Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

EuroMotorcars Devon

Devon, PA

4.8
244 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Euro Motorcars Devon, is proud to be one of the Philadelphia area's premier authorized Mercedes-Benz dealerships. We are conveniently located in Devon, Pennsylvania, just minutes away from Interstate 495, Route 202 and the King Of Prussia Mall. Our goal is simple - We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. The Euro Motorcars Dealer Group maintains one of the Philadephia, Pennsylvania area's largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz vehicles and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts. Click here To view New Inventory or Preowned Inventory. Our award winning Service Center is backed by a team of knowledgeable Mercedes-Benz trained technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Our Mercedes-Benz dealership is conveniently located on Route 30 Lancaster Avenue, Devon PA. We proudly serve: Devon, Philadelphia, Radnor, King of Prussia, Villanova, Berwyn, Valley Forge, Bala Cynwyd and Chester Springs. Euro Motorcars Devon has been serving this area for over 30 years with many satisfied customers who have experienced years of excellent customer service. Keep up to date with our monthly Service Coupons and Special Offers in order to get the most out of your Mercedes-Benz buying experience. "People serving people." You can depend on Euro Motorcars Devon to provide you with useful information you need to buy a new or used Mercedes-Benz, and deliver exceptional service throughout the life of your vehicle. View our customer reviews on our Testimonials page.

214 West Lancaster Avenue

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

September 30, 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience with Anthony. He was..."

- mrjasonratcliffe

I had a very pleasant experience with Anthony. He was honest, professional and practiced excellent communication. I drove 10 hours to trade in a vehicle and purchased a pre-owned MB G63. They honored what the offered me for my trade in and the new vehicle was just as described. The best part was that I asked for a quick turn at the dealership due to a long drive home and they had me in and out in less than 30 minutes, that's the appraisal, review of new vehicle and closing, AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Can’t post a zero or I would. I set up an appointment,..."

- Tom

Can’t post a zero or I would. I set up an appointment, which isn’t always easy, 10 days ago for service on my vehicle. When I arrived at 7:30 on time for my appointment the “Service” representative says - did you get my text. He sent me a text at 7:01 to tell me that there were no loaners available despite me setting one up 10 days ago. This isn’t the first time and they have no other alternative available other than to wait and hope that someone returns the loaner that I reserved. Like an idiot I signed up for their “special” extra service program for some ungodly amount of money which is clearly not worth it at this dealership. Don’t buy a car here unless you have no other choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Amazing!! Go see Evan Kakos"

- kgroth

As long as Evan Kakos works at EuroMotorcars of Devon, I will forever be a loyal customer to this dealership. This was by far the easiest experience I have ever taken part in as far as car deals go. I work for a NJ electric company, and found this vehicle in their inventory during the peak of Tropical Storm Isaias restoration efforts. Working 12-16 hour days every day does not provide much time to work out a deal, but Evan made it happen, through strictly email - all in the course of less than a full day! My initial talks with him began late Friday afternoon, and by close of business Saturday, we had reached an agreement. Evan filled me with enough confidence that he was being transparent and honest with this deal, so first thing Monday morning I made the hour and a half drive out to Devon, PA to finalize the deal. And sure enough - I arrived to find no surprises, no changes to our numbers, the deal was perfectly intact. I had sent a list of "demands" to Evan - basically exactly what I wanted numbers-wise in my deal - and Evan got it from the start. There was zero haggling, zero need to negotiate, and I knew I received top-dollar for my trade. It was honestly the deal of a lifetime -- on a Mercedes Benz! I also must commend Evan for his commitment to his customers - he sacrificed his day off to make sure he was there for me to take delivery of my new car. His professionalism and commitment to my satisfaction was the highest level of service I have ever received at a vehicle dealership. I can now proudly say that I am the happy owner of my very first Mercedes Benz - and it was all because of Evan. If you're on the fence or considering purchasing a new or used Mercedes Benz, this is the place you need to go. I have been in contact over the last few months with multiple luxury brand dealerships, none of which came remotely close to offering this level of care for its customers - some flat-out ignored my emails entirely. I felt nothing of this sort with MB of Devon. I felt welcomed immediately the moment I walked into their door. Even once I left, Evan followed up with me before I had made it home to check on my status with the Mercedes Me phone app, so he could ensure the fastest set up possible. I also must give a shout-out to my finance manager, Bruce Williams. Bruce did a phenomenal job ensuring that my deal was approved and ready to go before I ever even showed up to the dealership - and he made sure everything went smoothly and quickly once I was in his office. He also did a wonderful job remaining patient with me as I suffered through severe exhaustion and an impending migraine, which led to some unintentional grumpiness on my part (which I made sure to apologize for). He did a great job explaining my options for extended warranties and made sure I understood any risk I took by not opting for the warranties up front. Overall, as stated before - this has been the most pleasant car deal I have ever taken part in and because of the level of professionalism and care shown by Evan, I will be loyal to this dealership for any of my future car-buying needs! Thank you so much MB of Devon for making it possible for me to now have my dream car in my driveway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce Williams
July 05, 2020

