Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Excellent Lease

Brooklyn, NY

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

2652 Coney Island Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11223

Directions

9 Reviews of Excellent Lease

Sort by
April 09, 2015

Very good experience Very happy with a level of service and price from this dealer. I have leased from others but no one was as good as Arthur.... attention to details and More

by glessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
December 11, 2013

Arthur was very helpful. He navigated me through variety of models, explaining me the differences, advised me how to choose the model that would meet my budget and features that I need. He knows a l More

by lifxxxxs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
Other Employees : Arthur T.
July 29, 2013

Bought 2013 Jeep Cherokee from Arthur . the whole Bought 2013 Jeep Cherokee from Arthur . the whole process was a breeze and the vehicle was delivered to my doorstep even the day before we agreed. I More

by Bonny36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 24, 2013

Got My 2013 Carbon Black Aluminum F10 550ix M package Fully loaded, From excellent lease for the lowest price i could find. From start to finish everything was perfect and my car was delivered to my ho More

by SergeyB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 23, 2013

I recently leased a Nissan Altima from Excellent Lease and my experience was outstanding. The service was great. Everything was done trough the phone and email. I got the car delivered to my door in a sho More

by Lampatelli80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 11, 2013

I recently leased from Excellent Lease and the experience was outstanding. The leasing process was great and Arthur was beyond helpful and a pleasure to work with. Responses to my emails, were very prompt More

by hhodorov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 10, 2013

I got my Lexus from Excellent Lease and I am super happy about it. The service was excellent!!! Everything was done over email and my car was delivered to me straight to my work in the city. I would definit More

by Armani79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 09, 2013

After dealing with most of the car leasing cos. in Brooklyn, I settled on Excellent Lease. Arthur gave me the best price i could find. Pretty much everything was done over the phone and the car was More

by Word550
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 08, 2013

Arthur was very easy to work with and very accommodating of my requests. I ordered a car over the phone, completely to my specifications, we communicated extensively via email afterwords to confirm and for More

by shodophoto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
1
1 - 9 of 9 results