About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Express Auto Lease

5.0

145 Lifetime Reviews

333 W 41Street Suite 710, Miami Beach, Florida 33140 Directions
Sales: (855) 325-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Express Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- Dj Mateo

Express auto lease was on it! I told them my needs, and budget, and they got me an unbelievable price on a top flight lease! I Recommend them to anybody looking at a lease. Professional , fast , and right on the money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
August 04, 2017

"Quick, Make it easy, Great Follow up."

- Elsa R.

We worked with Mark. He understood our needs, he made quick researches, gave us different options and when we decided, helped us to make it happen in the 24hours. Great service! I would recommend for sure. So easy! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vezski
August 02, 2017

"a great experience"

- jasons

thanks guys for making this experience hassle free!Getting the right numbers was exactly what we are able to achieve. I would hight recommend the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fleet
July 26, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- Barry

After spending hours with two different dealers to renew an expiring lease, I heard about Express Auto Lease. It took less than 15 minutes on the phone with Mark and a couple of emails and I had my new car the next day. Great service...will be back when my wife's lease is up. Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 25, 2017

"Excellent, 5 Stars, Sold! Where do I sign?"

- akaplan360

I'm a big fan of Publix, but this is where shopping is a pleasure. Mark Veszi is reliable, responsive, and a complete professional. I never would have thought leasing a car could be something fun to look forward to. Well, Mark saves time, money, and brain damage. I kinda think everyone has something that we don't mind spending money on. For me it's probably dinner, my wife definitely clothes, and my dad most likely fishing equipment. What do we all have in common? We all leased cars through Mark and couldn't be happier. It's really special when something you expected to be expensive, arduos, confronting, even deceptive becomes so rewarding. He provides a service that takes into account what you want, your budget, and your schedule because it gets delivered. I could really go on and on, but suffice it to say that Mark's service is right up there with central air conditioning. I don't know how people live without it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Veszi
July 24, 2017

"They take all the stress out of leasing a car"

- ross234

Express Auto Lease made my leasing experience as painless as possible. They were able to get me a competitive price on the vehicle I wanted to lease and brought it right to my door within a week. I will be using them for all my leasing needs going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Veszi
July 22, 2017

"No need to go anywhere else. "

- HllywdGrl122

Most important things to know about working with Mark from Express Auto Lease 1. He is going to get you a ridiculous good deal. 2. The vehicle will be delivered to the place of your choice with a nice big bow on the top. 3. The entire process is seamless and smooth. 4. Everyone is a pleasure to work with There is literally no other place I would suggest anyone go to when they need to lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Veszi
July 15, 2017

"Leasing a car should always be this easy"

- JMT

If only I had known how easy and straightforward it could be. I should have used Express Auto Lease a long time ago. Nick got me the best deal I could find on the exact car I wanted, better than I could manage on my own. I don't know how they do it, somehow they've got the "Glengarry leads". When it comes time for me or anyone I know to lease a car again, Nick will be the first call I make. If you don't do the same, you are just throwing money away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Carretta
June 29, 2017

"2018 Genisis 80"

- Captluis5050

Will never again go to a car dealership to purchase a car. Dealing with Brie Miller was a pleasure and For the first time in my life buying a car was a painless and pleasurable experience. Thank you Brie, Luis M. Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie Miller
June 28, 2017

"Easiest car trade ever."

- Drew M.

Once I made the decision to trade in my car and get a new SUV, Brie arranged every aspect of it for me. This could not have been any easier. She got me a great price for my trade (her buyer came to the house, gave me a check for the car and drove away), and dealt with the dealer for the new vehicle, which was delivered to my house. Brie was terrific and incredibly patient and helpful throughout the process. I'll never go to a car dealership again. -Drew M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results