Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Corley Ford Lincoln Mercury

Grants, NM

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

1870 West Santa Fe Ave.

Grants, NM

87020

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Ed Corley Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Great dealership everybody treated me really nice would..."

- Cjwoody_21

Great dealership everybody treated me really nice would advise anybody to come to Ed Corley Ford you get a great deal have a happy day

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fay faye
August 13, 2016

"Always quality service"

- STEPHEN BROWN

I took my son's car in for services. It had been sitting idle for over two years while he was going to school in Rome, Italy. They put on four new tires and changed the fluids for me as requested. Them Johnathan Sanchez told me he was going to give me free tire repair for the life of the tires and free tire rotations. Oh and then, they washed the car as well. Needless to say I will keep taking my cars to Corley Ford for all my services needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Sanchez
June 13, 2016

"Great service, friendly staff"

- WVCPA

We were traveling cross country When a problem occurred. Luckily we saw Ed Corley ford from the interstate. The service guys got us right in and back on the road in record time. Very friendly and kept us informed the whole time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
February 27, 2016

"We love Ed Corley ford"

- Drew21

We love Ed Corley cause their great bunch of people to work with in purchasing new auto , they help and work with you on buying a new car . It been great every time we been here , it our third time buying a car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Recur and marces
February 27, 2016

"We love Ed Corley Ford"

- MP40

Had a great experience with the employees. They have been helpful and offered good customer service during the purchase of a new vehicle. I'd highly recommend Ed Corley Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rece and Marcus
February 26, 2016

"great customer service"

- jbaca2011

Had a great experience with all the employees. Great experience with the corley's. Very friendly and courtious employees. Will continue business with them. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
faye and marcus
February 26, 2016

"Excellent customer service "

- Ejones

They have been tremendously helpful and offered stupendous customer service during the purchase of my brand new vehicle. I'd highly recommend them and will refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye & Marcus Corley
February 26, 2016

"Awesome service"

- Erick

Great service. Went in for oil change and had it done in no time. Service people were great. Will be back for sure. Thanks Ed Corley Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaul
February 26, 2016

"Fast easy service and affordable"

- angelrbs09

I always receive the highest quality work and parts here at Ed Corley Ford Grants Service and my vehicle is in good hands every time I get my vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike N
February 26, 2016

"Great Service"

- ajoe87323

Oil Change was done in excellent time and even got my car washed! Friendly service while waiting from Ed Corley employees! Great Service! Will tell all my family and friends to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nichoals and James
1
1 - 10 of 17 results