Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

4.7

262 Lifetime Reviews

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, North Carolina 28655 Directions
Call (828) 437-0931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Go anywhere else but here"

- MrMcGibblets

This place is a complete joke. Before actually going to this dealership I worked with Jerry over email. We worked everything out including a few modifications I wanted done. I had a long drive before going and picking up the vehicle. I let Jerry know I was on my way so he would have a good idea on when I would arrive. He allowed me to drive the entire way without once mentioning the modification were never done. These guys have no issue lying right to your face which includes the sales, finance and management staff. Jerry remeber when you said "I hoped you learned your lesson" in regards to the thousands of dollars that was stolen from me? I learned that even if you get stuck with people like this you still have options like contacting General Motors. For 3 months the dealership ignored me and I was forced to reach out to GM. GM did force them to partially refund me and I recommend contacting them right away should you take a chance on this place. Avoid, avoid, avoid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Snyder
1.0
Other Employees : Susan Amari
May 22, 2018

"Worst Car Buying Expierence "

- haleygpeek

The worst car buying expierience I've ever had. I am currently on day 17 of not being able to drive the car because Everett won't send the title paperwork to the DMV. Every time I call I get a new excuse and I am promised it will be overnighted that day. I've been told "it's in the mail today!" four times now. Do not go to this delearship. Save yourself the anxiety and frustration. I have made three payments on a car that I can't even drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bowman
Other Employees : Barbara
February 28, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Natalie

It was a very easy buying experience. We was informed of all buying options to help us make a better more informed decision. We had excellent service with all involved. Darlene Suttle was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. She took the time with us and didn't make us feel rushed into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Suttle
5.0
February 24, 2018

"Smooth"

- PhoenixWright

Car buying experience went very well. I was given ample time and opportunity to test drive all vehicles I was interested in. Salesman was very helpful and accommodating. Very professional and diplomatic in the deal-making phase. Never felt forced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Parsons
5.0
February 23, 2018

"The BEST"

- Michael Freeman

We were looking to trade on a used car we had been there a week before and drove the car we ended up buying. However we also had seen one at Carmax and so long story short we came back to Everett and in one day we experienced the worst and the best of Car Dealerships. The car we had drove they had moved to their Hickory store they went and got it and drove it back to sale it to us, No questions ask they just said we have it here in a few minutes. We went next door had lunch came back up the hill and drove it home. The most professional non pressured car buying experience we ever had. And we have bought several cars in 33 years of marriage and the two daughters we have raised. I have always been a Ford or Toyota person but the next truck I purchase it will be from Everett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clark
5.0
Silas Huskins
Chris Rhyder
February 23, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Wernerdhp

I recently purchased a 2016 Silverado from Everett. I found this Certified Pre-Owned truck using Autotrader. This led to a great car buying experience with Jeff Clark, one of the sales associates at Everett. It was well worth the 2 hour drive from Greenville. Jeff and Silas were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clark
5.0
Silas Huskins
5.0
February 19, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- MMann

This was my first time buying a new car on my own and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me. Darlene Suttle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made this a wonderful experience for me. She was very friendly and I felt very comfortable working with her. I truly appreciate all she did for me! Superior customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Suttle
5.0
February 14, 2018

"Awesome dealership!!!"

- Awoodby

Everyone was so wonderful to work with, so nice and answered all our questions!!! Would difently go back! Great place to buy from!! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rhyder
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Carswell
February 13, 2018

"Great Job!"

- Chip

Buying my new GMC Yukon from Neil Parsons at Everett was a great experience. Neil found the car I was looking for, negotiated a fair price and handled the delivery flawlessly. I'll recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. Super job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Parsons
5.0
Chris Rhyder
5.0
February 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Poteat

Neil Parsons is our sales person for our last 3 cars! He has been awesome to work with and great customer service. Everyone we have come in contact with at this location is always friendly and eager to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Parsons
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results