Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Express Auto Lease

5.0

171 Lifetime Reviews

333 W 41Street Suite 710, Miami Beach, Florida 33140 Directions
Call (855) 325-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Express Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2020

"It has been an amazing experience dealing with Pedro..."

- Pedro Luis

It has been an amazing experience dealing with Pedro Sebasco. The process went very smoothly, service is second to none! I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Courteous, Simple and Direct. No surprises and he goes the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PEDRO SEBASCO
5.0
July 21, 2019

"No more dealerships"

- jf

Express Auto Lease is amazing. This was my first lease and they were great walking me through it. Before I met with him, I went to a dealership who gave me a price quote. Michael Robbins explained to me why the dealerships price didn't make sense and there would be hidden fees. When I spoke to the dealership again, low and behold Michael was right. Always going to use Express Auto Lease in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robbins
5.0
June 20, 2019

"Stress free car leasing"

- Mirguso

This is the second purchase for us from express auto lease. Ease and convenience are foremost the words I would use to summarize the experience . We got the car we wanted , at the price we wanted , and had a dealer that made us smile through it all . Highly recommend Express Auto Lease ! Thanks Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY SHMALO
5.0
June 20, 2019

"Never Step Foot in a Dealership Again!"

- Denise

Working with Feyzi on finding & leasing my new vehicle was the most amazing experience I've ever had shopping for a car. He was so knowledgeable about the models, options, incentives and pricing. The most difficult task in this process for me was choosing a color combo, even then he was most helpful & extremely patient. He was able to negotiate the best possible price. Delivery was fast & easy. He maintained communication every step of the way. I very satisfied with his level of service. I highly recommend Feyzi to anyone & i will definitely use him again. The best way to shop for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feyzi Pelit
June 17, 2019

"Best in class service"

- themizrahis

I have leased 3 cars through Jeremy over the years and have referred friends and family as well. He is ultra responsive 7 days/week morning and evening and always looks out for our best interest. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY SHMALO
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Excellent service and help."

- Ana4

Excellent service. Jeremy was very helpful and fast. He found me exactly the car I looking for in just a phone call. And had the car sent to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY SHMALO
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Superb"

- gavin@damngood.agency

Painless and super easy conversations and negotiations. The best deals and and top quality service. This has now been the 3rd lease we have executed through Express auto company within 3 months. Jeremy and his team are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY SHMALO
5.0
COREY SOKOLOW
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Quick Easy Car Buying Experience"

- jeepowner123

I was looking for a model for which limited inventory existed in South Florida. Jeremy was able to find the exact model, with the exact features I wanted within several hours and the car was shipped to my door within 3 business days. Quick, easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY SHMALO
5.0
June 15, 2019

"Run, don't walk...to Express Auto Lease!"

- Adgurl

What a great experience....I knew what I wanted, and Jeremy made sure I got it, at the best price....Just fill out a form and by noon the next day the car was delivered right to my house...complete with Lexus bow! They took the time to review all the electronics of the vehicle and I couldn't be happier. Great service. Great pricing. Responsive to questions. They have a customer for life....Many thanks for the most pleasant lease experience in years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY SHMALO
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Consistently great service!"

- Nsube001

I have gotten my last 3 leases through Express Auto Lease and will never go another route. All three times I’ve worked with Jeremy and he is consistent, thorough, and genuinely nice. He is always professional and responds quickly to any questions I may have. I have recommended friends and coworkers that have all been extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY SHMALO
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results