Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fairway Subaru

Greenville, SC

4.8
193 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2209 Laurens Rd

Greenville, SC

29607

Directions

Is this your dealership?

193 Reviews of Fairway Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Salesman Michael provided excellent service. Purchase was..."

- Ldobs8

Salesman Michael provided excellent service. Purchase was fast. Highly recommended dealership. Viewed service center and dealship tour. Friendly staff and good inventory of new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 24, 2020

"Friendly, efficient service.Provided loaner at no..."

- judymurch48

Friendly, efficient service. Provided loaner at no charge. Greeted quickly. Clean, welcoming service area. Finished earlier than expected. Clean restrooms available. Waiting area was provided with safety in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young lady with colorful hair.
November 23, 2020

"Always great service at Fairway Subaru, whether for..."

- Susan C.

Always great service at Fairway Subaru, whether for routine servicing or for things like new wiper blades. Staff is polite, helpful, knowledgeable. Love my Outback and love this dealer and their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
November 22, 2020

"Excellent service, quick and reasonable. Was in and out..."

- dmbolding

Excellent service, quick and reasonable. Was in and out and had a pleasurable experience. I recommend Fairway Subaru for all your service needs. They only recommend needed services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
November 18, 2020

"Thanks Recent service - rt front tire replacement. I..."

- Suby Ascent 19

Thanks Recent service - rt front tire replacement. I asked that service check rt front suspension and alignment. Did not see evidence on receipt that was done?? Why not? Paul H Couvillion, 2019 Ascent Cust # 1051340; Invoice # 751387 37 Pickard Farm Flat Rock nc 281731

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gossett
November 13, 2020

"Everything was Great. The dealership,salesperson,and..."

- Linda

Everything was Great. The dealership,salesperson,and vehicle. The day was very pleasant and went very well. So far very happy with the Subaru crosstech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bailey
November 05, 2020

"Easy online service scheduling. On time friendly quick..."

- Blaketrek

Easy online service scheduling. On time friendly quick efficient service on vehicle. Totally hassle free. I highly recommend Fairway Subaru service in Greenville, South Carolina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Redd
November 05, 2020

"Fastest service appointments of any dealer I have ever..."

- xx

Fastest service appointments of any dealer I have ever been to. Always a quick and easy experience with no bill padding. Highly recommended without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Gossett
October 28, 2020

"Service department is great! Scheduled my appointment..."

- Debbie

Service department is great! Scheduled my appointment online and they were ready and waiting for me. They completed all work quickly and are very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Gambrell
October 28, 2020

"What a wonderful and easy experience! Everyone there was..."

- Jill

What a wonderful and easy experience! Everyone there was professional, friendly, patient and efficient. I bought my car there instead of NC. I would highly recommend Fairway Subaru. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulligan & Brian in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results