed Bozarth Cheverolet and my sales representative with Frank La Rosa. And all honesty I can’t remember the last time that I worked with a better sales person when purchasing a vehicle! Frank was honest, patient, a delight to work with and truly helped me get in the right vehicle that meet my financial needs and circumstances. I would absolutely recommend Frank La Rosa and Ed Bozarth Cheverolet for your next whichever purchase. He will take the time and sincerely work with you without pressure. You will not be disappointed I certainly wasn’t !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank La Rosa
August 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- DC

I have been working with James for about 6 months now. He has been very patient in the process of finding the right truck. It was a great experience and we will return again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bayarsaikham
August 15, 2018

"Chris Hayden/ Salesman"

- Jtester

Chris did a wonderful job with my daughter. He interviewed her and asked her specific questions on what she was.looking for. This saved a lot of time, plus she had picked out a few cars, before we got to the dealership. Also, there was no pressure put on us to buy anything However due to his s as lesmanship ethics and knowledge, we did. Great job Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hayden
May 25, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Bdejong2

One of the best, cleanest, and most friendly dealerships I have ever been to. Would highly reccomend. Nick and Justin were great and very easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick M, Justin C
May 16, 2018

"Salesman review"

- Saysay

Was very knowledgeable and worked with us on the car that best fit our need. Was great to work with and friendly. Would recommend John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John. Brendlinger
May 12, 2018

"Bought Daughter’s First Car"

- Rian M

Justin and Tim helped us to buy my daughter’s first official car. They answered all our questions and showed us all the safety feature to make sure that she felt safe. They even addressed her with all information instead of just talking to my wife and I. Great dealership with great people! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Christansen, Tim Cook
May 03, 2018

"Quick, easy and no hassle!"

- Perry

Tim Cook was friendly and helpful. He made a point of telling us that, if we couldn’t find the right vehicle, we would still be friends. But of course we found the perfect Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cook
May 01, 2018

"Kimberly rocks! "

- Tarameekma

We did our research ahead of time on 2018 Volt pricing and went to the dealership with some figures. Kimberly was ready for us and worked with her managers and finance department to get us a competitive price. She also had the specific car ready for us that we wanted to test drive. She was knowledgeable and patient with us as we had our 9 month old along for the experience. I’m glad we bought local and would highly recommend Kimberly and her team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Lindgren
April 27, 2018

"Chevy silverado"

- Newtruck

Great experience from beginning to end. Sales to finance were easy to work with and wanted us to leave happy: I appreciated everything they did and the they took with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
April 23, 2018

"Easy Experience "

- Jacquie2

This was one of the easiest buying experiences I’ve had. Chris was straightforward and great to work with. I’d wholely recommend shopping at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Lily
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results