Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Enterprise Car Sales Omaha

5.0

110 Lifetime Reviews

7505 L St, Ralston, Nebraska 68127 Directions
Call (402) 738-6230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Omaha

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2020

"Love Enterprise!"

- vickilj

Working with Enterprise was a very pleasant experience. Matt was very knowledgeable and the entire staff were very friendly, and accommodating. I highly recommend Enterprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schommer
March 03, 2020

"I can’t even begin to explain how great of an experience..."

- had.glaser

I can’t even begin to explain how great of an experience I had buying my 2019 Nissan Rogue through Enterprise was. Lo was fantastic, kind and competent. She went out of her way to make the whole process as easy and as informative as possible. Tyler from the financing side of things was also super helpful. They treat you like an actual human being here, and not just another sales statistic. I love my new vehicle, which was a fair price and very well taken care of by Enterprise before the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorena, Tyler
February 27, 2020

"Lo made buying our Nisan Maxima effortless! She was..."

- nnellie606

Lo made buying our Nisan Maxima effortless! She was knowledgeable on every vehicle we looked at, listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle and most of all was friendly and made us feel comfortable in our decision! So much so that I am now also the proud “adoptive mom” from Nebraska to this native Florida girl! lol! She’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lo
February 22, 2020

"We drove into the Enterprise lot and Matt Schommer met us..."

- jkress66

We drove into the Enterprise lot and Matt Schommer met us with a smile before we got out of our car. Our first visit was just to look over some of the inventory and Matt was helpful but didn't push a sale. A few days later we felt we didn't want a Ford Edge to get away so we went back and Matt, again, was very helpful. We drove a couple of cars and we were sold on the Edge. Matt was 100 percent professional, 100 percent personable, and 100 percent helpful. We were 100 percent happy to do business with Matt and Enterprise Car Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the paperwork associated with the sale was clearly explained.
February 21, 2020

"Outstanding service"

- Jcb11012002

We had seen a Sentra at another dealership, the car was older had more miles and was higher priced. The dealer was a high pressure sales group would not let up. Dan asked us what we were interested in looking at, showed us the autos and asked if we wanted to take one on a test drive. We did buy from them and before we left, they washed the car and filled the tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 18, 2020

"This dealership was recommended to me by a friend and his..."

- BTaylor

This dealership was recommended to me by a friend and his family who have purchased several vehicles from them. I was shown several vehicles by Matt Schommer who did an excellent job answering my questions about the vehicles I was interested in. No hard selling. No pressure like I have experienced at other dealerships. Matt is very professional and very helpful. BEST Car Buying experience I have ever had. Taylor and Tyler also very helpful and professional. THANK YOU TO ALL FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE IN PURCHASING MY VEHICLE FROM ENTERPRISE. I have recommended you to my other friends and family also.. Barry Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor and Tyler
February 13, 2020

"No Pushy Sales. They LIsten to the Customer!"

- cmclaughlin

Chavez and Tyler were fantastic at listening to what I want in a car and sold me the car of my dreams. Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chavez and Tyler
February 08, 2020

"well done ."

- svodec2

matt, tyler, & taylor, kudos, you kept it quik and simple for me and my family. thank for an totally good experience for all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt
February 07, 2020

"You know there is something to say in excellent service...."

- Keithcraft2019

You know there is something to say in excellent service. Matthew Schommer handled my case with excellence reminiscent of a Kobe jump shot!! 5 rings uh I mean stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Schommer
February 03, 2020

"Super smooth purchase - awesome!"

- stevevanderslice

I definitely had the best car buying experience. Dan was a wonderful salesman, he answered all my questions, even following up with through a weather delay. Dan worked very professonally through the sale and even after the sale was finalized, he was more than willing to help me. Dan will definitely be my first phone call if I need a new vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results