About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Excellent Lease

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

2652 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11223 Directions
Sales: (718) 732-4181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Excellent Lease

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2015

"Very good experience"

- glessica

Very happy with a level of service and price from this dealer. I have leased from others but no one was as good as Arthur.... attention to details and no salesman bs. I have already recommend Arthur to two friends and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
December 11, 2013

"Arthur was very helpful. He navigated me through variety..."

- lifxxxxs

Arthur was very helpful. He navigated me through variety of models, explaining me the differences, advised me how to choose the model that would meet my budget and features that I need. He knows a lot in the automobile's field and shared his knowledge with me. I definitely will recommend Arthur to my friends. The next Nissan car, that I will buy or lease, will be definitely with his help. Arthur, thanks a lot for you time and patience. Best regards, Isaak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
Other Employees : Arthur T.
July 29, 2013

"Bought 2013 Jeep Cherokee from Arthur . the whole..."

- Bonny36

Bought 2013 Jeep Cherokee from Arthur . the whole process was a breeze and the vehicle was delivered to my doorstep even the day before we agreed. I definitely recommend Excellent Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 24, 2013

"Got My 2013 Carbon Black Aluminum F10 550ix M package..."

- SergeyB

Got My 2013 Carbon Black Aluminum F10 550ix M package Fully loaded, From excellent lease for the lowest price i could find. From start to finish everything was perfect and my car was delivered to my house on time just like i have requested. If you want great and smooth car transaction look not further. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 23, 2013

"I recently leased a Nissan Altima from Excellent Lease..."

- Lampatelli80

I recently leased a Nissan Altima from Excellent Lease and my experience was outstanding. The service was great. Everything was done trough the phone and email. I got the car delivered to my door in a short period of time. I am very happy about the car and the outstanding service. Will definitely recommend Excellent Lease to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 11, 2013

"I recently leased from Excellent Lease and the experience..."

- hhodorov

I recently leased from Excellent Lease and the experience was outstanding. The leasing process was great and Arthur was beyond helpful and a pleasure to work with. Responses to my emails, were very prompt and courteous. I look forward to doing business with Excellent Lease again and will be sending friends and family there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 10, 2013

"I got my Lexus from Excellent Lease and I am super happy..."

- Armani79

I got my Lexus from Excellent Lease and I am super happy about it. The service was excellent!!! Everything was done over email and my car was delivered to me straight to my work in the city. I would definitely reccomend it to everyone who want a nice car, amazing and fast service and great prices. Thank you Excellent Lease!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 09, 2013

"After dealing with most of the car leasing cos. in..."

- Word550

After dealing with most of the car leasing cos. in Brooklyn, I settled on Excellent Lease. Arthur gave me the best price i could find. Pretty much everything was done over the phone and the car was delivered right to my office! Cant ask for a more convenient service than that. Love my new 550I. Thank you Arthur for the best price and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
July 08, 2013

"Arthur was very easy to work with and very accommodating..."

- shodophoto

Arthur was very easy to work with and very accommodating of my requests. I ordered a car over the phone, completely to my specifications, we communicated extensively via email afterwords to confirm and for status updates. The car was delivered to my residence exactly as I speced it out - overall a perfect transaction! could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur T
1
1 - 9 of 9 results