About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fafama Auto Sales Inc

4.9

444 Lifetime Reviews

5 Cape Rd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 381-6070

444 Reviews of Fafama Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Greatcamry"

- Greatcamry

I’m so glad that I bought the car at Fafama auto sales the service was amazing superMax gave all the attention and my new Camry looks nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Awesome sales"

- Ethan101

My salesman Jordan was awesome. No pressure, answered all my questions and walked me through step by step. I’ll definitely come back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Good sales"

- Mfogarty

I had a great experience with the sales person he was friendly a great attitude. The sale was quick and easy I love the look and style of my car. I had a problem with my brakes and tires but the service department said they would make it right with me which shows there true loyalty to there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Alvarenga
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jhonne Gonzaga
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Great service !!"

- Lucas Borges

I was very well taken care of at Fafama. Jordan was very attentive to me, from when I went to look at the car, until I finished the purchase. Helped me in all the processes and gave the necessary support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Lucas, thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We will always make sure to assist our costumer fro the beginning to the end, it was our pleasure working with you. Fafama Team

July 10, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Lu Ribeiro

Vinny is a great salesman he was patient and helped me find a great deal on my first car I would recommend Viny and Fafama dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Lu, thank you for your review. A quality experience is one of our top priorities here at Fafama, and we do everything we can to support our costumers. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

July 10, 2018

"Rav4top"

- Rav4top

The worker that helped me get my new car that I fell in love with was super helpful and useful they were very patient and professional. Thank you Max and all the crew for the wonderful and extremely prosessional job that you do👏👏 Janaina de oliveira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Janaina, thank you very much for your wonderful review. we all work very hard here to make sure all of our costumers leave here satisfied with their purchase and the service we provide. We are thrilled to know you are in love with your new car thank you for choosing us as your new dealership. Fafama Team

July 10, 2018

"Fafama Buying Experience"

- AJ

7/9/2018 Max was knowledgeable and friendly.A great buying experience. Bought used 2018 RAM 1500. Everyone was very courteous and did the whole deal in a weekend. Internet price was good but he wouldn't move off of the advertised price. Very professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi Aj, Thank you for the great review. We always want to make the car buying process to be enjoyable and stress-free and we are thrilled to hear Max did just that. I hope you're enjoying your new 2018 Ram. Fafama Team

July 06, 2018

"Great Experiance"

- Steve c

On July 5 2018 I walk out of Fafama with a new use truck. Jay was so helpful to me to get the deal done.. Jay made sure that I did not have to worry about one thing. They took care of the registering the truck. Jay even went out of his way to deliver the truck to my house. THANK YOU JAY!!!!! I would recommend Fafama to anyone that is looking to buy a car or truck to go there first you won't be sorry. And don't forget to ask for Jay.. Steve c from Haverhill, Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay S
Jul 07, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Steve, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that Jay and the rest of our team provided you with a memorable experience. Thank you very much for choosing us for your new vehicle. Fafama Team

July 04, 2018

"Fafama Buying Experience"

- Gates1847

Just bought a 2017 Ford Expedition from Jay S at Fafama. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Since we were buying a family vehicle, we brought all four of our boys with us and Jay was great to them through the whole quick process. We had a specific vehicle in mind when we arrived. We saw it, test drove it, loved it, and ultimately decided to buy it. Jay and his finance manager worked on the financing until they got us a rate we were happy with. They had the vehicle registered and ready to pick up the next morning. Couldn’t recommend them more and will be back to them for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Spaddy
Jul 07, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Chris, thank you for this wonderful review. This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer the best customer service to all of our costumers. I'm so pleased to know Jay was able to do exactly that. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your new car and for recommending us. Fafama Team

June 29, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- AML1966

We had a great experience at FAFAMA, Jordan was fast,efficient, and friendly. The internet price was honored with no problems and there were no high pressure tactics to buy more services etc. Jordan went out of his way to text, call etc. and make sure we were able to take our vehicle home with us quickly, as we were coming from NH.. We would not hesitate to buy our next vehicle thru FAFAMA.. the whole dealership family came out to watch us get a photo as we took possession of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2018 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi There, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5 star rating. We are so pleased to hear that Jordan proudly represented our dealership and provided you with great service. Thank you again for choosing us, enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results