About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fafama Auto Sales Inc

4.8

484 Lifetime Reviews

5 Cape Rd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 381-6070

484 Reviews of Fafama Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Stress free"

- Joss

Legit the easiest thing I might have ever done and the easiest decision I have ever made. Thanks to Jordan for helping and answering all my questions/ texts! I have ranted to all my friends and coworkers about how great Fafama was to me even though I tried disowning them in the VIP room. Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great Sales Staff"

- car dude

Max was very helpful during the whole buying process. I highly recommend you go see him if you are car shopping. They have a good selection of low mileage vehicles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Next level car buying"

- librarylady

I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan from Fafama and Max guided me through with entire process with knowledge and respect for me and my time. The most important difference from other car dealers who use high-pressure tactics, talk down to women and make car-buying unpleasant is that Max and Fafama listened and seemed happy to have my business. I found the right car for me--newer, prettier, and with better fuel economy than my trade-in. I would encourage all my friends and family to use Fafama. Thank you for all the hard work that goes into making for a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rayane Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Vieira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Professional service "

- Eric94

I want to thank Jordan Brito for his professionalism in this process of purchasing a commercial van for my company. He was respectful at all times and did his best to make sure we were satisfied. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations Eric on your new car! We hope you are enjoying the ride. We're glad to hear that your experience here with us was pleasant. We aim to please and make sure all our customers are treated correctly. Thank you for your time and trust- Fafama team

October 15, 2018

"Quick & painless"

- Serena

My fiancé and I went to a ton of dealerships to try to find a car- this was one of the most enjoyable experiences we had. The pushy sales tactics at some other dealerships are downright astounding, but we didn’t experience any pushiness here. Jordan was great to work with and addressed all our concerns in a timely manner. Pricing on the vehicles is really fair and we got an awesome car that we’re really excited about! Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Wow! Amazingly. Congratulations before and foremost on your new vehicle Serena. We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with us! We work our hardest to provide the best service as possible for each and everyone. We are deeply thankful for your recommendation! Enjoy the new car - Fafama Team

October 12, 2018

"Stress free"

- dmercier1234

My experience with salesman Jordan Brito was so stress free. He met my every concern and the whole process was quick and enjoyable. Thanks Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always rewarding to know we met our guest's expectations, we are happy to know you had a stress free process and you enjoyed working along with Jordan. Thanks for choosing our dealership on your new vehicle. Fafama Team

October 11, 2018

"Very good experience buying a used car "

- JoshMary

The dealership has friendly staff. They were not too overbearing when we browsed through the lot. The website has the details of each car so we were able to easily find all of the necessary information as we walked the lot and compared the different cars we were considering. This was exceedingly helpful. It has each car, the make, model, mileage, price, a link to the CarFax report and Kelley Blue Book. Alex was very helpful showing us the different options for the financing. He also hunted down a second key for us after we had asked about it. He was very friendly and respectful. When a sensor light for a tire came on the day we picked the car up they fixed it right away for us without charging us. We purchased out of state so we had to deal with registration and vin checks and taxes on our own. This was a bit of a hassle so it is something to keep in mind if you are not a Massachusetts resident. Overall a good experience buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Holanda
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi Josh, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded make us very happy. We will do everything to always give the best customer service to each and every one, let us know what could be better in order to get your 5-stars. Fafama Team

October 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Pete A

Responded quickly to my e-mail , made apt for test drive next day , pointed out a couple issues I had with truck , they agreed to fix and got a good deal. I worked with Max , no pressure . A good honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Pete, Thank you for the terrific review. We always want to make the car buying process to be enjoyable and stress-free and I'm thrilled to hear that Max was able to do just that. Thank you for choosing us on your new car and we hope you are enjoying it. Fafama Team

October 04, 2018

"Bestsantafe"

- Greatsantafe

Second car buy here at fafama another good experience i am so happy cause tge service thalis help me with a good apr and Max gave me 5 stars service great job Mr Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi There, we want to thank you for taking a time from your day to share your experience with us. We are so happy to know that this is your second car purchased with us, we really appreciate your business and we thank you for being part of the Fafama family. Enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

October 02, 2018

"Greatf250"

- Greatf250

Great experience at fafama auto sales Mr max help me and make my new car shopping experience perfect I recommend fafama for sure great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Fafama Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results