Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Morse Auto Plaza

4.8

278 Lifetime Reviews

10133 US Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

December 08, 2019

"car service"

- Stephen

The people there are very helpful and courteous. I enjoy having my car serviced there. They have always been very helpful each and every time I have come in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sai
December 04, 2019

"Excellent experience on all levels all people I dealt..."

- Ems1265

Excellent experience on all levels all people I dealt with were highly professional from sale , finance & closing the deal.would highly recommend this dealership Sal in sales GM Mark Alan in finance & Howard closing the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Hearing that you had such a wonderful sales experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 29, 2019

"Simple in and out"

- epote

I Scheduled an Oil change online. They confirmed via email that night and again the next morning with a phone call. I dropped the car off and was told an hour and a half to wait. It ended up being two hours but no big deal. They honored the competitors coupon for me and washed the car also. Good experience. I will be back again. Thanks Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great rating! We appreciate you and hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 27, 2019

"Brian Marinelli was friendly and straightforward. No..."

- ljhall

Brian Marinelli was friendly and straightforward. No playing games, just made the deal and out the door in 4 hours. Howard in finance was helpful and explained everything in simple terms. Facility was clean, everyone fruendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Howard in finance
Nov 27, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Brian, Howard and our team were able to help make your car-buying experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 25, 2019

"Another good experience."

- philchrist09

Bought my CX5 at this Dealership and always find them responsive. Travis is an excellent service advisor and always keeps me informed through the service process, keeping me appraised. My only criticism is that there are always recommendations that the service Department comes up with that are not on Mazda's Maintenance Lists for my vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Henderson
Nov 25, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate all feedback from our customers and hope to have another opportunity to work with you. Should you need anything, please feel free to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 24, 2019

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. They thoroughly..."

- Stevie

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They thoroughly explain what they will be doing, and they are efficient. The service department looks out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 23, 2019

"Travis Henderson was the best"

- genptrc

I have been a customer since 2006. I on my 5th Mazda. I have a CX5 that I love. The service has always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis Henderson
Nov 25, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to do business with you again. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 20, 2019

"always professional and effecient"

- marateas

Clean. organized, great refreshments, quick service, friendly, reasonable prices. Have had 4 Mazdas and have been going to this service at dealership for many years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 11, 2019

"please go anywhere else"

- rienbee711

offered a lower price on a vehicle,they responded that the price doesn't change...they don't haggle...2 days later the price lowered almost to what I had offered, then a week later it was at the price I offered,then ended up even lower...come on guys..i think the salesman was brian, feel very bad for him losing out on a sale...would never go back,obviously. then I called corporate headquarters, talked with someone who in turn got ed morse to call me back and asked if I wanted to purchase the vehicle since it was at a lower price...lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. We understand that you have spoken with our General Manager, Mark Cattran, several times and that you are not interested in buying a car at this time. Should that change, we wish you luck in your future car buying process. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 30, 2019

"Great people. First time there. Will go back again. They..."

- Stella

Great people. First time there. Will go back again. They were very helpful and understanding. Helped me out. I have a boot on my foot and they took me where I wanted to go and gave me door to door service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Stella, thank you for trusting our team to service your vehicle! Our goal is to always provide exemplary and pleasant customer service, and we are elated to hear that that was the case during your visit. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results