About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fafama Auto Sales Inc

4.8

513 Lifetime Reviews

5 Cape Rd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 381-6070

513 Reviews of Fafama Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Rob80

Purchased a car from Max Castro at Fafama. He made the process very easy and painless. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Fafama has great prices on really nice cars and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- vmcv11

I went to the dealership with a car I had in mind. I was nervous because it was my first time buying a car I didn’t really know what to expect, but then I was instantly greeted by Max. Max was able to put me in a car that day I went to go look for one. Max answered any questions that I had especially since it was my first time buying a car. He is personable and reliable. He was able to provide me answers to all my questions and worked with me. The dealership is great, very nice people and a great selection of cars. Would highly recommend the dealership, especially Max!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great tab 4"

- Great toyota

Una experiencia increíble Don max me ayudó en todo el proceso estoy contento con m Toyota y recomendó a fafama gracias Max por su ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- Mr New Edge

I would highly recommend Fafama. I went there because of their attractive pricing, but I was more impressed with the salesman Max that sold me the car. Absolute zero pressure. A Complete no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"great sonata"

- greatsonata

I came to fafama to buy my first car and Max made the process so easy and gave me a great deal! Love my new car and would highly recommend Fafama and Max to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Lissamayer

Silva Silva was absolutely great. He was attentive to every single one of my needs and made sure I got what I wanted with the best payment. He was not only focused on getting me the best deal, but he was also very patient and through. Thank you! I would highly reccomend this dealer and Silva as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silva Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Bought a vehicle in under 60 minutes"

- Doglover

Given the states high sales tax and insurance rates on new vehicles, I decided to purchase a used vehicle. Fafama has a large selection of great used vehicles and I narrowed my selection to two using their website. Since I didn't own a vehicle, Max picked me up at home so I could test drive both vehicles and once I made my decision, he drove me home picking me up in my new car the following day. I would refer him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thallys Lacerda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emily Neves
January 04, 2019

"Surprise Car"

- abbyadams44

My parents surprised me with a new car and Max made it a great experience with a great big bow on top driving out of the dealer garage. It was a huge surprise and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Professioanl Knowledgeable Sales Exeprience"

- Carguy

My Wife and I visited the dealership on 12/26/18 where we met Sales Consultant Max Castro. He was very respectful, professional and knowledgeable. The entire process was handled great by Max and when we picked up our vehicle it was detailed impeccably. I have bought dozens and dozens of vehicles new and used over the years but Max made it one of the most pleasurable buying experiences to date. I have personally been in sales for almost 30 years and would definitely recommend Max and Fafama to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. Keep up the great work and thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Defective Equipment Tires"

- dave123

Two days after buying car...had tire blow out. Was told two tires should not have left dealership. Very dangerous! Fafama said I should have had it towed to them? Too bad! Also, day I bought car...gave it to me with 0 gas! Did not pass inspection...had to bring it back 2 times! I won't go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno Moreira
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinny Rosa
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results