About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fafama Auto Sales Inc

4.9

396 Lifetime Reviews

5 Cape Rd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 381-6070

396 Reviews of Fafama Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Overall Great Experience."

- Wendy123

My daughter had saved up her money to purchase a car and she shopped on all local websites and found the car she was looking for in her price range. We went to Fafama to test drive the car and met Jordan. He was personable, friendly and made the whole experience wonderful and fun. She decided to purchase the car and was so happy. Sadly we had an issue right after, I was upset for my daughter and just wanted to make sure the car was safe and solid for her. We then met Fabio who ensured us he just wanted us to be happy with the car and gave us a few options. We now have an extended warranty on the vehicle and peace of mind for the future. Thank you Fafama!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fabio
Apr 18, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you Wendy for great review and the 5 star rating! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice, and ensuring that the whole process is enjoyable from start to finish! Please let us know if any other automotive needs arise in the future, as we are always happy to help! Fafama Team.

April 17, 2018

"Passat"

- Tvel

I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience I had at Fafama. Our salesperson Jordan was professional and courteous. They were helpful and considerate throughout the whole process. After I purchased the car there was a structural problem with the car. When confronting Fafama about it Fabio was more then helpful. Going above and beyond to make sure the car was safe and that we were satisfied. Would highly recommend this place to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fabio
Apr 18, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you, Tvel for this amazing review! We truly appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I Your satisfaction is our number one goal! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice, and ensuring that the whole process is enjoyable from start to finish Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Fafama team.

April 08, 2018

"thank yu Jordan Yu made my dream and my life come true"

- Laura 2359

I am very happy of and excited to have a person like Jordan brito to make my dream come true.this is a good place to bye a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Laura this is great! I'm so happy you enjoyed working with Jordan! Your satisfaction is our number one goal ! Enjoy your new ride! Fafama Team.

April 04, 2018

"Professional and Courteous Staff"

- mark123

I was pleased with the end purchase and the quality of customer service in acquiring the car. I only have three suggestions. First - paying the car balance by bank wire should be an easier process than what occurred. Second - if the previous owner of the car was a smoker then the car should get detailed to remove the smell as best as possible. Third - it would be nice to have the car emission test done when you pick it up, rather than having to get it done yourself (that was new for me in this purchase). I those items get tightened up I would rate 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Moreira
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinny Rosa
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"A Pleasure"

- Ethan Davis

This was my first time at Fafama and my experience there was great. I was quickly reached out to by the employees. It was a very friendly atmosphere and had the oppurtunity to get all the facts I needed before buying. One of the poeple that walked me through, Jordan Brito was very friendly and patient. He also made sure I was satisfied with what I saw and made sure I was completrly ready before going on to the next step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you, Ethan for a great review! I'm so happy Jordan made sure you were comfortable throughout the whole process and I will be sure to share your kind words with him. Enjoy your new ride! Fafama Team

April 03, 2018

"Great experience with Fafama"

- bjeznach

Recently purchased a car at Fafama; overall great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, answered all my questions and put me in the car I had in mind in no time. Would recommend to anyone interested in a reliable vehicle and will be working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know Max took great care of you thru the whole process, we really work hard to make sure all our costumers are satisfied with their purchase. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing us as your car dealer. Fafama Team

April 03, 2018

"Amazing car-buying experience for every customer"

- Sophie P.

Absolutely loved my experience working with Jordan Brito and Bruno Moreira at Fafama. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car! Jordan is very knowledgeable and efficient with every customer. Bruno is thorough and quick with the paperwork! Thank you! Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruno Moreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Sophie, Thank you for being a Fafama customer! We’re proud to be the car people you chose to do business with.We are so glad to know Jordan and Bruno help you through the whole process and everything was quick and easy. We’re dedicated to making sure that our customers leave our dealership happy with their new vehicle, thank you very much for your great review enjoy your car. Fafama Team

March 30, 2018

"Great"

- Mark

Max found us a vehicle that we love. Dealership has large inventory of suv's and that what we were looking for. I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello, Mark Thank you for the review and for the 5-star rating! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years! Fafama Team.

March 29, 2018

"Didn't think it would happen!!! "

- KATIA MATOS

I certainly didn't walk in with the mind set that I was going to walk out with a car!!! But Jordan Brito greeted me with a smile and went straight to business. He took the time to hear me out and listen to what I was looking for. He wasn't just a sales person he actually cared about my situation. Checking up on me via phone and text to see how everything is going. It was bumpy due to situations and paperwork needed due to my car at that time BUT Jordan was always patient and understanding. I'll enjoy this car for a couple of years but I can assure you that I will he heading back to Fafama Auto Sales and hopefully Jordan will still be there. You have an awesome employee!! Dont EVER loose him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 01, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Katia, Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Jordan. We work really hard to strive the best customer satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you again on your next car. Fafama Team

March 28, 2018

"Great rio"

- Greatrio

I’m very grateful for the opportunity to buy at fafama. The guys were nice and the car that I’ve just bought is amazing!!! Thanks to everyone for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you, Greatrio , for your kind words, it is wonderful to hear that you had such a delightful experience with Max! Enjoy your new ride! Fafama Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results