About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

3.5

126 Lifetime Reviews

33725 Walker Rd, Avon Lake, Ohio 44012 Directions
Sales: (440) 933-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Unfriendly and unprofessional "

- Christie55

I called first thing on Friday morning to get my car in for service as something clearly appears to be wrong. The customer service rep who answered the phone, put me on hold and came back to tell me that service is too busy to take my call at that time so she asked for my name and contact phone number and informed me that someone would call me back that day. It is now Monday and since no one has called me back, I called them again. The customer service rep who answered was not the most friendliest and transferred me to service. The guy in service was quite rude, unfriendly and definitely unprofessional. I thought I would try this location again to give them another chance. The first experience I had at this location was when I was looking to purchase and/or lease a Jeep and the sales guy who we worked with was extremely pushy and very arrogant to the point I saved his text messages should he had not stopped, would have been reported. This is the second bad experience here and would never purchase or lease through this location ever and will definitely be sure to let others aware of their poor service and to consider giving their money to another location for sure! Word of mouth goes a long ways these days. I have already warned a couple other people I know who were car shopping for Jeeps, go to another location to purchase a Jeep and lease a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service and Service
August 12, 2018

"Sales"

- Kitty2

This is my second Jeep purchase.Just leased a compass for my daughter great service.Sales person Mike was wonderful and finance guy was good and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,al
June 14, 2018

"Easy polite friendly and my best buying experience ever"

- ladydi

I purchased a 2015 2 door Wrangler from Mr Tomko and it was absolutely the best car buying experience I have had in my life and I have done this a lot. I am a 61 year old professional and there is real value in doing business with a smaller family owned dealer I did need service once and the service manager was polite and his promise was not only met but exceeded. That is rare and deeply appreciated. Worse thing is get a great deal and then the dealer has awful service to offer. I loved the entire experience. Even their finance manager was no pressure, answered each question posed and was very fair on protection products. I will buy here again if the need presents its self. Diana Tait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tomko Service Manager and finance manager
June 11, 2018

"Professional and efficient "

- Milly10

Jerrold Walker salesman was awesome ! He was straight forward and did not play any games I told him what payment I wanted, he made it happen and I don’t have the best credit!! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrol Walker
June 03, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- McGranor

Jerrol Walker did an awesome job getting me into my new Jeep Willy's. I have and my family has bought multiple cars from Jeroll and we all have had great experiences. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrol,Walker
June 01, 2018

"sales"

- wally1

Purchased a new Grand Cherokee and the sales was just overwhelming how fast the service and complete deal was finished.The selection of Jeeps was mind blowing all lined up and cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike ferguson
May 28, 2018

"Service"

- Granny

I just stop bye for a oil change.The service department got me right in with no appointment.The price was better and service was far better than any other dealer in the area.I went to a store in north Olmsted and would never return there as they were as rude and arrogant as if they didn't need my business.I would highly recommend Ed Tomko CHrysler for all service needs.Thanks for the free car wash to.#1dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie,Shane
May 27, 2018

"Service experience "

- Kitty2

Brought my Jeep in for recall and oil change and they were fast and efficient.My Jeep was washed and the interior was vacuumed and my tires we nice and shined.I would recommend this dealer for all of your service needs.Great service staff Charlie was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
May 24, 2018

"Purchased another RAM"

- Jeff.Robb

This a great dealership with a great group working there. Jerrol Walker has now sold us three RAM trucks. Service has been great and the buying process smooth and professional. Would recommend to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrol Walker, Al
May 22, 2018

"Great Service"

- MelGed

I had to take my Patriot in for service. I was impressed with their steadfast service, their follow up and follow through. What impressed me the most was the professionalism from the time I walked in until the voice mail on my phone that the car was ready. Awesome group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Charlie, Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results