Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

Dickson City, PA

5.0
541 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We strive to be a responsible & well regarded automobile business in Northeastern Pennsylvania. We directly select only the finest pre-owned automobiles for your selection.
Contact Dealership

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway

Dickson City, PA

18519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 541 reviews

October 22, 2020

"This was THE BEST car buying experience I ever had. I had..."

- lorabelle29

This was THE BEST car buying experience I ever had. I had been looking on and off for months. I went to carfax and entered the vehicle I wanted. It was 5 minutes away at Feel Good Motors. Their response time was outstanding. I got a call from Andy and went up to test drive the vehicle. I signed the papers the following day. No pressure at all from the salesmen. Great personalities on the guys which made for a very comfortable transaction. Start your search here for the vehicle you want. The other dealerships will be a waste of your time. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. And the car was meticulous!!!! So happy I went to that website that led me to Feel Good Motors!!!! Thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"This is our third vehicle purchase from FGM. Always an..."

- Mrs. G

This is our third vehicle purchase from FGM. Always an easy transaction with these great folks. Don’t think we would ever shop anywhere else for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Shopping for a car is extremely stressful but we had the..."

- Teena Otis

Shopping for a car is extremely stressful but we had the best experience ever! They made us feel comfortable, went out of their way to find us the right car for us! We will not go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Great sales team..awesome finance management, hands..."

- Leigh-Anna

Great sales team..awesome finance management, hands down best experience with any dealership I've dealt with. Hands down (joe & Nathan) has treated me the best!! Very patient salesman and they are all very helpful when it comes time to purchasing a car. I Will definitely be a repeat customer when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Searfoss
October 08, 2020

"Feel good motors is amazing. Bought 4 cars there so far...."

- Gigi-arberesha

Feel good motors is amazing. Bought 4 cars there so far. Excellent service and great people to find you your perfect car. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"Very relaxed,feel good experience! Everyone was so nice..."

- Peglinde6

Very relaxed,feel good experience! Everyone was so nice we even watched spongebob while we waited! This is the 2nd car I bought from feel good overall a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Best car buying experience. Super friendly people. This..."

- frogstreegreen58

Best car buying experience. Super friendly people. This is the place to buy a car. They are so helpful and really care about you. I recommend them all the way. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"I had a great experience at Feel Good Motors. Everyone..."

- Hnovak110

I had a great experience at Feel Good Motors. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Special shout out to Nate Searfoss it was a pleasure to deal with a great salesman Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Searfoss
September 24, 2020

"These guys were excellent all around. Great price for the..."

- AKMEIERSNUBS

These guys were excellent all around. Great price for the vehicle and the trade. I was in and out within 30 minutes which was great because my wife hates the car buying process. The mustang did not have an owners manual so they ordered one for me on eBay. The car itself is in great shape and I love it. Definitely a good buying experience I would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"These guys are the best ! If you need a car go to them...."

- Ilovechicken8899

These guys are the best ! If you need a car go to them. Period. Im so in love with my 2020 Subaru impreza. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Searfoss
11 - 20 of 541 results