About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Enterprise Car Sales Charlotte

4.8

40 Lifetime Reviews

6201 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (704) 535-0645

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Great Service"

- LizR

The Guys there were very friendly and informative. My experience was a good one. Yes, I think it was a great idea to purchase a used vehicle. I would recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Joshua
July 05, 2018

"Bought my new car"

- Foreverflybrian

The service was excellent and the car is amazing the wait time was not long they made me a top priority customer and made me feel like I didn’t get cheated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paris and Stephen
April 21, 2018

"Good choice"

- Marshall G

Dealership was great. Very fair price without the hassle. Easy to deal with. Would highly recommend. Headphones were missing that should have been included which they ordered for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua, Kevin, Steven
March 28, 2018

"Good Day"

- lovemycar

After the "Bad Day" of having our car totaled, going to Enterprise Sales constituted one of the best days we've had. The agents, were friendly, sympathetic and cooperative, and took care of all the details needed to get us in a new car and on our way the same day we visited. Prices are reasonable, cars are in excellent condition, and the entire experience was very painless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo, Derricus
February 24, 2018

"Promises broken"

- Addingkf

Yes everyone was very nice, very eager to sell me a truck...almost to point of pushy. My truck was brought to me late at night and I was promised a gas card...never received. When I call within to say something about transmission I was never called back.. not happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reshaun
January 23, 2018

"I Will Definitely Recommend this Dealership"

- Y Hill

I went to this dealership, just looking, in a rental car because my car was being repaired. Martin asked a few questions about my current car. From there he suggested a specific car and I left with the car he suggested. The best decision ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Roe, Rashaun or Rashad
January 23, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sweetiepie

I had a great experience purchasing a car with Enterprise. The Salesman were very friendly and attentive as soon as you walked in the door. My Salesman was exceptional in every area of purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gould, Rashaun
January 10, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- sam519

Salesman was great as well as the entire team at Charlotte Enterprise. Not pushy and no negotiating over pricing! The price is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Rashad. Both delightful to work with!
January 02, 2018

"Thank you"

- Ramguy

They made this the most relaxed buying experience I ever had! The sales and his manager did not use pressure or try to rush me into the buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Holmes and I can not remember the managers name.
December 21, 2017

"They're Great!!!!"

- M and M

We were very satisfied with the Charlotte dealership. We got a phone call from our leasing agent advising us they also have a car sales center. Jordan from the care sales center called us and set up an appointment to help us with car needs. When we arrived we were greeted and allowed to take our time to look around and there was absolutely no hassel. We asked for Carfax which was provided and Sean took very good care of us. We were able to get the car we wanted and was out the door in less then 3 hrs. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results