Back

Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai

Covington, LA

4.5
1,677 Reviews
For over 20 years, Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Hyundai has stood ready to serve the people of our southeastern Louisiana communities. Buy smart... buy Northpark! Your Hyundai source since 2004.
Contact Dealership

200 Holiday Square Boulevard

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,677 reviews

March 02, 2024

Good, timely service. Got everything done that I needed. Darren was very helpful. Excellent service! More

by Dbruhl1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
March 01, 2024

The work was completed in a timely and professional manner. I will return for service in the future. More

by RTSMITH1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Sharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christina Sharp
March 01, 2024

Everything was good they have been very helpful and would do any for you I love ?? my car. More

by Michee@bellsouth.net
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bordok
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Bordok
Mar 01, 2024 -

Michee@bellsouth.net responded

It was a great experience. Greeted by a wonderful salesperson David who did everything he could do to make me happy. I love my car but I would have taken my time and researched pricing and trade in on my car. I did find my quote from Carmax

February 29, 2024

Very professional in and out of service department Car is running great looking forward to my next purchase with you More

by gregschlesinger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember very professional
February 28, 2024

I was upset that my Tucson was giving me so much trouble and the reasons for the trouble could not be found. So, I told Christina that I had to have a reliable vehicle being an older, single woman. She intr More

by infoforangel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Broussard and Jeff in the financial office as well as Christina.
February 28, 2024

The dealership service department is top notch in my opinion. Christina goes above and beyond to provide the service expected. More

by MELLYMOM693
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Sharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christina Sharp
February 28, 2024

I love the dealership. Maintenance was fast. I was informed on what was going on with my car. I was treated well and respectfully. More

by CJONES580
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
February 25, 2024

Very professional and prompt A job well done Friendly staff timely work thorough work very convenient More

by fktnt2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2024

Great customer service! Very helpful and not pushy like other dealerships. Would visit again soon! More

by MARQFAMILY.5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
February 24, 2024

They really low-balled me on my trade-in and wouldn't budge on the used car I wanted to buy. After they increased the trade a little, the "closer" tried to get me to sign before taking it "to the manager More

by Doctorfolk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elijah...don't remember last name
1
...