Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ed Morse Auto Plaza

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

10133 US Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Call (727) 835-5802

By Type

Showing 303 reviews

May 23, 2020

"Extra mile"

- john

Gone are the days of car buying being stressful or pressurized. I bought a GMC Sierra online, and did all the negotiating and financing on the phone, including my trade in. The salesman, Sal, drove over 75 miles to deliver it to me, and drove my truck away in trade. We did all the paperwork in about 15 minutes. Never had an experience buying a vehicle that seamless, professional, or perfect. I can't rate Ed Morse high enough; I wish there were ten stars. And Sal would get 15. It's always enjoyable to deal with people who love, and are good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Meyer
May 26, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear, John! We are so pleased that Sal and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 17, 2020

"Ed Morse Service"

- bradrobison1970

Had my oil changed at Ed Morse which they included a check of my vehicle and they did an awesome job. Thanks Ed Morse Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership! If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 05, 2020

"Friendly and intelligent. Best car buying experience I..."

- HCS

Friendly and intelligent. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Sal has answers for any and all questions. I will recommend Ed Morse and Sal to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 14, 2020

"Two cars, two great deals!"

- dontwakeme

In 14 months, we purchased 2 Mazda's, CX5 (new) & Mazda3 (2019 loaner/mileage approx. 4,500 miles) Thank you Chris Sims for making our purchase everything we needed it to be. Ed Morse Mazda's team has been helpful, professional and patient. We drove almost an hour, by-passing a closer dealership, and have never regretted the decision to use Ed Morse Mazda. One issue, I wish your team had erased all saved settings for seat, radio stations, and phone pairing system on the 2019 Mazda 3. I can't get MY info set, I guess the two hours it will take me to drive there and back is unavoidable, and unfortunately should have been unnecessary. Thank you all, Madelyn McM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Howard Abraham and Managers Joe Gyuricsko, & George Miranda. Robert Kim is a dishonest dealer and I was told he was no longer there, you should remove his name.
Apr 15, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle.We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 31, 2020

"Hands down the best service I’ve ever received. Everyone..."

- hernandezsheila85

Hands down the best service I’ve ever received. Everyone there is very nice and friendly. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank You Hector for your service!! Always the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Hector! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 15, 2020

"Wonderful Experience"

- colorfull1355

Chris Sims, my salesman, was knowledgeable, upbeat, kind, funny, and concerned that I get the best deal possible. He smoothed the way for Howard, the finance guy, to obtain a very low-interest rate for me, and for the manager to give me a reasonable trade-in amount AND a loyalty rebate. He introduced me to those people and to the service manager. Chris made purchasing my CX-30 a no-stress, smooth experience, and he even ordered and bought me lunch and also gave me a blingy pen! I highly recommend the whole Ed Morse dealership, and especially Chris, to anyone buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 24, 2020

"Excellent dealership"

- Mrx19

Drove over 50 miles to buy my Mazda from this dealership due to my initial phone conversation with Brian, who is an exceptional salesman. Unfortunately, I'm told he has left this dealership. Service is always very good, with Hector always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 23, 2020

"Sales process was smooth and trade in value met..."

- billybob1014

Sales process was smooth and trade in value met expectations. Sales could not fully explain all technology on auto which is extensive. Endless amount of time in finance office. Miscommunication on number of issues. Would not recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you faced while at our dealership. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter further. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Cassi Long, at CassiLong@edmorse.com. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 22, 2020

"Great experience at Ed Morse Buick"

- gino.quintiliani

Chris treated us like royalty on our recent purchase of a Certified Envision. No hidden fees or other surprises. A great experience. We had a great experience and highly recommend Chris Sims to anyone looking for ab honest, no nonsense salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Chris! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 20, 2020

"Our experience with this dealership was fantastic and we..."

- newgrounds96

Our experience with this dealership was fantastic and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. Our first experience purchasing a vehicle we found on line. Dave Larson was our first point of contact, he promptly responded to our inquiring and discussed how the process would work if we chose to purchase the vehicle. After receiving three very detailed videos of the vehicle and several conversations with Dave, we decided to make the purchase. We found Dave to be very helpful during the process. After we made our decision, Dave transferred us to a very nice salesman Chris Sims to handle the preliminary work and to take care of the paperwork. Chris was very helpful in answering all of our questions and working with us to finalize the deal. We hired a transport company to transport the vehicle to our home 800 miles away. Chris kept us informed of when the vehicle was picked up and made sure to send all of our copies of our paper work promptly. DEFINITELY A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Larson
Feb 21, 2020 -

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Providing exceptional service is what our team strives for. We are elated to see that this was the case during your experience. Please let us know if you need any further assistance! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results