Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Empire Littleton Nissan

Littleton, CO

2.3
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5067 S. Wadsworth Blvd

Littleton, CO

80123

Directions

39 Reviews of Empire Littleton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"Empire had my car for a few months. They lost my key fob..."

- Aaron

Empire had my car for a few months. They lost my key fob and only cut a door key. The Juke can ONLY start with the fob. I was forced to buy a new fob for $320 from a different Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 30, 2020

"Sales guy was great so no issue there, however, the sale..."

- SirDizmo83

Sales guy was great so no issue there, however, the sale itself was problematic and even with the car being 'as is' the engine should not have given out after only a month of driving. This was my only vehicle and they don't seem to care. They keep calling me to try and sell me a more expensive vehicle they know I cannot afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Turpin
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

Empire Littleton Nissan responded

Sir, you purchased a tow-away mechanics special vehicle. As we explain to all of our customers who purchase those vehicles, they are sold as project cars to those who are mechanically inclined and should never be relied on as primary transportation. We disclose this every time when we sell these few vehicles. We have plenty of vehicles on the lot that have warranties that we are more than happy to trade you in too. This is why we break down categories that our cars fall in so people never buy something that won't work for them and unfortunately cars that are under $1000 tend to have possible problems. Feel free to call us if you would like to go over your paperwork or if we can help you with trading into something more reliable.

September 30, 2020

"Dishonest dealership - sales person promised to fix..."

- 1Littleton

Dishonest dealership - sales person promised to fix everything needed and then when it came to actually making a deal, the management said they needed a commitment in writing from me before they would fix the details we discussed. Car is misrepresented on marketing sites. The car in the photos shows no front end damage but in person there is damage. Don’t recommend working with this dealership - lack of integrity hidden behind the novice sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Isaacs
September 24, 2020

"Great experience as they were willing to provide a great..."

- lyndee10

Great experience as they were willing to provide a great vehicle at a great price and included 2 years service also. Have purchase 5 Nisssans from this locations and expect the next one to be there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bengy Martinez
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Horrible experience. Dealership lied to us from day one...."

- Jord5188

Horrible experience. Dealership lied to us from day one. We were purchasing a car from out of state, so we asked repeatedly for all the damage to the truck through pictures to make sure we were making the right choice. We were sent pictured of a minor dent in the front and told that was it. We felt like they were being honest (big mistake) and purchased plane tickets. When we got to the truck the entire bed of the truck was destroyed and numerous holes were drilled in the bed. My husband was furious. They offered a bed liner or 500 dollars to pay for a bedliner since we needed to drive the truck home that weekend. We still have not been given the 500, even through it’s been promised multiple times and written in an we owe. The truck also had a check engine light come on within 50 miles of our drive home. The dealership just cleared the code and ignored our calls and texts about this issue. My husband had enough and called the dealership only to be hung up on by the manager. This place is a joke. Avoid it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bart
February 06, 2020

"Exceptional experience "

- Phil

I had a wonderful experience buying my new vehicle at Empire Nissan Littleton last Wednesday. This is a family dealership and it showed with the caring personal care I received. Amazing really, I arrived at opening (8:30) and was immediately welcomed by A.J. the General Sales Manager who introduced me to Austin (a sales associate). Austin spent a fair amount of time getting to know me as a person (no high pressure sales approach here). I liked his “can do” positive personality, just very pleasant and nice to be around. After a time we settled on the truck I liked best and would suit my needs. Austin was professional and knowable, answering all my questions about the truck and the financing I would be needing. I had forgotten to unfreeze my credit bureaus, a disaster if we are to run credit. Brian (Sales Manager) came over and calmed me down and worked me through the unfreezing process (saved the day). I felt like family, I’m 68 and have been through the buying process many times (and always kind of dread it), this was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had by far. I’m approved and Austin explained everything about my truck (set up blue tooth etc). I highly recommend Empire Nissan of Littleton and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere. Outstanding in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ General Sales Manager, Brian Sales Manager, Austin Rolles Sales Associate
February 02, 2019

"Service Center doesnt know their own cars and will scam you"

- Adam C

Their service center is a joke. DO NOT USE THEM. $500 for a part that did not need to be replaced (blower) and then they tell me they dont know whats wrong and its a NISSAN pathfinder (their own vehicle). Could spend another $1000 for them to "look for the problem". Yeah right! They don't know their own vehicles and they will steal your money. My car isn't repaired and they took my $500 without blinking an eye while admitting they didn't do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Putman
1.0
February 01, 2019

"Brake issue"

- LatashaWoodReviews2019

I have had my 2018 Nissan SR in this shop three times and my brakes STILL SQUEAL! I was told after the first time my car was in the shop that my car should have never left in the condition it did. The Service Advisor said my brakes and rotors would be replaced all the way around, then came back and said they didn’t have the parts and asked if I could bring the car back. They ended up giving me a loaner and four days later, I get a call that they replaced the front rotors and brakes. I asked about the back rotors and brakes and they said they determined it didn’t need to be replaced. I picked my car up and would you know my car sounded worse than it ever has?!!!!! I called the next morning and as you can imagine, I WAS PISSED! They sent someone to Denver to pick up my car and make some repairs. They STILL DIDNT REPLACE THE BACK ROTORS AND BRAKES! They said why don’t you ride with the service manager before you pick up the car. I get there and the service manager was too busy to ride with me, so the service advisor did. I didn’t hear any squealing, so I took my car home and a few days later, it was squealing again! At this point, I was sick of dealing with it. I let the holidays pass and decided I needed to get the car back in. I was asked to bring my car in on the following Monday and they would have a loaner ready to me. I woke up that morning and it had snowed crazy and I was 40 minutes late taking my vehicle in and would you know they had the audacity to tell me that I was supposed to be there at 7 and they had NO xxxx VEHICLE READY AND DECIDED AT THAT TIME THAT WE NEEDED TO RESCHEDULE DUE TO THE WEATHER! This was after I drove over an hour from Highlands Ranch!! This Service staff is like a BAD JOKE! I decided I gave these people plenty opportunities to make this right and each time they FAILED, so I’m taking my vehicle to another Nissan dealership and hopefully they make this right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathleen March
Michael Putman
Tyra Smith
Chris Wunderlich
January 05, 2019

"Identity Fraud"

- denverreview

Their sales rep Clarissa said checking my credit for a lease estimate would not affect my credit score, but then I immediately got a notification from my credit monitoring service and she said the inquiry would go away in a month. The credit inquiry is still there, so I went back to get a letter from the dealership for the credit bureaus to mend my credit score and their manager Jesse just straight up refused. Now I have to wait on both the FTC and BBB complaints I filed, just for this dealership to write me a very brief letter that basically says 'Please remove this inquiry from this person's credit. We messed up.' I'm sure they'll try to twist my arm one last time, so I buy a Leaf from them. TLDR: This dealership committed identify fraud while trying to get a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Prinzi
May 02, 2018

"Taken By the Saleman"

- dmr48

I need to trade in my car and get a different vehicle. I thought they were helping me. I am trying to get out of the 2016 KIA now, after only a year....I just found out that I was scammed. I had my 2 small kids and really needed to get into SOMETHING. Did not realize that they would scam a disabled vet and mother of 2 small kids. I now have a KIA that has $8K in negative equity. I knew about the 17% interest rate, but really. I even put a $1000 down and my car that I traded in was worth more than I owed. FEELING PRETTY DISGUSTED WITH LHM!!! Will never go back here again. They give sales people a bad name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
Gene Rivkin
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results