Back

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

Dickson City, PA

4.9
629 Reviews

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway

Dickson City, PA

18519

Directions

629 Reviews of Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

Sort by
October 20, 2021

They made everything super quick, easy, and as streamlined as possible. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. More

by bthogancamp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ross, Frank Ross
October 20, 2021

Joe was a wonderful salesman to do business with, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

by JosephDemich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ross
October 02, 2021

Contacted Joe. Told him I was prequalified to buy a Nitro and that I wanted to buy it now. He said Westlake financial had high fees and preferred Capital One, and to send an application to get the SUV I want More

by logania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Ross
September 07, 2021

Really great and helpful people.I would recomend them to everybody who ask me for a car. It was a good experience. They make u feel like a family. They are truly 5 ⭐️ More

by Idalisconcepcion59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Robert Phillips
Sep 09, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hi Idalis. Thank you for the great review. We're so glad you chose to stop in at Feel Good Motors. Welcome to the Feel Good family!

September 05, 2021

This will be my 2 vehicle buying from this dealership. As always they were professional and courteous especially Robert Phillips. I definitely recommend this dealership More

by Desirre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Phillips
Sep 07, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hello Desiree, Thank you very much for the great review. We are so glad to have earned your recommendations. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Thanks Again Robert

August 26, 2021

Easiest and most professional car purchase I’ve ever made. Robert was incredibly helpful throughout the process and never made me feel pressured. They were completely transparent with everything, especi More

by domenick.nolan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Robert Phillips
Aug 27, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hey Dom! Thanks so much for the awesome review. I'm so glad you were referred to Feel Good Motors to experience how we do business. Welcome to the Feel Good family!

August 20, 2021

Great service and friendly sales people. Qualify vehicles. Competitive pricing. Financing easily arranged. Problem with air conditioner fixed before pickup. Would recommend Feel Good to friends More

by Patmyers4552
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Robert Phillips
Aug 21, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hello Patricia and Allan, Thank you very much. Its a great car and I'm sure you'll love owning it. If we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to call or stop in. Thanks again Feel Good Motors

August 16, 2021

I’ve dealt with a lot of car salesmen and Robert was the most kind, genuine and overall best one I’ve ever dealt with! He mad the process easy and worry free, I will be referring anyone I can to him! More

by Josephlf529
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Phillips
Aug 17, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hi Joe, Thanks very much. I really appreciate your referral and am glad to have earned it. It was a pleasure helping you become the owner of a great truck. Please let me know if I can help you with anything in the future. Thanks again, Robert

August 15, 2021

Robert was an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond helping purchasing the car. Feel good motors is a great place to get a car. More

by Marco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Phillips
Aug 16, 2021 -

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Hey Martin, Thanks so much for the great review. I'm very glad you chose Feel Good Motors for your used car purchase. Enjoy the awesome Cadillac! Thanks again, Robert

Aug 16, 2021 -

Marco responded

You’re welcome Robert the Cadillac is absolutely perfect

August 09, 2021

This was the easiest, and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had! I knew what I wanted, and I was advised how to proceed without feeling an ounce of pressure! I LOVE my new car! Thank you J More

by cerrajackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross, Brenda Penailillo, Robert Phillips
1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results