Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Epic Chevrolet

Sacramento, CA

4.2
1,020 Reviews

2449 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA

95825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,020 reviews

September 16, 2021

Adam &Co. had little respect for my wishes and agenda to only test drive that day. More

by sactorick11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
Sep 17, 2021 -

Epic Chevrolet responded

It seems as if we fell short of our standards during your visit and we would like to do what we can to remedy the situation. Please reach out to us so we may begin to move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, John Thomas, GM, 916-929-2777

January 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with my salesman, but not the finance manager. He seemed cold and indifferent towards my concerns. I was not happy. More

by dthompst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Delgado, Kevin
Jan 21, 2021 -

Epic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, John Thomas, GM, 916-929-2777

Jan 22, 2021 -

dthompst responded

John, I forgot to apologize to you for misspelling your name. The salesman’s spelling was “Tomas”, and I followed it. I now know it’s “Thomas”. I am a sticker when it comes to spelling, especially someone’s name, for that is the sweetest thing in the English language to a person. You never want to misspell someone’s name. I hope Tony will spell it accurately In the future. He’s a splendid person to have as an employee, and Kevin can learn a lot from him. Thank you, and much success in your business.

December 29, 2020

I am writing this review to share the buying experience with Epic Chevrolet. My wife and I were interested In purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV. I saw the vehicle on the interne More

by RichardF.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
Dec 31, 2020 -

Epic Chevrolet responded

Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Jerry went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, John Thomas, GM, 916-929-2777

September 11, 2020

I brought in my GMC Acadia for an oil change. Nick Sanderson was my service consultant. He was honest, easy to talk to and my car was ready in about 40 minutes. I appreciate the great service I receiv More

by Kristi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sanderson
July 14, 2020

Worst service I have ever received in my 30 years of being a GM owner. Brought my truck in about a month ago and waited over a week to be called back. The service staff completely lied about repairs nee More

by Ron Johnson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 16, 2020

site deceptive-don't want to sell cars. Discriminatory Terrible experience. Had to return a leased car and wanted to purchase another advertised on their website. Walk in sales closed due to pandemic but w More

by carconsumption-prius
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teresa Kurtz
Apr 24, 2020 -

Epic Chevrolet responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We have been operating with a significantly reduced sales team during the pandemic, and regret that we were not as responsive as usual. We hope to have the opportunity to earn your trust in the future.

March 14, 2020

Great selection of trucks and cars. Clarence and Anthony were excellent and eager. Nice guys too. Purchasing and haggling was a painless experience. Two thumbs up. More

by ;)567$&5;;
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isreal Mosquesda, Anthony Ngo, Clarence Smith
March 01, 2020

Great customer service! Christian is so easy to work with, knowledgeable, and not sales man pushy. Made my experience less stressful and so love my VW Atlas! Recommend Christian! More

by Curiousb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Felix
February 26, 2020

Great financing options, customer service was on top of it. The only downfall was that we had to wait almost 2 hours to get the finance paperwork signed because there was only 1 finance Manager More

by evargas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Forget, Alex Zamora
February 24, 2020

I am so happy with this dealership. Trusted them to help my Father and it couldn’t have been better. Thanks to Tony Delgado KUNI More

by jgreenlee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Delgado ??????????
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results