Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

EuroMotorcars Devon

4.9

221 Lifetime Reviews

214 West Lancaster Avenue, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
Call (866) 673-8955

221 Reviews of EuroMotorcars Devon

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2019

"Great dealship"

- heatherabate

The dealership was very professional and after the sale was very helpful with any needs. Everyone was friendly and willing to answer any questions. I would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"My 4th car from EuroMotorcars in Devon"

- ESG4Benz

I recently had the opportunity take delivery of my 4th Mercedes from EuroMotorcars in Devon. Dealing with Kim Rodriguez has made the process pleasant, efficient and simple. I like the professional way I am treated there, whether by Kim in sales or in the service department. Customer service at Euro is the way it should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"I’m amazed!"

- Tomasz

Car above expectations, service and crew very friendly, helpfull, professional. If you’re about to invest in MB just not sure, visit EuroMotorcars Devon, speak to Jeff and you’ll understand what the REAL customer care is. Wish every dealership was like this one. Great job!!! Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019

"The best and most fast car buying experience "

- YasJax19

Jeff Downing was amazing. Everyone at Euro motors made me feel welcomed. The whole process was fast ! All of my questions were answered. Being a mom and nurse, my time is limited. Jeff and I communicated via phone, text, and email to fulfill my needs. Jeff made sure that I was satisfied. I didn’t feel pressured. Going through the documents was thorough and not drawn out. I knew exactly what my contract entailed. Jeff even spent time to set up everything and educate me on my vehicle. Everyone was also friendly to my mom and son, which means a lot. I could not have asked for a better experience. Needless to say, I love my new GLA !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Dept
May 02, 2019

"Excellent Service, very accommodating"

- Ayana

I'd definitely recommend this dealer to my family, friends, and coworkers. My experience was great! No pressure. The salesman, Jeff Downing, just listened to my needs, and was able to accomodate me accordingly. It was the best car buying experience I've had in years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2019

"Great Service"

- fitz8110

I had an overall great experience at Devon Mercedes Benz. My sales rep was Evangelos Kakos and he was a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive via text or phone when I had questions, understood what I was looking for, and wasn't your stereotypical car salesman. I still stay in touch with him and he is now hooking me up with a great deal to tint my new car (2016 E350). I would definitely recommend using Evan to any friends or family members if they are looking to lease or own a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Excellent! "

- Binnit9

Jeff was an amazing person to work with at Euro motors. He was on top of everything from the first phone call, paper work and helping get the car delivered cross country for me. He was very responsive over text, email, and phone calls. A++++ customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"First time buyer."

- sergg808

My wife and I have purchased cars in the past from Honda and Toyota before and niether one of them compare to the service and deligence of Evan and his finance team. Evan was very welcoming, pleasant and proffisional through out the entire deal. Abosoulte great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"Hassle free car buying experience. "

- PhillyCop

Salesman Evan Kakos made this purchase an easy transaction and I got a great buy with the 2016 E350 that is a great ride. Couldn't be happier. Will make Euro Motor Cars Devon my go to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2019

"Car Purchase experience"

- CHOPCITY

Bought a nice car, priced appropriately, very nice salesperson. I would go back there again when it is time for me to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Devon responded

We appreciate the kind words, CHOPCITY. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Tom Palmer Sales Manager, Tpalmer@eurodevon.com, 484-581-1003

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results