Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fafama Auto Sales Inc

Milford, MA

4.8
700 Reviews
The FAFAMA way. Sign, drive and love it from home. Sit back and relax. Buy, trade and finance right from home. We'll deliver the car straight to your front door. FAFAMA is a trusted dealer of high quality used cars serving the community for over 17 years. We Can Finance Anyone | Fast, Fair and Simple

5 Cape Rd

Milford, MA

01757

Directions

By Type

Showing 700 reviews

July 06, 2021

"Max Castro was very upfront with me and kind. He is still..."

- gedmond943

Max Castro was very upfront with me and kind. He is still very helpful to me. Going to FAFAMA auto dealers to purchase my first car is a decision I will not regret making.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We couldn't be happier that Max provided you with a great car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! -Fafama Team

June 02, 2021

"Are salesman’s name was Max. He was a pleasure to work..."

- eldon4randal

Are salesman’s name was Max. He was a pleasure to work with answered all our questions. About multiple vehicles till we were satisfied with the right vehicle for us. I would definitely go there again and have Max as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Eldon! Thanks so much for your positive feedback, and for taking the time to leave us a review!! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon! -Fafama Team

June 02, 2021

"Very smooth transaction. Luis was very helpful both in..."

- JD

Very smooth transaction. Luis was very helpful both in person and via email or phone. Used car dealerships can be a bit of a hit or miss but they definitely hold themselves to a higher standard than you typically see. I was able to trust him when I was making my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Santos
Jul 16, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello JD! We really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience! Luis will be thrilled to hear about your feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new ride! -Fafama Team

May 26, 2021

"Max helped me get my new Toyota from their lot to my..."

- spencer.spearin

Max helped me get my new Toyota from their lot to my driveway in no time. It was ready to test drive when I got there, all my questions were answered immediately, with the only reasoning behind not getting my car same-day being that I showed up after the state registration time. This next morning I walked in and drove off in less than 10 minutes, with information on the small repairs needed for my car which will be serviced in less than a week. Overall great service, very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Spencer! We couldn't be happier that Max provided you with a great car buying experience! We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! -Fafama Team

May 17, 2021

"It was great customer service.Marcelo was the salesman I..."

- Dashamir D

It was great customer service. Marcelo was the salesman I worked with. He was very responsive, professional, prompt, and easy to work with. Sent me all the information I needed for the vehicle. I'm willing to continue doing business in the future. Definitely I recommend this dealer. 5 stars well deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcelo Junior
May 19, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience, Dashamir!! We couldn't be happier that Marcelo helped to make your experience such a positive one! Your recommendations mean a lot to us and we will be happy to do business with you again in the future! Enjoy your new ride! -Fafama Team

May 08, 2021

"Max Castro is a professional .His knowledge of this..."

- A.NewtonJr

Max Castro is a professional .His knowledge of this business is outstanding,trustworthy,a no pressure sales person. Drove home my new vehicle same day

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello there! We really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience! Max will be thrilled to hear about your feedback! Enjoy your new ride! -Fafama Team

May 07, 2021

"Very professional knowledgeable and personable I needed..."

- Susancosta66

Very professional knowledgeable and personable I needed to go back for a brake light repair- no problem- I felt very comfortable in the dealership and Luis was a big part of that! I would go there again and ask to deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Santos
May 07, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Susan! Luis will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Fafama Team

May 02, 2021

"Luiz Santos is not just a seller, is also a friend......"

- Rodrigoc

Luiz Santos is not just a seller, is also a friend... anytime i talked or called him, he answered all my questions with all patience, always positive and happy to help all customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Santos
May 05, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Rodrigo! Luis will be very happy to hear your feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Fafama Team

April 25, 2021

"I just wanted to thank Fafama and my sales rep Max he was..."

- Joeyerwin

I just wanted to thank Fafama and my sales rep Max he was great and my experience was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Joey! Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendations mean a lot to us! We couldn't be happier that Max provided you with a great car buying experience! Enjoy your new ride! -Fafama Team

April 17, 2021

"Max was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. He..."

- Jenna C

Max was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. He wasn't pushy, he was very genuine and wanted to make sure we left happy. Everyone is exceptionally nice at Fafama and very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Jenna! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! -Fafama Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 700 results