Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

Dickson City, PA

5.0
598 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We strive to be a responsible & well regarded automobile business in Northeastern Pennsylvania. We directly select only the finest pre-owned automobiles for your selection.
Contact Dealership

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway

Dickson City, PA

18519

Directions

By Type

Showing 598 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Extremely satisfied with the quality and price of my..."

- Krystyna

Extremely satisfied with the quality and price of my vehicle purchase. The overall transaction of trade in and purchase was pleasantly quick and precise, Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hi Krystyna. Thank you so much for the great review! Enjoy the Forester and welcome to the Feel Good Family.

April 27, 2021

"I had the best customer service they worked with my..."

- twinmcfadden33

I had the best customer service they worked with my income and to top it off the hospitality was amazing and kind oh they even fed us lunch and gave us t shirts I already started recommending FEEL GOOD MOTORS GREAT PEOPLE THANK YOU SO MUCH🥰🥰🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Thank you so much Tereese! We're so glad to have earned your recommendations and made your car buying experience a stress free one. Welcome to the Feel Good family!

April 24, 2021

"Great customer service. Friendly, helpful and..."

- Billy

Great customer service. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A great buying experience. Definitely will shop here again. Car was washed and cleaned up for me to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hi Billy. Thank you for the great review. Enjoy the awesome Mustang and welcome to the Feel Good family.

April 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service and such an easy car buying..."

- Hollygray520

Excellent customer service and such an easy car buying experience! All of the staff was friendly and personable. I will be returning and telling others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Thank you Holly. We're very thankful to have earned your recommendation and we're sure you will enjoy the awesome suburban. Welcome to the Feel Good family!

April 19, 2021

"Thank you Frank and the rest of the staff for making my..."

- brunori08

Thank you Frank and the rest of the staff for making my car buying experience quick and easy and also getting me out of my lease with no problem! And for the free pens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Thank You Freds!!!!!! Your Family is the reason I love what I do For a Living..... Thank you for your business

April 18, 2021

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Robert Philips He..."

- 4Runner man

Had the pleasure of dealing with Robert Philips He was efficient, courteous and very accommodating! He made sure all my questions were answered and most importantly he was sincere and left me with the impression that if I have any more concerns ,I can count on him to address them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the awesome review! I'm so glad I was able to help you get into your 4Runner. Yes, Absolutely call me if you ever have any concerns. Enjoy the new ride and best of luck in the future.

April 10, 2021

"Great customer service from start to finish joe took his..."

- Justinpabon11

Great customer service from start to finish joe took his tike to really help me out and Robert made the process simple would recommend for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Welcome to the Feel Good Family.

April 03, 2021

"Great customer service!!! Thank you Robert and Joe for..."

- Hdean

Great customer service!!! Thank you Robert and Joe for making my car buying experience so easy!!! Love the car, can’t wait to get it home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hi Heather, I know you'll have a lot of fun in that awesome Camaro! Thank you for the great review.

April 02, 2021

"Most welcoming and painless car buying experience. You..."

- Marissa H

Most welcoming and painless car buying experience. You never feel pressured and you will walk away with a quality purchase you can be confident in! This is my first big vehicle purchase which is normally nerve wracking.. but everyone at Feel Good Motors made me feel at ease and I walked away with a beautiful car and peace of mind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Thank you very much for the review. Welcome to the Feel Good Family!

April 02, 2021

"Wonderful experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- Daltoncurless

Wonderful experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great cars. Huge thank you to Robert for helping us get our new car! You guys were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hi Dalton and Jamie, Thank you very much! I had a great time helping you get your new car yesterday. I'm so glad you chose to stop at Feel Good Motors.

1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results