Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant

Mt Pleasant, TX

4.8
205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

102 Tankersley Rd

Mt Pleasant, TX

75455

Directions

205 Reviews of Everett Toyota of Mt. Pleasant

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2020

"We bought a 2018 Ford Explorer XLT at Everett. David..."

- Meredith

We bought a 2018 Ford Explorer XLT at Everett. David Munoz was our Salesman and I can't say enough good things about our experience. He went over and beyond his job to help us. Courteous, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him 😊 and this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. 😁👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Munoz
May 17, 2019

"Great vehicles, friendly staff. "

- MIJMIJ1

Shelby was helpful and answered all my questions. The finance person was nice and I would recommend your dealership. I am enjoying a used truck that is in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manley
4.0
Shelby Spigener
5.0
Michael Conner
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Great service department."

- rhys607

We've been using their service department since taking delivery of our 2018 Camry. Easy to book service appointments on line. Wait time is normal. Waiting room is comfortable, with complementary coffee and donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Issacs
5.0
Angel Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Brian in service.
May 16, 2019

"Car buying experience"

- JSEXTON5

Angel was great to work with and I was very pleased with my purchase. He went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect before I drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ramirez
5.0
May 14, 2019

"New vehicle purchase. "

- sarahjack138

I was able to get the vehicle I wanted! I love Everett in Mount Pleasant they always go above and beyond! Awesome, friendly customer service.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Myers
May 12, 2019

"Customer Service "

- STUTTSCL

I was treated as a person, not a potential customer. I felt absolutely no pressure in purchasing my Corolla from Angel. Angel explained every detail with great patience. I've had occasion in dealing with the service department quite a few times and, again, had above par customer service. My 93 year old mother bought her 2014 Camry from Angel and has only spoken of him as a very kind and considerate person. She loves the happy birthday calls! My sister is seriously considering buying a replacement Toyota as her Prius is 11 years old. Of course we will steer her to Angel. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ramirez
5.0
May 11, 2019

"5ooomi car check"

- JUDYDOUGJ

Everyone was very nice. almost every person made eye contact and gave a big smile. Makes you feel good. Brian in service was exceptional. P.S. Makes paying the bill easier. haha Doug J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Price
4.0
May 09, 2019

"Great service"

- BENMOIRA

Brian Roberts makes getting your vehicle serviced a pleasure. He is very accpmadating, and explains everything without being pushy. Never have had a bad experience there unlike other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Roberts
May 08, 2019

"Painless purchase"

- BLEVINST22

Great customer service. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Normally a new car purchase is an all day event but not at Everett Toyota. Just a few hours and I was driving off the lot in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Price
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Fast, efficient, Helpful."

- BOBBYSTROUD11

Helped me find the car I was looking for instantly and gave me the best deal possible. Very helpful and understanding. Took great care of me and still do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results