About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi

4.3

16 Lifetime Reviews

105 S Swing Rd, Greensboro, North Carolina 27409 Directions
Sales: (336) 542-3555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"I was looking for a good Indy Porsche shop "

- Roberts Shane

I was looking for a good Indy Porsche shop in Greensboro for my 2004 Porsche 911 turbo water pump failed since my former mechanic recently retired. Dustin gave me a great price on replacing my cooling system (water pump, thermostat, belts) and they also found and fixed a coolant leak (I had noticed in the past my engine smelled of coolant but didn't think to mention it), and he noticed that the threads were coming through on my inside rears. Dustin quickly sourced tires and got me safely back on the road with all my major problems fixed. These guys are busy (for good reason) and I am grateful to have them highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Admin@1234
September 19, 2018

"Exceptional place to take your car to get repaired"

- Bike Gear

Exceptional place to take your car to get repaired. Staff is amazing. Timing is great. And the bodywork is superb. I have been working with them for the past 2 years. I don't even want to look anywhere else. Thank you for fixing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bikegear
August 20, 2018

"I am a regular customer of EUROBHNM "

- Malay Tiger

I am a regular customer of EUROBHNM and always take my car first here for any issue. These guys are really cooperative and friendly. They also deal with every issue very professionally and suggest the best solutions. I highly recommend EUROBHNM to all. Great job guys, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malay tiger
August 20, 2018

"Highly recommend for Land Rover maintenance"

- William Rachel

I found that they are less expensive and more knowledgeable (or forthcoming) than the local Land Rover dealership for maintenance and repairs. They were courteous and flexible when I called ahead to let them know that I would arrive right before closing. Highly recommend for Land Rover maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi
August 09, 2018

"Cars and service just amazing."

- Cobolt Systems

. Every time I come here the service just gets better and better! This time I came and the service was amazing, especially compared to Mercedes with my old car. They took great care of me and the car and everything is just amazing. I have drove my Mercedes Benz for almost 10 years now and they have never let me feel the satisfaction from customer service that I got from Mercedes Benz and I've only had my Mercedes for 3 years. Today Ray and Rodgers helped me with my car today and it was really nice and good to see patient and nice customer service compared to other places. I highly recommend this place. Cars and service just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cobolt Systems
July 31, 2018

"It was my very first experience with Eurobahnm"

- SPECS CART

It was my very first experience with Eurobahnm. The staff is very professional and friendly and did a great job with my care. I am so impressed with the pricing of the Eurobahnm and would like to use their services again and again. Thank you, guys, for the best services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2018

"I will make sure to purchase my next Audi here.!"

- Tony Rick

I am absolutely happy with the sales and service here. Ray was friendly and made sure we were taken care of the whole step of the way while my Audi was being serviced. The lady and gentleman at the service department took the time to make sure our purchase was accurate. They even washed and detailed my car for free! I will make sure to purchase my next Audi here.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rick
July 18, 2018

"Eurobahn Porsche twice now and have nothing but good things "

- Milto Christ

I’ve been to Eurobahn Porsche twice now and have nothing but good things to say. Dustin is a great service advisor and I would recommend him to anyone who doesn’t already have one, great communication and gets things done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milto Christ
June 25, 2018

"Always 'FINDS' something to repair......."

