About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Express Auto Lease

5.0

152 Lifetime Reviews

333 W 41Street Suite 710, Miami Beach, Florida 33140 Directions
Sales: (855) 325-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Express Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Quick, Easy and Painless!"

- Mb123456

Michael is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He gave me the best price up front and actually beat the competing dealer by $47 per month and $700 less on the down payment on a car that was $1,500 more expensive! Best of all he delivered the car right to my door and there was no upselling, bait and switch or any of the lovely tactics car dealers use when they have you held hostage in the dealership.. by far the best car buying experience and I can’t see buying a car without using Michael and Express Auto! If you or anyone you know are looking to purchase or lease a new car do yourself a favor and call Michael, you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Amazingly quick and painless!"

- cmourra01

Jeremy has been our go to for cars for the past couple years. in fact all my friends and family lease and buy with Jeremy's advice. To the point, honest and no games.! much easier than a traditional dealer and much less expensive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Schmalo
May 01, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Maritza123

It is always a pleasure working with Michael when leasing my car. I feel that he listens to what I ask and look for in a car and always goes the extra mile to make sure I am. He’s very dedicated and always answers promptly . This will be my second time leasing with Michael and I plan to keep him around for the years to come .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 27, 2018

"Best service in the area!"

- Paola1214

Michael was extremely professional, we felt we were dealing with a trustworthy individual who wanted the best for us. We are extremelly happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
January 04, 2018

"My experience with Express Auto Lease"

- Oeliani

I had an amazing experience with Express Auto Lease! They helped me in every way possible and they made the perfect match with the car I wanted!! Very professional and patient! Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Robbins
December 27, 2017

"So grateful for Express Auto Lease helping me SAVE MONEY!"

- Daiguillon

Express Auto Lease provided me with the smoothest leasing experience and got me an epic deal!! I ended up with a nicer luxury car than I initially contacted them for, for almost the same price! I turned my Toyota inquiry into a Lexus deal for a better price than anyone else was able to come close to. I can't believe how cheap it was, so now I have a Lexus GX suv with navigation...for less than what some people are paying for their toyotas. Don't let the other companies tell you what is or isn't a good deal...THIS company gets you the REAL lowest price while being totally clear on your numbers and final payment. So happy!!!! Best decision ever!! I sounds like I was paid for this review...but I wasn't!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 01, 2017

"A+++ experience!"

- Garrett B.

Jeremy and his team are top notch. The process was extraordinarily simple and did not have to waste time dealing with salesperson at dealership. Additionally, terms of my deal were considerably more favorable than anything I could find online....spent 10 minutes on phone and at was delivered to house the next day!!! A +++ experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 10, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- Dj Mateo

Express auto lease was on it! I told them my needs, and budget, and they got me an unbelievable price on a top flight lease! I Recommend them to anybody looking at a lease. Professional , fast , and right on the money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
August 04, 2017

"Quick, Make it easy, Great Follow up."

- Elsa R.

We worked with Mark. He understood our needs, he made quick researches, gave us different options and when we decided, helped us to make it happen in the 24hours. Great service! I would recommend for sure. So easy! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vezski
August 02, 2017

"a great experience"

- jasons

thanks guys for making this experience hassle free!Getting the right numbers was exactly what we are able to achieve. I would hight recommend the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fleet
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results