Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

FM Jones and Sons

Eugene, OR

4.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

485 Hwy 99 N.

Eugene, OR

97402

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of FM Jones and Sons

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"All the guys at fm jones sons were amazing they did the..."

- derrik&tera

All the guys at fm jones sons were amazing they did the best job helping my wife and I get a truck always wanted thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Larry
March 11, 2020

"A buddy got a truck over there took and traded his car in..."

- Angrybuddy

A buddy got a truck over there took and traded his car in he had a 700 plus credit and makes over 2300 dollars a month. His payment was 300 dollars a month for a 7000 dollar truck. But this manager used the 10 day clause after he had fixed something on the car. They called him on day 9 to have him show his pay stub and told him he didn't make enough to get a loan. I mean his credit was over 700 and made plenty of money. This was 9 days after he had the truck. What the manager did over there is called spot delivery look it up and be careful when dealing with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
January 15, 2020

"A++++++++ these guys worked their butts off to get me in..."

- streetracer5592

A++++++++ these guys worked their butts off to get me in my truck, Brad is the man! Y'all go see him and get you a good vehicle!!!!! Very good car lot, I can't say enough about them they are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Justin
September 27, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- Epk

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They work hard to do right by you! Stop and give them a look; You will be surprised and happy you did. I am sure you will find a car you like that fits your budget. Go here first and save precious time! Great variety of vehicles to choose from with lots of low prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cooley
November 25, 2018

"2011 Subaru"

- Esd61

Pleasure doing business with FM Jones. Gentlemen and very professional. Fair discussion and compromise we could both benefit from. Thank you for you good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cooley
November 22, 2018

"Going above and beyond "

- LeAnn29

I was treated like a person not a commission. The sales man I worked with was amazing he was friendly and knowledge. He came in on his day off to make sure everything was done with the car I was buying so I didn't have any worries or fears. There was absolutely no pressure to take a car I didn't want. It was a comfortable and friendly purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Bill, and Larry
August 01, 2018

"Great service and excellent selection. "

- Misst

We were treated great. The salesman (Dave Cooly) helped us look around and was very helpful. We narrowed down the selection and he had us in a test drive right away. The prices were fair and they gave me a great value on my trade in. The financing process was painless. The warranty and maintenance package sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cooly, Larry
March 11, 2018

"Friendly"

- Catgirl

Fast . We were in, test drove the car, talked with Bill and finished the deal in about an hour. They worked with us on the price. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rogers
January 15, 2018

"Duplicitous Dealer "

- Melanie

Obviously they don't care about bad reviews, but still I urge anyone not to reward the duplicitous and deceptive practices of this shop. We had negotiated a price. I repeated it back using the words, "To summarize, this is the deal." They agreed I would call by 6pm and let them know. I call at 4, and repeat the deal and that I will be there in 15 min. Salesman says yes and so I drive back. I show up, the dejected salesman says Bill (the mgr) wants $200 more. Then the mgr had the audacity to try to gaslight me --but even the sales guy knew the offer. The manager is a blatant liar and I would never reward him with a sale. Walk away. No car is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Bill
May 27, 2017

"Amazing staff! "

- Gunner12

I was in a tight spot, and they helped me drive away in a great car! Thanks for being so friendly. I didn't expect to get anything. I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kreg
1
1 - 10 of 16 results