Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fast Track Leasing

Hollywood, FL

N/A
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4000 Hollywood Blvd Suite 555S

Hollywood, FL

33021

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Fast Track Leasing

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Working with David was awesome. "

- Big kahoona

Leading a car from David was easy, fast, and a wonderful experience. David is a real pro and very honest. Working with David is the only way to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 15, 2018

"The Best Dealer in Town!!!"

- Shlomo Meltzer

David was very helpful. From the minute I got on the phone with him, I felt confident that I wasn’t going to get ripped off like they do at the dealerships. He got me a car for $75.00 less a month then the dealers offer after fighting with them for 5 hours. The down payment was also $2300.00 less the dealers final offer. I’ll never step foot into another dealer for as long as I live. David at Fast Track Auto Leasing is my car guy for life. Thanks David, you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 18, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Smorgan

Working with Michael at Fast Track Leasing was the best experience ever. I researched cars that I was interested in and he did the rest! Great communication No wasted day hanging in a dealership Best price on my lease I will definitely use Fast Track Leasing for my next car and would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Libraty
July 13, 2017

"Quick and Easy!"

- Trump maga

Fast Track Auto Leasing makes getting a car easy. Called Dave, told him what I want, car was delivered 3 hours later. I'm so impressed with their service I told all my friends about them. These guys are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rauh
May 29, 2017

"My first Mercedes-Benz"

- Armani

Wow I can't say enough about working with these guys. David and Mike hooked me up so nice. They are an amazing team and walked me through the entire process. Thank you for treating me so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rauh, Mike
April 21, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Ccan1234

The lease of my new Mercedes SUV was made so easy I was in shock! I told David what I wanted and within an hour. I had a list of vehicles within the price I was looking for. The car was delivered to me home at a time convenient for me and all the paperwork was done in the comfort of my home. No longer will I spend hours negotiating deals in a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 08, 2017

"The Best Company For Auto Leasing"

- JulieInfiniti

The most efficient, cost effective, spot-on service available in car leasing today. Fast Track Leasing found me the absolute best deal for my luxury lease and then delivered the vehicle immediately and made the whole process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rauh
March 19, 2017

"Excellent"

- jiggyp81

Was working with David, excellent customer service, Excellent deal and fast deal. And car was delivered to the house! Def will continue to give them more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 12, 2017

"Leasing experience "

- Mandy

I am an educated consumers when it comes to purchasing or leasing vehicles. I have been working with David Rauh over 10 years. I will never use another broker and the experience is second to none, Seem less and very professional. David always delivers even to the toughest discerning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rauh
January 31, 2017

"Quick Process and great price"

- Alex J

Quick fast process. From the first phone call to car delivery was about 5 days including a weekend. We had a ton of questions since this was our first lease, but David was quick and responsive and totally accommodating. I would recommend 100% and definitely will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
1 - 10 of 28 results