Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan

Jamestown , NY

5.0
14 Reviews

311 Fluvanna Ave

Jamestown , NY

14701

Directions

14 Reviews of Ed Shults Subaru Nissan

Sort by
May 09, 2021

"Good service. Everyone was very courteous and answered..."

- davis

Good service. Everyone was very courteous and answered all my questions. They had to search for the car I wanted at other dealerships. It took awhile but one was located. The financing terms were clearly explained. My salesman took his time in showing me everything about the features in the car. I was very pleased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bowers
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Harmon
March 28, 2021

"This is the second Subaru we have purchased from Shults...."

- Emt_271

This is the second Subaru we have purchased from Shults. Very happy with the car, but the dealer exceeded expectations. I really like the way they present the deal hear. Right from the sales manager, no real back and forth, let me go see if I can get that price stuff. Found the car I wanted and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Hills
5.0
Other Employees : Joel
February 24, 2021

"I took my 2013 legacy in for an airbag recall. The staff..."

- Happy Camper

I took my 2013 legacy in for an airbag recall. The staff were VERY PLEASANT and I asked for a loaner car. They were super and gave me a new Forester to get around town with. I would definitely recommend this dealer to buy from. No pressure what so ever. They are top notch and deserves future purchases from me. THANK YOU SO MUCH ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Conroe
5.0
Jeff Gustafson
5.0
September 03, 2020

"They were prompt at servicing my vehicle. It was done..."

- Cindy

They were prompt at servicing my vehicle. It was done safely and completely during Covid 19. My appointment was made convenient to my time schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gustafson
5.0
July 24, 2020

"They always are happy to see you & treat you right...."

- Greg

They always are happy to see you & treat you right. Darren & Joel are very helpful when I have a question about Subaru.Good service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Conroe
5.0
Darren Hills
5.0
Other Employees : Joel Keefer
July 13, 2020

"outstanding service"

- happy customer

i recently had my car serviced during COVID 19. they exceeded my expectations and did an exceptional job. i think it was john who did a beautiful job with the bronze detailing. i'm very happy with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Conroe
5.0
Other Employees : i'm not sure, but i think it was john who did an outstanding job with the bronze detail
January 27, 2017

"My fist new car ever"

- Kamn

Working with Chris Rios was comforting I have never had a brand new car before... Chris crunched numbers for me and worked within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rios
July 22, 2016

"Best experience ever"

- jamesbyczek

Worked with Larry Bowers on getting into a good vehicle at a price I could afford and would not change a thing ,he went above and beyond from start to finish and still answers random questions I have about the vehicle when I'm unsure of what's what,very knowledgeable doesn't try to throw you into just any vehicle just to get a sale ,he takes the time to go through everything thoroughly so you are completely satisfied without any doubt ,and makes sure you have the right fit ,look forward to future purchases with him when I go to trade in couldn't ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bowers
Jul 25, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback about your recent car buying experience with Larry, James! We're glad your visit to our dealership was nothing short of exceptional from beginning to end and that you found the perfect vehicle for you. Larry was happy to assist you and make sure you were satisfied with your experience. Your business is important to us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 22, 2016

"Nissan Versa Note"

- das

This is the second Nissan I bought from Larry. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Everyone there made the "car buying" process less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bowers
May 23, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive and stress-free car buying experience! We're glad to hear you were pleased with the informative service Larry provided. We very much appreciate your continued business and we'll be here for all of your future automotive needs!

March 15, 2016

"Great service!"

- marsub

Very friendly atmosphere! The friendliness started with the first phone call (Becky) to set up the appointment, until we walked out the door to leave. The work was completed in the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Conroe
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce was very patient and helpful in our continuing efforts with Bluetooth set-up.
Mar 15, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive service experience! We're glad to hear you had a friendly and timely visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results