Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Express Auto Lease

NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

5.0
185 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15200 BISCAYNE BLVD SUITE B

NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

33160

Directions

185 Reviews of Express Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2021

"I’ve never leased & didn’t know how to navigate in that..."

- Ana

I’ve never leased & didn’t know how to navigate in that world. I texted Michael and after many questions from me. Many changes of mind on my part to what I was looking for he got me exactly what I wanted. Always answered every text I sent him and entertained all of my questions and requests rapidly and very patiently. Will use him again for any purchasing or leasing of cars in the future. Thank you Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KAREL CAMACHO
5.0
Michael Robbins
5.0
DADE SOKOLOFF
5.0
February 07, 2021

"I live in Boston. Easiest Process ever and couldn't get a..."

- courtneycarrasco

I live in Boston. Easiest Process ever and couldn't get a better deal than what Dade offered!! Wish I knew before as we lease 3 cars for 2 -3 years at a time.! Dade was amazing, always available with questions day or night...immediate response! No sales pitch, nada..... Deal with Dade was finalized quickly, was expected car to be here in Boston on 2/8/21 and showed up on 2/6/21. Can't add a pix here but she is gorgeous :-) Will always go through Dade and Express Auto Lease now....no doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DADE SOKOLOFF
5.0
November 25, 2020

"I had the most incredible experience with Mike at Express..."

- Eherman131

I had the most incredible experience with Mike at Express Auto Lease! I work long hours and don’t have the time to car shop and go back and forth with the showroom salespeople. Mike made this experience fast and painless! I would 100% recommend him to anyone in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
5.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

Express Auto Lease responded

Thank you Emily, will still work on the console replacement , your the best customer also !! We appreciate you !!

November 22, 2020

"I really love my niece… but now I love her more!She knew..."

- Zoraida Trejo

I really love my niece… but now I love her more! She knew I was looking for a new vehicle to lease and also, she knows how struggling and time consuming can be to deal with the car salesmen…and the numbers? Those are always different than the ones they initially offered you; fees here, additional extraterrestrial taxes there; well, the whole thing becomes a big hassle. Zoraida Trejo / 561-255-0157 / Lake Worth Beach, FL Well, my niece said: “Just call Brie Issengber right now. She will do everything for you; just tell her exactly what you are looking for and how much you want to spend.” That’s all! In a matter of a couple of days I had choices available, I picked “the one” and my vehicle was delivered at home exactly as agreed. No hidden fees. No last minute surprises; registration and all necessary documents in order. I’m totally satisfied and happy! This one has been my first experience with a broker, and I’m positive it won’t be the last! But with Brie! Thanks so much Brie for your professionalism and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIE MILLER
5.0
Other Employees : Edwin (Driver who delivered my car to my home)
September 21, 2020

"My boss referred me to Express Auto Lease. I am so happy..."

- Solegimeno

My boss referred me to Express Auto Lease. I am so happy I texted them. They were amazing from start to finish. Honest and quick all the way! I would recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
5.0
August 24, 2020

"Am old-school and was a little hesitant at first to..."

- dgdiaz@bellsouth.net

Am old-school and was a little hesitant at first to conduct business in a 'virtual' manner but Michael got me a great deal and a great price and made the process seamless- highly recommend them 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
5.0
August 03, 2020

"I would never go anywhere else......"

- Joshua Wapner - NuLife Institute

I have used Express for 10 years now. I have leased 10 different cars myself and have referred countless family and friends. There is not a change I would ever walk into a regular dealership ever again. Jeremy is the KING of deals. As I write this review I am now leasing another car for my mother in-law. These are the facts: Best deals, simple and fast. Delivered to my door. If you're not with Express you're losing out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY SHMALO
5.0
July 09, 2020

"The best in the business. Am they always find the best..."

- Mwilder25

The best in the business. Am they always find the best deals and make the whole process so easy. I will never go through a dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
5.0
June 20, 2020

"I want to thank u for the delivery on my new Merced, it..."

- Rona Chait

I want to thank u for the delivery on my new Merced, it was pleasure dealing with you And I was very pleased with everything Thank you again, Rona Chait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
April 17, 2020

"What convenience and you save money at the same time!..."

- Cluzarraga

What convenience and you save money at the same time! Thank you so much for all your efforts and service, amazing! Repeat customer for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results