Search
Back
Write a review

Enterprise Car Sales Omaha

5.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

7505 L St, Ralston, Nebraska 68127 Directions
Sales: (402) 738-6230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Omaha

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2019

"Perfect experience!!!"

- Moe

Much appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Mr. Daniel Jones and his team.  The ability to provide the services quickly and in professional way exceeded my expectations. Great service makes me and all other customers feel that you care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale. I would love to recommend Mr. Daniel and Enterprise Car Sales to anyone who needs a vehicle in the future. Keep up the good work. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jones
March 09, 2019

"Purchased first new car here"

- Dango87

Enterprise made it very easy to purchase a vehicle. We went in and told them exactly what we wanted and our price range and they gave us everything we asked for and even better. I will definitely recommend this location and more specifically, Matthew for their help and no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
March 03, 2019

"Extremely happy with my car purchase at Enterprise Omaha"

- DianeA

As soon as I walked into Enterprise at the Omaha dealership I was promptly greeted with a smile by the sales representative I talked to on the phone earlier, Mr. Matthew Schommer. He answered all of my questions with a positive attitude and helped me pick the perfect car. I'm extremely happy with my Toyota Camry! He went above and beyond to help me exemplified his dedication to professionalism and reliability. Mr. Schommer proved that perfect customer service does exist. He genuinely cared about helping me buy the car and ensured I felt safe going back home with it. I am very thankful. If you meet him just know that you're in good hands! The entire staff is amazing! It's a breath of fresh air to know that you're a valued customer in a day in age where that deal of customer service is rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Schommer
March 01, 2019

"Supreme caring and stellar helpful customer culture. "

- Dan Thomas

I had endured a totaled car event. This outfit helped coordinate, plan and deliver the car of my choice with professional and understanding service. No pressure; easy, peezey-lemony, breezey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Schommer and Tayler.
February 27, 2019

"Amazing"

- arichman1979

Not one time did I feel pressured into buying. My first car buying experience in 20 years and they made it super easy. I will for sure always recommend this dealership to people. Thank you for the amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Taylor, Chad
February 19, 2019

"SOOOOO AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- mamabear67

NEVER thought I would buy a car sight unseen and yet that is EXACTLY what I did! Derik Melvin did a fabulous job of providing timely information, answering questions quickly and keeping options open for the best fit for our budget and needs. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik, Tyler
February 16, 2019

"Easy to work with."

- AL

Easy to work with no pressure. Dan was courteous and straightforward. Very relaxed atmosphere without the high pressure salesman attitude of all the other car lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jones
February 11, 2019

"Great vehicle, good price, really really bad weather"

- Happy Grandma, really bad weather

I want to thank you for all your help buying the Ford Focus today. I have been out in the winter weather because of an emergency at my daughter's in Council Bluffs, and the car was perfect in the slick, icy, downright dangerous conditions, both going over and also getting home. Be careful getting home tonight, the interstate is down to about 35 mph, and the storm isn't going to get any better today. Take care. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 04, 2019

"Customer centric experience"

- M18

Pleasing to find a dealership that is straightforward and friendly; deeply appreciated the customer centric approach. Dan was able to bring my preferred car to my office when I was pressed for time and take me on a long test drive. Dan and the staff at Enterprise are knowledgeable about all makes and models. Great experience all-round!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jones
February 01, 2019

"Great customer service; great vehicles"

- VickyD

This was our second experience buying a car with Enterprise, but our first experience with this particular Enterprise location. We were so pleased with our experience. Dan, Tyler, and the rest of the staff were friendly, professional, and ethical. In short, they made the process so easy that I doubt we'll ever go anywhere else to buy a car. If you are looking for great customer service and a great vehicle, I highly recommend that you put Enterprise Car Sales at the top of the list of places to check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results