About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Enterprise Car Sales Charlotte

4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

6201 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212-6954 Directions
Sales: (704) 535-0645

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2017

"My Experience with Enterprise Was Awesome"

- Mary

At first I was scared of the whole process of buying a vehicle. It had been 15 years since I had purchased a new car. After meeting with Robert Collins, he made my feel safe and I could tell him all the things I was looking for in a car. He listened to everything, and I mean everything I said and then he picked out several cars he thought I might be interested in. Mr. Collins was very knowledgeable, professional, and so attentive to me. He was vey patient and kind to this old lady. After I picked out my car, he transferred all of my belongings from the old car to the new car right down to the last detail of presetting the radio stations he thought I might enjoy. He was on target with the stations. I love all of them. The man is awesome and it was a pleasure, a joy, doing business with Mr. Collins. Thank you so very much Robert. Keep up the good work. Enterprise is lucky to have you. Have a wonderful New Year. I just love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I also worked with Corbin Woods.
November 30, 2017

"Good place for car buying"

- Suavea

They was very helpful and when I told him I was trying to get a car he said no u going home in a car and I went home in wut I wanted I wld and around the payment I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
November 10, 2017

"Perfect car buying experience "

- Sjeep

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, professional and they help me chose the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. When I went to pick the car up they had everything waiting for me to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 09, 2017

"My great experience with enterprise sales"

- Teresas great day

I was so confused about what I wanted in a new car but Robert listen to everything I said and helped me pick out a very nice selection for me and what my requirements were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Collins Sr.
November 08, 2017

"You will love the Enterprise Car Buying Experience!!!!"

- Lisa Humphrey

Jordan made my car buying experience absolutely awesome. I highly recommend giving Enterprise Car Sales the opportunity to earn your business. Car buying made easy,no pressure with friendly and professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Smith
November 07, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever."

- dmacky

Working with Garrett was a pleasure. He kept in contact with me throughout the process and when I went to pick up my car he showed me how different features on the car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett, sales manager
November 07, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- ASTA

Great customer service by Robert, Rashaun, and Steve. Professional! Straight forward pricing. Quick to respond to all of my questions. Robert took the extra step of going to pick up the vehicle from another city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
As noted above, Robert, Rashaun, and Steve
November 06, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Bret Hansley

They were very responsive the particular vehicle I was looking for and found it quickly for me, and then delivered it to my place of business! I couldn't have asked for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paris Edwards
October 29, 2017

"Excellent. Professional; Informative; Trustworthy and Pleas."

- Canada

My experience was good. I would gladly recommend the company to my family and friends. My wife and I received professional treatment and were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gould/Manager/Financing Director.
October 26, 2017

"car purchase"

- Mike

Very professional and NO HIGH PREEEURE. Only place i will ever purchase a car from. One word summary: EXCELLENT EXPERINCE !!!!!!! I have purchased many cars and worked in car sales, I was treated like a life long friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Ingram
1
1 - 10 of 30 results