Back

Estabrook Ford Lincoln

Pascagoula, MS

4.1
53 Reviews

3689 14th St

Pascagoula, MS

39567

Directions
Sort by

53 Reviews of Estabrook Ford Lincoln

November 07, 2022

Margaret gave me exactly what I asked for. She went above and beyond helping me out. Will definitely be back for my next review. More

by Lissa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret
July 23, 2022

An awesome dealership to buy your next vehicle. They are really nice people and professional. More

by Cwalmick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi
March 01, 2022

Bought a 2022 F-150 basically over the internet. Margaret guided me through all the steps from pricing to financing. One of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. Everything was presented in More

by jhines27
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Brooks
February 09, 2022

Have an ac leak. Called to schedule repair. They gave me a time and date to bring it in. When I got there they said they would have to keep it a week without looking at it. I had an appointment to drop it o More

by bummed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
December 14, 2021

Just ordered and purchased a 2022 F350 King Ranch from Salesperson Margaret at Estabrook in Pascagoula. She was awesome to deal with and made our experience the very best! Dena in the Finance department More

by johnny.templet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret, Dena
September 08, 2021

I have a 2008 Lincoln MKZ that I purchased new in Alabama. I received a recall notification on the car. I called for an appointment and the lady who answered the phone rudely stated that they did not More

by Sbentley35
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown- female on the first call, male caller for the second phone call.
August 06, 2021

I’ve had the pleasure of buying three vehicles from Estabrook over the years. Brandi was my sales representative and she’s excellent at her job— no pressure, good knowledge of the details about vehicle More

by Scott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi
August 06, 2021

Estabrook Ford made my wife's Jeep dream a reality. After looking all over south Alabama and Mississippi for her perfect ride, we found it here. Brandi Ratliff was great!! she got us set up and on th More

by jeremyggiles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Ratliff
August 04, 2021

I had a great experience at Eastbrook Ford! Brandi was very helpful, patient, and a real pleasure to work with. I am absolutely loving my Chr! More

by Alycox
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi, Chris
September 08, 2020

Had the best experience buying from Estabrook Ford. Sean Varone was the best salesman, and all the other guys were great as well. No pressure to buy, lots of information, and were patient with me deciding o More

by LC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results