About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi

4.5

21 Lifetime Reviews

105 S Swing Rd, Greensboro, North Carolina 27409 Directions
Sales: (336) 542-3555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

". They are Very 1.professional polite and helpful"

- Cooper ronchy

Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi is the best in the business. They are Very 1.professional polite and helpful. He has the it factor when it comes to dealing with people. Dustin and Ray made my experience a great one. Overall I rated my visit 5 stars because the entire staff was polite and helpful. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper ronchy
September 29, 2018

"Excellent customer service, reliable, knowledgeable, trustwo"

- educationstudio1

Excellent customer service, reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy. This is where I've started taking my 2016 Range Rover for service. Prior to this, my previous Land Rover went to Land Rover of Greensboro Dealership. it was just too expensive, it was a bit of an issue for me. I came across Eurobahn Land Rover Greensboro, figured I'd give them a try, I was Very Impressed. Whenever I've called, I've spoken with polite professional people and they really know there Land Rovers, I have at least saved over 40% on my maintenance. I would highly recommend this Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
educationstudio1
September 29, 2018

"This is the places to go for Sprinter vans."

- cubiertadezinc

This is the places to go for Sprinter vans. I`ve been taking my 2008 Sprinter 3500 to Eurobahn Sprinter Van Greensboro for about 3 years by now and was always happy with their work. Excellent work, fair prices, nice people. Always on time! Thank you Dustin and Felix for taking good care of my Sprint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cubiertadezinc
September 29, 2018

"I found Eurobahnm by my own research."

- Blvk Unicorn

I found Eurobahnm by my own research. I have visited this place for the regular car repair. In my honest word, I am very happy with my first experience. The place is very clean as compared to other auto shops. I got the best customer services. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
blvkunicorn
September 29, 2018

"I have visited Eurobahnm for oil exchange"

- Bear Bin Services

I have visited Eurobahnm for oil exchange. The staff is very friendly and cooperative. These guys did a routine check of my car and suggested the essential repair for future attention. I had a wonderful experience with them and I would definitely like to visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have visited Eurobahnm for oil exchange
September 20, 2018

"I was looking for a good Indy Porsche shop "

- Roberts Shane

I was looking for a good Indy Porsche shop in Greensboro for my 2004 Porsche 911 turbo water pump failed since my former mechanic recently retired. Dustin gave me a great price on replacing my cooling system (water pump, thermostat, belts) and they also found and fixed a coolant leak (I had noticed in the past my engine smelled of coolant but didn't think to mention it), and he noticed that the threads were coming through on my inside rears. Dustin quickly sourced tires and got me safely back on the road with all my major problems fixed. These guys are busy (for good reason) and I am grateful to have them highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin@1234
September 19, 2018

"Exceptional place to take your car to get repaired"

- Bike Gear

Exceptional place to take your car to get repaired. Staff is amazing. Timing is great. And the bodywork is superb. I have been working with them for the past 2 years. I don't even want to look anywhere else. Thank you for fixing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bikegear
August 20, 2018

"I am a regular customer of EUROBHNM "

- Malay Tiger

I am a regular customer of EUROBHNM and always take my car first here for any issue. These guys are really cooperative and friendly. They also deal with every issue very professionally and suggest the best solutions. I highly recommend EUROBHNM to all. Great job guys, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malay tiger
August 20, 2018

"Highly recommend for Land Rover maintenance"

- William Rachel

I found that they are less expensive and more knowledgeable (or forthcoming) than the local Land Rover dealership for maintenance and repairs. They were courteous and flexible when I called ahead to let them know that I would arrive right before closing. Highly recommend for Land Rover maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi
August 09, 2018

"Cars and service just amazing."

- Cobolt Systems

. Every time I come here the service just gets better and better! This time I came and the service was amazing, especially compared to Mercedes with my old car. They took great care of me and the car and everything is just amazing. I have drove my Mercedes Benz for almost 10 years now and they have never let me feel the satisfaction from customer service that I got from Mercedes Benz and I've only had my Mercedes for 3 years. Today Ray and Rodgers helped me with my car today and it was really nice and good to see patient and nice customer service compared to other places. I highly recommend this place. Cars and service just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cobolt Systems
1
1 - 10 of 21 results