Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fairlane Ford

Dearborn, MI

5.0
13 Reviews

14585 Michigan Ave

Dearborn, MI

48126

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Fairlane Ford

Sort by
May 15, 2021

"My sales man was extremely helpful with my wants and..."

- Pft23811

My sales man was extremely helpful with my wants and needs. Randy went above and beyond to drive me home when I needed a ride

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Woods
April 29, 2021

"Great service again from Fairlane Ford. I’ve purchased..."

- Rick B

Great service again from Fairlane Ford. I’ve purchased many cars from Fairlane Ford and the service is always the same - excellent all around. Thank you for a great car buying experience again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
December 15, 2020

"Isaiah was awesome!!! He was straight forward with me and..."

- trigger110

Isaiah was awesome!!! He was straight forward with me and got me into a car quick. Very well spoken, humble and honest. Would buy from him again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah
August 04, 2020

"Had nothing but great experiences with every salesman I..."

- Jayvacca

Had nothing but great experiences with every salesman I have dealt with. 3 vehicles And 3 different salesman. Last salesman was new and highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor O’Brien was my last salesman. A+++
July 27, 2020

"I already did this"

- willb4

Stan Pudelec was an excellent sales person. He has a very good demeanor and product knowledge. He also worked very hard to come up with an Edge at the time of my lease date. They were very scarce and I was concerned that it would be difficult to get one after my lease date plus, right or wrong, I was concerned about quality from new production as well as a lengthy delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Pudelec
July 19, 2020

"Great Car!"

- frankyoungtsi

Mike is the best! He was extremely helpful and professional. Always happy with Fairlane Ford. I have bought many vehicles from them and always will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 26, 2020

"Very nice Owners!Professional Staff!Will be buying from..."

- Tgarcia299

Very nice Owners! Professional Staff! Will be buying from them again in a few years! Fairlane Ford is my dealership for now on ! Ford Tought💪🏼🇺🇸

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor the kid salesman, not actually a kid but 24 years younger then me!
April 07, 2019

"service above and beyond"

- tgedit

Thanks Fairlane Ford for helping an out-of-state traveler get back on the road! My Ecosport overheated and began shutting off about half a mile from Fairlane Ford. Their service department found an issue with the coolant system and were able to replace a part and help me get safely on my way within a day of the incident. They were very friendly and professional, and I'm a satisfied customer. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Weisman
January 31, 2019

"Service employees think it is ok to use the term "xxxxxx""

- The Advocate

I think it is extremely inappropriate for a customer service professional if any level to use the term "xxxxxx" when addressing another person. As a community, we have evolved beyond the use of such terms but yet some continue to openly offend people that may have special needs or loved ones with special needs. Daniel McGreevy is just such a low person to do just that. I am surprised that a Ford dealership would allow such behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel McGreevy
February 13, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Shoune123

I would like to thank Fairlane Ford for working with me and getting me the best deal on my new lease. I would recommend Fairlane Ford to anyone that is looking to buy or lease a Ford Vehicle. My salesperson, James Romero was great! and the finance manager was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Romero
1
1 - 10 of 13 results