About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Hicks Nissan

4.8

726 Lifetime Reviews

3000 South Padre Island Drive, Corpus Christi, Texas 78415 Directions
Sales: (361) 214-1188

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

726 Reviews of Ed Hicks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"Super experience!"

- CindyRob

My husband and I just bought a Titan XD truck from Jaime Garcia, and we found him to be extremely competent and personable. He gave us time to do what homework we felt necessary before making a decision, while still giving us all information we required. He has an easy-going personality and we did not feel pressured at all, which is our style. He called us with a sales price and payment amount, and that it what we paid without having to go through all the back-and-forth that has made vehicle buying such torture in the past. We really enjoyed doing business with Jaime, and we will call him when we or our family and friends are in the market for a vehicle. Cindy and Rob Tate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"2018 Nissan Rogue"

- wifey2018

My experience was a great one. Kind,courteous, and efferent. This is my fourth car from Nissan. Mr. Marc Bane was a great sales person and his associates. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Bane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great Service "

- KINGLEDONIDAS

I was greeted as soon as I pulled up to the garage. The gentleman asked what I needed and it was a simple oil change. They offered me a complimentary car wash but refused since it was going to rain. As I entered the waiting room I was offered complimentary water, coffee and snacks. I was very appreciative. Then Paul Wilson joined me and gave me some tips and offers as far as keeping my truck running smoothly as well as the special buy 3 get 1 free for tires which I hopefully plan to take part in. He's helped me previous times before and is always nice and very efficient. As I left I teased the staff that hopefully Ed Hicks is paying you guys time and a half for Labor Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wilson
September 05, 2018

"2nd oil change"

- JANIEORAMOS

Great customer service. Tech will print out approx $ n explain what service needs to be serviced. Another tech assisted me in programming to add on my New Iphone music.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"I walked in upset, but Joseph was really helpful. "

- ARACELY.GUZMAN

Very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. Also satisfied with the updates Joseph Garza would give us throughout the time we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSEPH GARZA
September 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- w.d.slaughter

This was for an oil change and license plate light, as well as transmission and rear differential oil change. Great service as usual. I always feel that I am well taken cared of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor: Leah Kuluski
September 03, 2018

"terrible experience did not fix problem "

- Lametrie123

Vehicle was there for over a week and a half, pick up the vehicle and still did not fix the problem, even when the tech said the oroblwm was fixed with the automatic seat belt system. I would not recommend getting service done here. Very disappointed, now I have to figure out where else to take the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Sep 05, 2018 -

Ed Hicks Nissan responded

Thank you for speaking with our service manager, Robert Trevino. We are happy you are coming back for an inspection, as we believe it is a separate issue.

September 03, 2018

"Great "

- AGARCIA572

I am going on my third time leasing ..Love that I decided to lease from Nissan..It's been great ..Frank has been great to deal with . Everyone is always friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rubinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Front bumper Repair"

- EBNUCKOLS

Ben, the service advisor, was helpful in having the repair of a front bumper support that was broken when my Armada was service last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 03, 2018

"Service Dept. is Awesome!!!"

- CCSPURSBALL2050!!!

Mr. Robert Trevino Worked with me to solve my transmission problem, great customer service. I always take my 2012 Nissan Frontier to get service here. Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results