- Dan Grayson

There are some very valid concerns regarding the 2010 Porsche Cayenne GTS I purchased from your dealership in January of this year. In your original advertisement (I have a copy that was disseminated through your advertisement on Craigslist) for the vehicle, Eurobahn stated the following: Carfax reports: No Damage Reported, No Accidents Reported, 7 Service Records, Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes- Benz Audi of Greensboro graded the Overall Condition of this vehicle as Excellent. Non-smoker vehicle! Eurobahn Porsche Greensboro graded the Overall Condition of this vehicle as Very Good. Non-smoker vehicle! According to Carfax's history report: No Damage Reported, No Accidents Reported, 30 Service Records. The body undercarriage are spotless with no rust or corrosion. Eurobahn Porsche Service Department has completed a Comprehensive Pre-Purchase Inspection and Work Order verifying this 2010 Porsche Cayenne GTS mechanical integrity in every way and fully Serviced the vehicle at our Porsche Greensboro facility. This SUV is ready for the next owner to drive enjoy! "Clean Vehicle History Report with No Accidents No Issues! Please pay close attention to all of the 'conflicting' statements your dealership made as to the representation of this vehicle. "7 Service Records, 30 Service Records, Condition Excellent, Condition Very Good, No Issues, verifying this 2010 Porsche Cayenne GTS mechanical integrity in every way, etc". As we both know, in less than 14 hours after purchasing the vehicle, I was back at your dealership with an oil leak and also a ruptured coolant reservoir, which cost me over $600 to repair. So, I guess you really 'checked those out before my purchase' and they just 'happened to fail' within 14 hours of my purchase, lol. Now, the latest issue is having to replace the spark plugs and coils, costing me yet another $854.00. You, yourself, even stated in an email that the plugs should be replaced every 40,000. So, I find it very strange that when you looked back through the 7 or 30 service records, whichever it is, there is no record of replacing the coils or spark plugs whatsoever. Gee, if a pre-delivery inspection is meant to bring the vehicle up to current service and communicate 'no issues', then why did not Eurobahn replace the coils and spark plugs? Again, you said that they were supposed to be replaced every 40,000 miles and that Eurobahn performed a 'comprehensive pre-purchase inspection and Work Order verifying this 2010 Porsche Cayenne GTS mechanical integrity in every way '. So, I guess whoever performed this inspection for your dealership did not review the 7 or 30 service records, as the oil leak, coolant tank rupture, coils and spark plugs are DIRECTLY related to the vehicle's mechanical integrity. What was even more concerning, during the first repair and less than 14 hours after the vehicle was purchased, you said that the oil pan gasket was leaking and that it must have been 'missed' during the claimed pre-delivery inspection. Recently, during the replacement of plugs / coils (that, by the way Eurobahn said they inspected just 5,000 miles ago when i purchased the vehicle), Felix called to say the oil pan gasket was leaking and that the repair would cost $2,700 and that he would reduce the price to just over $2,000 since I was a VIP customer. He stated that dye was placed in the oil and they saw some seepage around the gasket. It seems to be something else each time the vehicle is brought back to Eurobahn. You have already previously admitted that the oil pan gasket leak was something that was apparently missed during the original pre-delivery inspection, but yet Eurobahn wants to charge me just over $2,000 for the repair. Now, when I communicated to Felix that the vehicle had not leaked one drop, of any kind of fluid, over the past 5 months, he acted somewhat agitated. So, if 'all of the sudden' it starts leaking then I find that very suspicious and I mean very suspicious. As, once again, it has not leaked one drop of oil or coolant over the past 4 months. For your knowledge, and in litigation regarding buyers of used vehicles versus dealers, the Court of Appeals has allowed the buyer's claims to survive, finding that the 'as is' language that accompanies used vehicles only disclaimed implied warranties. Anything the dealer told the buyer, through advertisement or verbally, is an express warranty and the dealer can be held liable. So, please remember what I was told.............."Eurobahn Porsche Service Department has completed a Comprehensive Pre-Purchase Inspection and Work Order verifying this 2010 Porsche Cayenne GTS mechanical integrity in every way and fully Serviced the vehicle at our Porsche Greensboro facility and No Issues." First, I did not authorize a dye test to be performed, so the dealership is wrong in doing so. You cannot argue that point one bit. So far, the repairs on the vehicle are around $1,500 in less than 5 months of ownership. This is absurd and unacceptable, to say the least, on a vehicle where your dealership stated, and I quote, "Eurobahn Porsche Service Department has completed a Comprehensive Pre-Purchase Inspection and Work Order verifying this 2010 Porsche Cayenne GTS mechanical integrity in every way and fully Serviced the vehicle at our Porsche Greensboro facility and No Issues". I do not need any dealership attempting to gouge me for extra repairs and thinking that I possess a bottomless pit of money and time. After reading some Eurobahn buyer reviews, some very recent, I see that Eurobahn seems to find these 'deemed extra and expensive needed repairs' quite often after they sell someone a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray, Felix
March 08, 2018

"Poor Workmanship"

- never again

First see my google review of Eurobahn. Had my car serviced there a couple of weeks sgo. Now suddenly, I have an oil leak, the battery light is staying on, and an indicator that my car is on a lift. These guys are terrible. Dont even think about going there. The strange part was that some of the issues weren't present but wre "brought" to my attention to be fixed. Makes one wonder what REALLY occured in the dhop. NEVER AGAIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix
1
1 - 10 of 16 results