Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington

Huntington, NY

4.7
712 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1072 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington, NY

11746

Directions

712 Reviews of Empire Chevrolet of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"Modified the car to my liking. I’m very happy with my..."

- denise9944

Modified the car to my liking. I’m very happy with my purchase. Salesman took the time to make me happy. I continue to have loyalty to Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pena
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Hi Denise, We're so glad you were provided great service, and that you were able to get the exact car you were looking for! Thank you for your positive review, and we hope you'll visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 05, 2021

"Dropped off early morning. Service completed in a few..."

- HCM

Dropped off early morning. Service completed in a few hours. No hassle from beginning to end and facility is clean. Been having my car serviced here for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Feinberg
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for your return business and for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are happy to hear that you received fantastic service from our wonderful staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you!

May 01, 2021

"Hello, I recently bought down my 2021 Trax. Today its a..."

- bigkunz

Hello, I recently bought down my 2021 Trax. Today its a week old. I love the car the only thing it was hard to close the drivers door from inside the vehicle. I bought it down Tuesday, they lubricated the door. After a day of opening and closing the drivers door it was still hard to close from inside the vehicle. I then bought it down Thursday, they repositioned the striker plate and upon doing so they creased the door under the drivers door handle. As of rite now the creased door closes beautifully. I haven't decided to do anything about the crease in the door. Thank You for listening to my comments. From a new member (my wife Rosanne has a 2021 Trailblazer) of the Chevrolet Family Ed Kunz (bigkunz@verizon.net)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Feinberg, Service Manager of Empire Chevrolet of Huntington
May 03, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ed. I am sorry to hear that you have been experiencing these issues with your door, and if you need further assistance, please contact Lucas Feinberg at 631-479-2174 or lfeinberg@eagny.com and he will be glad to address your concerns directly.

April 30, 2021

"The vehicle drop off attendant throughly filled out a..."

- Danwstr

The vehicle drop off attendant throughly filled out a service report. Timothy Gannon at the service desk checked me in. I waited in the waiting room. Wait time was minimal. Easy in, easy out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Gannon
May 03, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks Danwstr! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that it was an efficient, hassle-free service visit for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

April 28, 2021

"Always a good experience with the Service Department...."

- Tremor

Always a good experience with the Service Department. Extremely happy with the friendly personal & the speed of my wait time. Been dealing with them since 2012 & will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Apr 29, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you Tremor! We're happy to hear that you had another great service experience, and that it was a quick, hassle-free process. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

April 27, 2021

"It was a great experience- Juarez Barreto was my..."

- dac1025

It was a great experience- Juarez Barreto was my salesperson and he treated me with respect and really listened to my concerns and took the time to make sure I left complete satisfied. The entire staff was wonderful and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaurez Barreto
Apr 29, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

thanks dac! It's great to hear that Juarez was so helpful and attentive, and made sure all of your questions and concerns were addressed. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

April 26, 2021

"gy breng ood service frendly happy staff recomendei..."

- hauto1868

gy breng ood service frendly happy staff recomendei come back i do busnnes tank you ibring fries to buy a car on this location weel recomende

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pena
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad you had a great experience and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Apr 29, 2021 -

hauto1868 responded

great services

April 26, 2021

"I pulled in for service at my designated time and Gloria..."

- camann64

I pulled in for service at my designated time and Gloria Jones promptly filled out my paper work. she was very professional and my car was done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vincent
Apr 29, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you camann! We're happy to hear that Gloria was so helpful and attentive, and made sure your car was taken care of in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future,

April 23, 2021

"Our sales consultant, Leeny Rodriguez went above and..."

- patandjoe1

Our sales consultant, Leeny Rodriguez went above and beyond. Leeny was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He worked very hard to make sure all our needs were met. Also, the finance consultant and insurance consultant were very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leeny Rodtiguez
Apr 24, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you, Pat and Joe! We're happy to hear that Leeny was so helpful and informative, and made sure that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Apr 24, 2021 -

patandjoe1 responded

You are very welcome. Once again we appreciate the expert attention we were given to our leasing needs by all the consultants.

April 19, 2021

"Great experience at Empire Chevrolet. Professional sales..."

- mick0312

Great experience at Empire Chevrolet. Professional sales and finace associates who were well versed and able to answer all question and in the process. No bait and switch , everything as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel Muyters and Paul Weiss
Apr 20, 2021 -

Empire Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thanks Mick! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results