Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Empire Littleton Nissan

Littleton, CO

3.2
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5067 S. Wadsworth Blvd

Littleton, CO

80123

Directions

43 Reviews of Empire Littleton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"Shady.....I attempted to purchase a truck from them...."

- djl79

Shady.....I attempted to purchase a truck from them. Agreed on a price and secured funding. Put a down a $3K deposit. Paperwork signed sealed. After the transaction was settled they told me it was after hours and I would not be able to have the vehicle until they opened on Monday. We set up a time for a Monday delivery. I waited and waited. Called the salesperson and no answer. Left messages and no returned call. Finally contacted the sales manager. He said my vehicle had been sold that day to another customer so they were trying to secure a replacement from Pueblo....really! Gee..I didn't know it was legal to sell a car twice! Never bothered to notify me of the problem. I cancelled the transaction. It became problematic getting my deposit refunded. I contacted their finance guy several times and ended up leaving messages. I even emailed the guy asking for a refund. No reply....fortunately it was put on a credit card. The card company put a hold on the transaction, but told me that the dealership had 45 days to appeal. Ended up going to Boulder Nissan...no problems there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex D Goncharoff
Jan 14, 2021 -

Empire Littleton Nissan responded

Sir the vehicle you asked for was a vehicle that was harder to find. When we locate it at a dealership and they sell it out from under us we do what we can to make it right for the customer. We located the correct vehicle, in fact one that had a few more options that you weren't charged for, and we told we were making everything right for you. When you decided this wasn't ok we gave you the option of getting out of the deal. Thank you for the feedback but we certainly tried very hard to make everything right for you and circumstances happened out of both of ours control to get you the original truck.

January 13, 2021

"I had a great experience buying a car there. Eloy was..."

- Denny

I had a great experience buying a car there. Eloy was great he also referred me to a Key man to get key fobs made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy
Jan 14, 2021 -

Empire Littleton Nissan responded

Thank you for the review

December 18, 2020

"My experience with Empire was awesome!! After a phone..."

- carlzing10

My experience with Empire was awesome!! After a phone call, I showed up 20 minutes before they were due to close on a Wednesday night to look at a 2014 Xterra that had just come in. After an inspection and a test drive I decided it was just what I was looking for. Eloy Preciado (sales) and Ray Harris (financing) were both great through the entire process, staying way after they could have gone home to make sure I was taken care of. Ray did a fantastic job of finding me better finance terms than my preapproved ones and was very clear on the explanations of all the details. Eloy was friendly and knowledgeable throughout and never resorted to any high pressure tactics. Empire even put on a new set of 4 tires for free, when it turned out that one they were going to repair turned out to be irreparable, telling me "we are not going to put on just one new tire". I would definitely return for another vehicle and recommend Empire, Eloy and Ray to anyone currently looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Preciado, Ray Harris
Jan 14, 2021 -

Empire Littleton Nissan responded

Thank you for the review

December 04, 2020

"Hi my name is Debra Padilla and I had a wonderful..."

- Deborah Ann Padilla

Hi my name is Debra Padilla and I had a wonderful experience with Carlos he’s the salesman at the dealership in Littleton wonderful gentleman I recamend him thank you carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos m
Jan 14, 2021 -

Empire Littleton Nissan responded

Thank you for the review

November 10, 2020

"Empire had my car for a few months. They lost my key fob..."

- Aaron

Empire had my car for a few months. They lost my key fob and only cut a door key. The Juke can ONLY start with the fob. I was forced to buy a new fob for $320 from a different Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 30, 2020

"Sales guy was great so no issue there, however, the sale..."

- SirDizmo83

Sales guy was great so no issue there, however, the sale itself was problematic and even with the car being 'as is' the engine should not have given out after only a month of driving. This was my only vehicle and they don't seem to care. They keep calling me to try and sell me a more expensive vehicle they know I cannot afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Turpin
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

Empire Littleton Nissan responded

Sir, you purchased a tow-away mechanics special vehicle. As we explain to all of our customers who purchase those vehicles, they are sold as project cars to those who are mechanically inclined and should never be relied on as primary transportation. We disclose this every time when we sell these few vehicles. We have plenty of vehicles on the lot that have warranties that we are more than happy to trade you in too. This is why we break down categories that our cars fall in so people never buy something that won't work for them and unfortunately cars that are under $1000 tend to have possible problems. Feel free to call us if you would like to go over your paperwork or if we can help you with trading into something more reliable.

September 30, 2020

"Dishonest dealership - sales person promised to fix..."

- 1Littleton

Dishonest dealership - sales person promised to fix everything needed and then when it came to actually making a deal, the management said they needed a commitment in writing from me before they would fix the details we discussed. Car is misrepresented on marketing sites. The car in the photos shows no front end damage but in person there is damage. Don’t recommend working with this dealership - lack of integrity hidden behind the novice sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Isaacs
September 24, 2020

"Great experience as they were willing to provide a great..."

- lyndee10

Great experience as they were willing to provide a great vehicle at a great price and included 2 years service also. Have purchase 5 Nisssans from this locations and expect the next one to be there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bengy Martinez
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Horrible experience. Dealership lied to us from day one...."

- Jord5188

Horrible experience. Dealership lied to us from day one. We were purchasing a car from out of state, so we asked repeatedly for all the damage to the truck through pictures to make sure we were making the right choice. We were sent pictured of a minor dent in the front and told that was it. We felt like they were being honest (big mistake) and purchased plane tickets. When we got to the truck the entire bed of the truck was destroyed and numerous holes were drilled in the bed. My husband was furious. They offered a bed liner or 500 dollars to pay for a bedliner since we needed to drive the truck home that weekend. We still have not been given the 500, even through it’s been promised multiple times and written in an we owe. The truck also had a check engine light come on within 50 miles of our drive home. The dealership just cleared the code and ignored our calls and texts about this issue. My husband had enough and called the dealership only to be hung up on by the manager. This place is a joke. Avoid it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bart
February 06, 2020

"Exceptional experience "

- Phil

I had a wonderful experience buying my new vehicle at Empire Nissan Littleton last Wednesday. This is a family dealership and it showed with the caring personal care I received. Amazing really, I arrived at opening (8:30) and was immediately welcomed by A.J. the General Sales Manager who introduced me to Austin (a sales associate). Austin spent a fair amount of time getting to know me as a person (no high pressure sales approach here). I liked his “can do” positive personality, just very pleasant and nice to be around. After a time we settled on the truck I liked best and would suit my needs. Austin was professional and knowable, answering all my questions about the truck and the financing I would be needing. I had forgotten to unfreeze my credit bureaus, a disaster if we are to run credit. Brian (Sales Manager) came over and calmed me down and worked me through the unfreezing process (saved the day). I felt like family, I’m 68 and have been through the buying process many times (and always kind of dread it), this was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had by far. I’m approved and Austin explained everything about my truck (set up blue tooth etc). I highly recommend Empire Nissan of Littleton and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere. Outstanding in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ General Sales Manager, Brian Sales Manager, Austin Rolles Sales Associate
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results