Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

FM Jones and Sons

4.2

12 Lifetime Reviews

485 Hwy 99 N., Eugene, Oregon 97402 Directions
Sales: (541) 688-8383

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of FM Jones and Sons

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2018

"2011 Subaru"

- Esd61

Pleasure doing business with FM Jones. Gentlemen and very professional. Fair discussion and compromise we could both benefit from. Thank you for you good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cooley
November 22, 2018

"Going above and beyond "

- LeAnn29

I was treated like a person not a commission. The sales man I worked with was amazing he was friendly and knowledge. He came in on his day off to make sure everything was done with the car I was buying so I didn't have any worries or fears. There was absolutely no pressure to take a car I didn't want. It was a comfortable and friendly purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Bill, and Larry
August 01, 2018

"Great service and excellent selection. "

- Misst

We were treated great. The salesman (Dave Cooly) helped us look around and was very helpful. We narrowed down the selection and he had us in a test drive right away. The prices were fair and they gave me a great value on my trade in. The financing process was painless. The warranty and maintenance package sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cooly, Larry
March 11, 2018

"Friendly"

- Catgirl

Fast . We were in, test drove the car, talked with Bill and finished the deal in about an hour. They worked with us on the price. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rogers
January 15, 2018

"Duplicitous Dealer "

- Melanie

Obviously they don't care about bad reviews, but still I urge anyone not to reward the duplicitous and deceptive practices of this shop. We had negotiated a price. I repeated it back using the words, "To summarize, this is the deal." They agreed I would call by 6pm and let them know. I call at 4, and repeat the deal and that I will be there in 15 min. Salesman says yes and so I drive back. I show up, the dejected salesman says Bill (the mgr) wants $200 more. Then the mgr had the audacity to try to gaslight me --but even the sales guy knew the offer. The manager is a blatant liar and I would never reward him with a sale. Walk away. No car is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Bill
May 27, 2017

"Amazing staff! "

- Gunner12

I was in a tight spot, and they helped me drive away in a great car! Thanks for being so friendly. I didn't expect to get anything. I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kreg
December 23, 2016

"Very happy with new truck!"

- RJ

We worked with Steve and he was truly wonderful. There was no pressure to "just buy", our feelings and opinions were heard and respected throughout. He was able to answer our questions and was patient and considerate towards everything we wanted to know. We feel we got a really great deal and that they genuinely worked to meet our needs and financial capabilities. There was literally no frustration in dealing with Steve and this company! We highly recommend FM Jones and Sons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 01, 2016

"Awesome team"

- ron7107

I Had a wonderful experience, I put my trust in Larry Bowser and Staff and I was rewarded with a Life saving experience. Thanks goes to them for getting me into a Vehicle that saved my Life two days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and Jay
July 03, 2012

"Everyone we dealt with was helpful, courteous and..."

- ceoak5

Everyone we dealt with was helpful, courteous and knowledegable. I have purchased three vehicles from F.M. Jones and have been completly satisfied with all three. I have referred three of my friends who also made purchases which were financed and found the process quick and simple. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Dean
May 25, 2012

"We had been looking for a Honda civic or something..."

- Bdubwilson

We had been looking for a Honda civic or something similar for awhile. We went to FM jones and sons to check out one they had on their lot. We bought it! It was in great shape and they had it completely checked out. The lot Was very clean and not riddled with junk. Our experience with the staff was wonderful as well. Overall we are completely satisfied with our experience and would recommend them to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
1 - 10 of 12 results