Back

Elliott Auto Group

Mount Pleasant, TX

not yet
rated
877 Reviews

2055 Burton Rd

Mount Pleasant, TX

75455

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 877 reviews

April 01, 2013

Great salesman (Joey Smith) friendly prompt reply when Great salesman (Joey Smith) friendly prompt reply when you have questions are a problem. Faif price on new vehicle and on my trade Great service af More

by heeler13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Smith, Jason Hein
Apr 04, 2013 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

heeler13, we really appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your story. Just as you said, we do have an excellent Service Department who can take care of all of your vehicle needs. Thanks again!

March 31, 2013

I recently moved back to this area and visited Elliott to look for a heavy duty pulling truck. Jose helped me and just made the whole process easy and pressure free. He sold me a slightly used Dodge one to More

by lakotaluv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Means, Jimmy Clark, Jason Hein
Apr 04, 2013 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

lakotaluv, it sounds like you got to work with several of our folks here. They all work hard and work together to make sure that you are taken care of, whatever the need. Thanks for your kind words and for your business!

March 31, 2013

I was a great joy doing business with your Dealership & I really like my Gm truck. Joey & Jason did an excellent job representing your Dealership. Thank you, Daisy Brooks More

by MsBrooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Smith, Jason Hein
Apr 04, 2013 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

Daisy, thank you so much for your kind words. You are proof positive that it doesn't matter what brand of vehicle that you are looking for, we can take care of you here at Elliott Auto Group. Thanks again!

March 25, 2013

I fill the staff are very friendly and try to work with you as much as they can. i would do more business there and will recommend others to do so. More

by rwisinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Loveless, Jason Hein
Apr 04, 2013 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

rwisinger, we really appreciate your words. Carla and the rest of the staff here all work hard to make sure that our customers are taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

March 22, 2013

First brand new car and we love it and appreciate everything they did to make it possible for me to do this for my wife. More

by sbthompson
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason hein
Apr 04, 2013 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

sbthompson, first off, congratulations on your first new car! There is nothing like that new car smell and drive. We appreciate that you allowed us to be here for you to provide your first new car buying experience. Remember that we are here for you after the sale too. Thanks again!

February 05, 2013

Would recommend and have recommended this dealership and Brian Vaseleck to my friends and family! I have bought 3 vehicles from here! Will buy again! More

by mmoore74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vaseleck, Brian Vaseleck
Feb 12, 2013 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

mmoore74, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Elliott Ford Lincoln in general and Brian Vaseleck specifically. As you know Brian is very dedicated to his customers and we are proud to have him as part of our Sales Team. Sincerely, David Sharp Internet Marketing Director Elliott Auto Group dsharp@elliottcdj.com

February 05, 2013

Brian V is a true genuine person, not your typical car salesman! His professionalism is unsurpassed!! Elliott's customer service, service department, and general overall experience can not be beat! More

by Mpmayben
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vaseleck
Feb 12, 2013 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your comments and your purchase! You are absolutely right about Brian, he works hard and puts his customers first...and he is anything but "typical". :)

...
88