Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

5.0

443 Lifetime Reviews

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Dickson City, Pennsylvania 18519
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 443 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Great car buying experience at Feel Good Motors. Thank..."

- Rwalls3

Great car buying experience at Feel Good Motors. Thank you Andy for all your help with my new car. This is the second car we have bought here and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Excellent service! Our entire experience was phenomenal..."

- delogloj

Excellent service! Our entire experience was phenomenal from start to finish. Very pleased with our new car and would definitely purchase from feel good again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Great prices, great selection, great staff. This was a..."

- Jwccon

Great prices, great selection, great staff. This was a Smooth and fair transaction. We’ll be back soon to look at the Ram 1500 selections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Frank and Andrew were the very BEST. Buying my first car..."

- Serena0604

Frank and Andrew were the very BEST. Buying my first car was very scary and the both of them helped make this experience easy for me. They answered any questions I had whenever I had them and made car buying easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 09, 2020

"They helped me find the car that was just right for me at..."

- Dean

They helped me find the car that was just right for me at just the right price. My Mazda is in excellent condition and I look forward to many adventures I’ll go on with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Bednarski
February 08, 2020

"This was our third purchase at Feel Good Motors and won’t..."

- aunt.laura

This was our third purchase at Feel Good Motors and won’t be the last. Great staff, very helpful, no pressure. Check them out. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Bednarski
February 07, 2020

"Staff was easy to deal with and very accomidating. Got me..."

- Royce

Staff was easy to deal with and very accomidating. Got me into my life long dream car with a great rate. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Bednarski
February 06, 2020

"Great friendly service! Joe was extremely nice and we..."

- Michelle

Great friendly service! Joe was extremely nice and we really appreciated how her stayed late for us. He also wasn't pushy at all but helped up logically decide what was right for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Friendly courteous service, little to no negotiating!..."

- Rickshockley

Friendly courteous service, little to no negotiating! Not your typical buying experience. Zero pressure and I would recommend that everyone make their next purchase there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Bednarski
February 02, 2020

"Very friendly and great people to work with. The rear..."

- Mjkutch11

Very friendly and great people to work with. The rear light had moisture in it, They threw in a new rear light for us for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Bednarski
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results