Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Saukville, WI

4.9
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

805 E Green Bay Ave

Saukville, WI

53080

Directions

60 Reviews of Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"Would definitely buy from Mike S. again. He was a..."

- Jacoby.nic

Would definitely buy from Mike S. again. He was a pleasure to work with and very helpful with all my questions and needs. I will definitely secure financing from somewhere else before I buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stark
5.0
Carlos Gamino
1.0
Todd Prater
3.0
July 17, 2020

"GREAT car buying experience!"

- Bautista

Thank you to Terry Flaherty for an excellent car buying experience! Took the time to explain all vehicle options and answered all questions we had. He was able to get us a great deal in a short amount of time, no high pressure sales. Shout out to Carlos Gamino in Finance also - thank you for the laughs while we were completing the paperwork! We will be coming to EVS first when it's time to buy our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Flaherty
5.0
Carlos Gamino
5.0
December 22, 2019

"TERRY FLAHERTY is the guy to see ! ! ! !"

- Scott V

A BIG THANKS to TERRY FLAHERTY, The best sales guy in the State! He was able to get us a GREAT DEAL on not one, but TWO used 2017 Equinox's in the same week, that had the right options and colors we were looking for. I'm happy and so is my other half!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Flaherty
5.0
December 14, 2019

"EVS Saukville Best in the BIZ!!"

- andy

The entire experience from Start to Finish was quick and pleasant. I cant tell you enough how VERY HAPPY I was with EVS Saukville and the Sales team actually worked as a true TEAM, also Steve Puleo is one of the nicest Sales men I have EVER worked with, and had a TRUE care for me. ALSO, the guys in the Service area Chris, Randy and the rest of them all are GREAT TO ME!, they know I have Medical issues, and they ALWAYS Help me out with everything I need. THANK YOU ALL AT EVS. for all the help you have done for me all the years I have been at your Dealership Andy H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Puleo
5.0
Carlos Gamino
5.0
Todd Prater
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Von Schledorn
October 05, 2019

"Randy has always been professional, trustworthy and..."

- NanaK

Randy has always been professional, trustworthy and honest. He is willing to work hard for whatever our needs in a car are. A true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mickelson
5.0
Carlos Gamino
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Easy Transaction"

- jinntomic

We were recently in the market to buy a new car and the Costco Auto program led us to Eric Von Schledorn in Saukville. My initial contact with Clyde was very helpful as I was out of town for work. He provided me with detailed pricing information over the phone which helped us confirm the type of vehicle that fell within our budget without setting foot in the door. Since our schedules are extremely busy, our interactions with Clyde included via email, phone and in-person. He was never pushy and very helpful and patient with us during our research period. Ultimately we bought through Clyde as we appreciated all his transparently and low pressure approach to buying a car. I would definitely recommned going to see Clyde if you are in the market for a new car. He went out of his way to find us a car that had the features we wanted, within our budget and had it transferred to his dealership at no additional cost to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Graef
5.0
August 26, 2019

"Great Experience and Man of their Word"

- dust2469

I was in the market for a pre-owned Ford Explorer Sport 4WD. I came across an ad of the EVS' Explorer on Capital One. I was hesitant at first, as I live in Chicagoland and the vehicle is in Saukville, WI. Contacted the dealership about the vehicle and first received a response from Deanne Emanuele, and advised her that email is the best form of contact to reach me. Following after, I received an email from Randy Mickelson, my Sales Consultant and he was prompt and answered all of my questions. After receiving all the info I needed, I submitted my credit app, and they were able to find a better lender than my initial choice. I picked up my Ford Explorer on August 2nd. When I arrived at the dealership, the vehicle was parked at the front, clean and ready for a test drive. I drove the vehicle using the suggested route by Randy. The vehicle drove smooth and everything that I expected on the vehicle except, the front passenger lock switch was not working and the glove box was not aligned properly. Randy spoke to the service manager, Robert Tanner, and he advised when I get home to take the vehicle to my local Ford Dealership. From the time I arrived at the dealership and finished my deal with Carlos Gamino, it was just little over 2 hours total. The drive going home was great, as I was able to experience a little long drive my new purchase. After a fews days later, I noticed one of the rear license plate light was burnt out. I tried to replace the light bulb with a new one but it still did not work. I inspected the socket further and noticed it a corroded. I advised Randy of the new findings, and I was advised to take it to my Ford local dealership. All the work was finally completed on August 21st and I could not be any happier with this buying experience. The dealership was so easy to work with and everyone kept their word on what was agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mickelson
5.0
Carlos Gamino
5.0
Other Employees : Deanna Emanuele
August 20, 2019

"Quick, honest communication "

- jarn

Everyone we spoke with at the dealership got back to us quickly. I had everything ahead of time so I could get in and out quickly. No shenanigans when I got there. I always worry about the bait and switch. It was an easy and smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stark
5.0
Other Employees : Deanne
May 21, 2019

"Kyle Kylie was awsome and love my 2019 Equinox!!"

- CindyO

This is the first time I considered leasing a vehicle and looked into the Costco auto program which led me to EVS. My entire experience was very positive and although EVS is a bit of a drive I would not hesitate to return for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gamino
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Kylie
March 24, 2019

"Terry Flaherty was awesome. Carlos in financing UNPROFESSION"

- Rico

We purchased 1 new and 1 used vehicle from EVS in the past year. First experience was good up until financing close, Carlos G. was a jerk!!! (condescending/eye roller). 2nd experience could not have been better. Terry Flaherty was perfect, assisted us greatly to figure out a technical system on the vehicle. We could tell he was in the automotive business for a long time and we would recommend him to anyone, anytime. When it came time to close on our purchase Terry forgot that we mentioned that we DID NOT want to see this Carlos character again. Unfortunately we were led into his office and needless to say we expressed our displeasure. At that point Terry recalled our request and immediately took us into Todd Praters office. Todd took time even though we were not scheduled with him to complete our transaction and conclude our pleasant vehicle buying experience. 5 stars to Terry and Todd. 3 stars to dealership for financial employee conduct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Flaherty
5.0
Carlos Gamino
1.0
Todd Prater
5.0
Mar 27, 2019 -

Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear that Terry was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! We apologize for any experience that was less than 5 stars from our finance department. Please contact us at (262) 235-2502 if you would like to further discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results