Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Everyone Drives Auto Sales LLC

2.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

13759 North Nebraska Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33604 Directions
Sales: (813) 972-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Everyone Drives Auto Sales LLC

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"False advertising on Facebook"

- pax

They represented themselves as a financing outfit featuring rates from 0% to 30%. When they are in fact just a used car dealer. The process to get a quote out of them was a joke. I have excellent credit and yet they offered me what looks like 20% on a lease buyback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Labatia
July 15, 2019

"Not completely honest with their customers"

- Kaliu2fan

I bought a 2011 kia Sedona good shape unroll I took it to the dealer and had to put 2400.00 worth of repairs into it. My main focus was a safe car for my 16 year old they assured me yes but one major thing wrong air bag spring was broke and bent front end strut along with other major work..buyer beware! Items are zipped tied up. Get a mechanism check before buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
February 27, 2019

"I bought a Toyota Camry about eight years ago from them."

- Kathlsanta

I bought two cars from them the second one was a Toyota Camry that lasted me eight years with no major problems. The staff was always professional and treated me with respect. I am now considering going back to them for my third car. I had brand new cars that did not last or had problems, my Toyota is a 2001 and out lasted any of the new cars that I have purchased in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa and Stan
August 05, 2013

"BUYER BEWARE...this is a typical shady car dealer. I..."

- bmoreland68

BUYER BEWARE...this is a typical shady car dealer. I bought a 2002 Chrysler Sebring Convertible from them and upon the test drive noticed the front end shimmied, when I told them he actually stated that the belt in the tire needed to warm up then it would be fine..how funny. While outside looking they quoted one price as a down payment and monthly payment then when doing the paperwork everything was higher. The only thing that he cared about was getting my signature saying that there was nothing wrong that he had to repair. A week after the car was purchased it blew a main fuse that controls the stereo, brake lights and trunk release, they replaced the fuse and 2 weeks later it blows again. Come to find out the modular needs to be replaced. Now the car will not stay running and I find out that the a sensor is bad and it is only firing on 4 of 6 cylinders- yet another repair. After taking the car to my mechanic I find that the tires that they put on were out of round causing it to shimmy- nor did they even balance the tires when they put them on the car. I have owned the car for only 4 months and it has spent most of this time at the mechanics. So far I have had to replace the rear struts because they were broke and the car would literally come up off the pavement while driving, replaced the modular as well as a sensor and tires. Stan, the owner told me upon looking at the car that he drove it back and forth from Port Richy and it runs like a top- I find that VERY HARD to BELIEVE. This company really exemplifies the stereo type of car salesmen. I have been lied to about the down payment, the monthly payments as well as the mechanical problems. It has been a nightmare and I would not recommend anyone to this company. BUYERS BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan the "car man" - owner
September 01, 2012

"I have had my KIA sedona for about a year now and..."

- lisaharden2007

I have had my KIA sedona for about a year now and everyone in there knows you by name and are great to work with. I had a tire issue the first month i had it and Mr Stan said come in and well take care of it. I have been treated very well by the service dept and the girls in the office. I would recommend Everyone Drives to any and all. My credit is not great ...its not even good but Mr. Stan gave me a chance, and because they care about my long term satisfaction and didn't just sell me a car i am in my budget to be able to start again and fix my credit. I thank you Everyone Drives for getting me off the bus and into a great vehicle. Thanks guys.....lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mr stan,lisa carla and mr jim
June 17, 2012

"I needed a car quickly to keep my job when my roommate..."

- jcjc2011

I needed a car quickly to keep my job when my roommate moved out. My cousin told me about this place. Stan helped to find me something safe and reliable within MY budget. I am now driving a corrolla and I get to keep my job and build my credit back up. I am so happy I went in there. They even worked with me even though the office was closed. That little dog was sweet on me:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan and a Lady I cannot remember
June 06, 2012

"This is the place to go for a great deal and friendly..."

- speech

This is the place to go for a great deal and friendly service. I felt very comfortable and secure in my dealing with them. Found a reliable used car and would recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Jackson
June 04, 2012

"After the end of my 23 year marriage with a son in..."

- wlm5050

After the end of my 23 year marriage with a son in college and a teen daughter I was left to find a dependable vehicle with bad credit. I went to Everyone Drives,I have been a customer for over two years, during this time I have come to know the owner and a few members of the staff. I have always been treated with respect. I like others have a had time accepting the cost of buying here and paying here, however I'm glad there are people like Stan Jackson and his team at Everyone Drives who approach it with Honesty and GREAT customer service. Thank You EVERYONE DRIVES !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, Lisa and Keith (no longer there)
May 26, 2012

"The people at this dealership were all very friendly we..."

- joeleanew

The people at this dealership were all very friendly we bought a chevy cobolt and it is a beautiful car. We don't have perfect credit, but they still did business with us. They put everything on the line, and let us know how much the cars were, and also how much monthly payments would be. The interest rate is high, but it is the same as any other buy here pay here lot. Thanks for the car. Also there were a few minor repairs that the car needed, and they took care of them right away. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
colton
March 25, 2012

"The website says this place will work with you but you go..."

- trina.d.813

The website says this place will work with you but you go in and this lady is rude and looks down on you for having credit problems and talks to you like you are a piece of dirt. I had my child with me and she talked down to me in front of my daughter. I will never go back to this place again seems so nice on the website till you go in the door. When I was there some lady was there complaining about her car and this same lady told her it's not our problem. I just got up and left buyer beware T D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lysa
1
1 - 10 of 11 results