Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

Dickson City, PA

5.0
485 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We strive to be a responsible & well regarded automobile business in Northeastern Pennsylvania. We directly select only the finest pre-owned automobiles for your selection.
Contact Dealership

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway

Dickson City, PA

18519

Directions

By Type

Showing 485 reviews

July 06, 2020

"Thank you for making my dreams come true !!! You made the..."

- Kaleybaby2003

Thank you for making my dreams come true !!! You made the process so easy I would recommend you guys to anyone looking for a new ride 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"The Price was right and Andrew was very friendly and..."

- Mdajm7

The Price was right and Andrew was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the car buying process so much easier for my sons first vehicle. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Great customer service. Andy made the buying process..."

- Lmatiskella

Great customer service. Andy made the buying process seamless. Very happy with my purchase. Will continue to purchase my vehicles from feel good! Thank you Andy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"I went to Feel Good Motors today just to look and wound..."

- Kathrynbpaone

I went to Feel Good Motors today just to look and wound up buying! Everyone there, from the Salesman,Joe, to the finance manager, Andy, and finally the owner, Frank, went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. They were very friendly and funny ,they even offered us Ribs for lunch!!! I would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Car detailer was also very nice!
June 30, 2020

"Amazing customer service during the sale of our car and..."

- Ajem8675309

Amazing customer service during the sale of our car and then following the sale of our car! We used them for oil changes and tires and they were very accommodating and trust worthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"I had the best experience with this Dealer that I've had..."

- blkmamba63

I had the best experience with this Dealer that I've had in all my 35yr experience buying a car. Free Tee shirt to boot! Perfect professional exceptional customer service!! Thank you...Joe Andy and your finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy
June 24, 2020

"Andy was really helpful in helping us find a car that..."

- christinah

Andy was really helpful in helping us find a car that would fit my needs. He made sure to take care of everything quickly and was wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2020

"Definitely chose feel good motors if you are looking for..."

- m1bianco10

Definitely chose feel good motors if you are looking for a perfect used vehicle! Friendly and knowledgeable staff make the process as easy and understanding as possible !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"This was one of the best experiences I have had with..."

- Mgallik1207

This was one of the best experiences I have had with buying a car. Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely nice, very helpful, and the atmosphere is inviting and relaxed. They are great people and an overall great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2020

"Easy process, fast, and a great deal. They went through..."

- bcesari19

Easy process, fast, and a great deal. They went through every detail and made my first car experience great. Thank you so much Feel Good Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results