Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

5.0

429 Lifetime Reviews

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Dickson City, Pennsylvania 18519
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 429 reviews

January 20, 2020

"This was the best buying experience. The staff was..."

- lettieri2311

This was the best buying experience. The staff was outstanding and helpful. I would recommend Feel Good Motors to all my Family and Friends. They are a top notch Dealership. Great, Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2020

"This was honestly the best experience I have ever had..."

- Heidi

This was honestly the best experience I have ever had buying a car! Not only was the price unbelievably low but everyone was so nice, super helpful, and all around fun to be around! If you ever need to buy a car this is definitely the place to go! The name seriously means what it says, you will definitely leave here feeling good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2020

"John, Andy and the whole team at Feel Good made my car..."

- Kailduke

John, Andy and the whole team at Feel Good made my car buying experience very easy and stress free. I would highly recommend this no haggle pricing dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"Very friendly and very professional. I will definitely be..."

- tbcraig_96

Very friendly and very professional. I will definitely be going back again for another vehicle. I would also recommend anyone looking for a good deal to visit and ask for frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Young man who hooked my phone up to my truck
January 14, 2020

"FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL'S .......FEELS GOOD ... PRICE..."

- VATSAL

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL'S .......FEELS GOOD ... PRICE WAS GREAT.. SERVICE WAS NICE. IT FEELS LIKE I SHOULD GIVE REFERENCE TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELTAIVES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2020

"The Feel Good Motors' staff was professional and..."

- Moro1925

The Feel Good Motors' staff was professional and knowledgeable about their vehicles. They were very friendly and easy to work with when buying our new truck. We look forward to many years of service. It feels good buying a vehicle at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Feel Good Motors' staff was very professional and..."

- Moro1925

Feel Good Motors' staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They were very friendly and easy to work with when buying our Silverado Truck. We look forward to many years of friendly service. It feels good buying a truck at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Ross
January 13, 2020

"Always an awesome experience with Frank and his team. He..."

- Steph

Always an awesome experience with Frank and his team. He certainly goes above and beyond. Very professional but also makes you feel like family. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2020

"I found them to be very co-operative, genuinly sincere,..."

- dav.arendt

I found them to be very co-operative, genuinly sincere, friendly, personable, & strongly interested in meeting my real need within the limits of my realisic budget & all in a low pressure atmosphere. They were very thorough & very determined to to satisfy me with the highest quality of excellence. Everything was done with dispatch & when all was finished I was genuinely satisfied with theier whole process and the final product they delivered to my wife & I. I would strongly recommend their dealership & friendly service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Tedesko (thoroughly excellent in details & completeness -- very concientious). &
January 03, 2020

"People and Service were excellent! First rate! Top notch! "

- Terri

No pressure, friendly, efficient, salesmen. Dealership is top notch!!!! Will reccomend to others! A thumbs up to a no hassle dealership!!! Very clean dealership and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results