"Michael was kind,patient and knowledgeable! I am 85 and..."

- Stuart Licht

Michael was kind,patient and knowledgeable! I am 85 and will contact him further about Mercedes me and it’s benefits and to attain interior blue lighting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Problem Undiagnosed 2X Cost Us Another Auto Repair Ins Deduc"

- LDHH

They make time to take your money, but no time to address or correct their mistakes.  We took our '12 GL 450  to them in April of last year for a pre-purchase inspection when the car had only 47K miles. Only 3400 miles later in February of this year the front suspension was low. They checked the air suspension system & the leaking right front airmatic strut was replaced.  This May, only 3 months and 475 miles later they saw our car for its annual inspection. It passed, however it was recommended that the level tensioner bars be replaced.  How is it that it was not recommended during the pre purchase inspection nor when we brought it in earlier this year for the strut?  The replacement NOW recommended is part of the suspension system.  How do you check one without checking the other? We have auto repair insurance with a deductible.    Had the car been properly diagnosed when they had the car previously, our insurance would have already covered it OR we could have negotiated with the seller before buying the car.   Not only do they provide sub par repair service, but their CUSTOMER SERVICE is poor. They have ignored 3 attempts over the course of a month to address this. They make time to take your money, but no time to address or correct their mistakes. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Rutledge
Jun 29, 2020 -

EuroMotorcars Devon responded

Here is a full rundown of your involvement with our dealer. This vehicle came in 4/25/2019 for a pre-purchase inspection. Nothing as far as suspension was noted. Vehicle was returned for maintenance on 9/18/2019 and still has no suspension issues. Vehicle came in 2/7/2020 with a complaint of the vehicle sitting low. You purchased a 3rd party warranty with no affiliation to any MBUSA dealer (was purchased from Carmax). We replaced the right front strut at that time with no other issues. Vehicle returned 5/5/2020 for inspection and emissions. We noticed that the rear level links were starting to stiffen (didn’t fail State or Emissions inspection but were starting to seize). This can occur over time, especially with change in weather temperatures. Service Advisor called the extended warranty to confirm coverage on links. The client didn’t want to proceed because he didn’t want to pay his $500 deductible. Client stated that we should pay his deductible, based off of the assumption that it should have been found in Feb, however there was not an issue in Feb. It is not abnormal for these parts to seize over time, especially with change of seasons as well as the age of the vehicle. These are plastic parts that become brittle.

June 06, 2020

"I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a..."

- frankbecker1

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a new Mercedes. He kept in constant communication while our car was being built. Anthony was very knowledgeable about the car and all of the technology. He was respectful for our needs and helped us get the best possible price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Outstanding experience purchasing a C300. Evan was..."

- davekpa

Outstanding experience purchasing a C300. Evan was terrific to work with. Definitely will return. Very easy transaction, no pressure. Clean dealership where everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Jeff Downing was Amazing!"

- Foster

Jeff Downing was supremely helpful in my search for my new Lexus. Jeff was knowledgeable and helpful in showing me the vehicle, and he took us on an excellent test drive. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Downing
November 09, 2019

"Mike was excellent throughout the whole process of buying..."

- John Cesarine

Mike was excellent throughout the whole process of buying my SL and very helpful in helping me get familiar with all of the technology of this car. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking if purchasing a Mercedes. John Cedarine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Mike Vaccaro -- The Best or Nothing"

- Matthew Young, MD, Esq.

Mike Vaccaro is the best sales manager I have worked with and I highly recommend you reach out to him. Top notch professionalism, highly knowledgeable, but what really distinguishes Mike is that he's honest and transparent -- which are very rare qualities in any salesperson especially in the automotive sales industry. Mike will work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations. He is very responsive to phone, email, and has excellent communication. Highly recommend that you work with him. I would not have bought a brand new MB without his excellent work and his genuine honesty and transparency in the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results