Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Family Ford of Pennsylvania

Carlisle, PA

5.0
31 Reviews

170 York Rd.

Carlisle, PA

17013

Directions

31 Reviews of Family Ford of Pennsylvania

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Just wanted to say what a wonderful experience I had with..."

- pmksb212

Just wanted to say what a wonderful experience I had with Terry Millman at Family Ford. Terry is a “Master Certified Finance Manager” and this guy really knows his stuff. He provided me thorough explanations of the 3 extended warranty options which helped me decide which one worked best for me. Beyond the scope of Finance, he’s also certified and super knowledgeable in other areas of the dealership too. With the high turn-over rates experienced in many companies today, it’s nice to know Terry and his 15 years with Family Ford is there for me when I need him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Millman
September 21, 2021

"I’ve had bad experiences with other brand dealerships so..."

- SuznS

I’ve had bad experiences with other brand dealerships so had learned to not go to them for any repairs but I’ve found Family Ford doesn’t seem to be out to take advantage of me as a female. And they’re honest and pleasant to work with. Oddly, years back I went to a more local Ford dealership to find out the cost on replacing the bulb in my gear shift console. $30+. I stopped by Family Ford…$8. Apparently not all dealerships charge the same prices. This time I was quoted $775 and it came to $630. It took less time than expected and they were honest with the pricing…not charging me the expected labor. I will always go to Family Ford for all my repairs and parts. Hopefully no more repairs will be needed. :)

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Pete, Bob
September 06, 2021

"The people at family Ford are always professional,..."

- judy.mixell

The people at family Ford are always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I love my edge and appreciate the staff at family Ford. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Melba,
July 01, 2021

"I absolutely love this dealership. Bought my 1st truck..."

- lf.mason2016

I absolutely love this dealership. Bought my 1st truck here. The guys in the service department are beyond a 5 star rating. I have shopped other Ford dealerships that barely compare to the quality of customer service this place has to offer. They have our business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Terry
June 27, 2021

"I have been dealing with Family Ford almost 35 years. I..."

- Kcramer764

I have been dealing with Family Ford almost 35 years. I have never been disappointed. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melva
May 10, 2021

"We have been a customer of Family Ford for years and have..."

- Rich

We have been a customer of Family Ford for years and have never been disappointed. They are always friendly, deliver on time and work around our schedules.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 10, 2021

"The service department is first class! All work was very..."

- Skyhawk18

The service department is first class! All work was very professionally done and on time. The service writer, Pete, explained everything thoroughly before having the work started.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prte
April 25, 2021

"Grat service and service advisor. Service was completed..."

- pawheelguy

Grat service and service advisor. Service was completed fast. And the shuttle service to drop off and pick up vehicle is much appreciated. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
February 01, 2021

"We were traveling from NY to NV. Our rear blinker bulb..."

- Shepardpeck

We were traveling from NY to NV. Our rear blinker bulb failed. We called first thing in the AM on Monday the 25th without an appointment. They took us in shortly after we arrived and had us back on the road in less than 1/2 hour!! Great service from a great dealership! Nice friendly folks also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Krzykowski
November 19, 2020

"Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent..."

- ftshenk

Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service.Excellent service. I really didn't need to say any more than that it truly was Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results