Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Morse Auto Plaza

Port Richey, FL

4.7
322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ed Morse Auto Plaza - Port Richey wants to offer you the best price on a new or used Buick, GMC or Mazda vehicle in the Port Richey area plus visit our service website at www.buickgmcportricheyservice.com for additional savings!

10133 US Highway 19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 322 reviews

April 29, 2021

"Chris was awesome and very helpful. He made us feel..."

- makayladrummond0523

Chris was awesome and very helpful. He made us feel welcome and was able to get me into a new car. Such a great salesman and very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership with Chris! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 29, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 GMC Acadia with the assistance of..."

- Buickguy

Purchased a new 2021 GMC Acadia with the assistance of Chris Sims and Joe Gyuricsko. Very pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and helpful throughout. Chris listened to what we needed, picked out the best choice car on the first try, and led us through the buying process from beginning to end. No hassle, no pressure from anyone. If you’re looking for a new or new-to- you vehicle, go see Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 29, 2021

"We are VERY impressed with this dealership. Found one of..."

- Jeff & Julie

We are VERY impressed with this dealership. Found one of their cars online and spoke to Tom who immediately put us in touch with Joe who gave us an estimate of the overall cost over the phone and gave us a great deal on our trade-in even though he hadn't seen it. On arriving at the dealership Daniel took excellent care of us and actually was waiting at the door to greet us. Joe and Tom also greeted us on arrival. Daniel quickly and effortlessly dealt with the paperwork and was very informative. We would have no hesitation buying from them again and would highly recommend them. Well worth the 146 mile round trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Hadsall
Mar 30, 2021 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Hi Jeff & Julie! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 13, 2021

"We were extremely pleased today with the level of..."

- steve.ediej

We were extremely pleased today with the level of professionalism and excellent service we received on our first visit to Ed Morse Mazda in Port Richey. Hector Collazo was our Service Consultant and he was personable, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. We're happy to have found a great Mazda service center with great people, thanks Hector, we'll see you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Steve, thank you for trusting our team to service your vehicle! Our goal is to always provide exemplary and pleasant customer service, and we are elated to hear that that was the case during your visit. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 10, 2021

"We cannot say enough great things about the entire..."

- Mike & Betsy from Riverview

We cannot say enough great things about the entire experience we had with Chris Sims buying a pre-owned car and trading in our existing car. It was well worth the 60 mile one-way trip from Riverview to work with a sales agent as knowledgeable and friendly as Chris. The selection at Ed Morse was fantastic, and he found us the exact car that we were looking to buy. The entire staff made us feel welcome. We will come back to buy our next car here! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear, Mike & Betsy! We are so pleased that Chris was able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 24, 2020

"This dealership has adapted to the new world of car..."

- gary

This dealership has adapted to the new world of car selling. I never set foot in their dealership, found the car I wanted on line, spoke with Joe GYURICSKO, who did a great job ,discussed price on the used car and made me a fair offer on my 14 year old trade that he never saw. Howard called me on the paper work, Chris delivered the car and picked up my trade the next day. I was thrilled with the process, my new used car and the people I dealt with. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe GYURICSKO
Jan 04, 2021 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 02, 2020

"Cathy Metzkes was professional and made sure I was taken..."

- dmeyer155

Cathy Metzkes was professional and made sure I was taken care of. She visited me and told me the car will be ready soon. Cathy made sure my car was sitting close to the exit of the dealership and lead me to it. Thank you, Cathy for being kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Cathy! We are so happy she could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 07, 2020

"Chris & his team demonstrated excellent customer service...."

- herrea

Chris & his team demonstrated excellent customer service. They went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase and experience. 100% recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Chris and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 02, 2020

"Very happy with the overall experience! Itbwas a very..."

- Lcam418

Very happy with the overall experience! Itbwas a very stressful time and Chris was awesome! I was not initially looking but due to a recent car accident plans changed. Kudos and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Chris! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 30, 2020

"Chris was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable..."

- starinhiseye

Chris was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable - no unnecessary small talk, no haggling, and was well prepared per our emails prior to purchase. He was readily available for our scheduled appointment, and made such an ease of business that it was well worth the 8 hour drive! Exceptional service, experience, and overall pricing (to include certification).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Chris and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results