About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Express Auto Lease

5.0

150 Lifetime Reviews

333 W 41Street Suite 710, Miami Beach, Florida 33140 Directions
Sales: (855) 325-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Express Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Maritza123

It is always a pleasure working with Michael when leasing my car. I feel that he listens to what I ask and look for in a car and always goes the extra mile to make sure I am. He’s very dedicated and always answers promptly . This will be my second time leasing with Michael and I plan to keep him around for the years to come .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 27, 2018

"Best service in the area!"

- Paola1214

Michael was extremely professional, we felt we were dealing with a trustworthy individual who wanted the best for us. We are extremelly happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
January 04, 2018

"My experience with Express Auto Lease"

- Oeliani

I had an amazing experience with Express Auto Lease! They helped me in every way possible and they made the perfect match with the car I wanted!! Very professional and patient! Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Robbins
December 27, 2017

"So grateful for Express Auto Lease helping me SAVE MONEY!"

- Daiguillon

Express Auto Lease provided me with the smoothest leasing experience and got me an epic deal!! I ended up with a nicer luxury car than I initially contacted them for, for almost the same price! I turned my Toyota inquiry into a Lexus deal for a better price than anyone else was able to come close to. I can't believe how cheap it was, so now I have a Lexus GX suv with navigation...for less than what some people are paying for their toyotas. Don't let the other companies tell you what is or isn't a good deal...THIS company gets you the REAL lowest price while being totally clear on your numbers and final payment. So happy!!!! Best decision ever!! I sounds like I was paid for this review...but I wasn't!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 01, 2017

"A+++ experience!"

- Garrett B.

Jeremy and his team are top notch. The process was extraordinarily simple and did not have to waste time dealing with salesperson at dealership. Additionally, terms of my deal were considerably more favorable than anything I could find online....spent 10 minutes on phone and at was delivered to house the next day!!! A +++ experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 10, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- Dj Mateo

Express auto lease was on it! I told them my needs, and budget, and they got me an unbelievable price on a top flight lease! I Recommend them to anybody looking at a lease. Professional , fast , and right on the money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
August 04, 2017

"Quick, Make it easy, Great Follow up."

- Elsa R.

We worked with Mark. He understood our needs, he made quick researches, gave us different options and when we decided, helped us to make it happen in the 24hours. Great service! I would recommend for sure. So easy! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vezski
August 02, 2017

"a great experience"

- jasons

thanks guys for making this experience hassle free!Getting the right numbers was exactly what we are able to achieve. I would hight recommend the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fleet
July 26, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- Barry

After spending hours with two different dealers to renew an expiring lease, I heard about Express Auto Lease. It took less than 15 minutes on the phone with Mark and a couple of emails and I had my new car the next day. Great service...will be back when my wife's lease is up. Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 25, 2017

"Excellent, 5 Stars, Sold! Where do I sign?"

- akaplan360

I'm a big fan of Publix, but this is where shopping is a pleasure. Mark Veszi is reliable, responsive, and a complete professional. I never would have thought leasing a car could be something fun to look forward to. Well, Mark saves time, money, and brain damage. I kinda think everyone has something that we don't mind spending money on. For me it's probably dinner, my wife definitely clothes, and my dad most likely fishing equipment. What do we all have in common? We all leased cars through Mark and couldn't be happier. It's really special when something you expected to be expensive, arduos, confronting, even deceptive becomes so rewarding. He provides a service that takes into account what you want, your budget, and your schedule because it gets delivered. I could really go on and on, but suffice it to say that Mark's service is right up there with central air conditioning. I don't know how people live without it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Veszi
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results